• Very pleased with the technician and service Great

    Fran R.   /   January 19, 2018

  • High quality. Service professionals always well informed Barry was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He recommended otherproducts the company offers whichis always helpful. He explained everything thoroughly. Would you use service again .

    Steve W.   /   January 17, 2018

  • Service tech was very knowledgeable and quite professional Provided a very professional experience and was a pleasure doing business with

    Glenn C.   /   January 9, 2018

  • Fantastic service and impeccable customer service Barry was extremely knowledgeable and offered us multiple options for our situation. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of our questions.

    Peter L.   /   January 6, 2018

  • Great service, had no heat call this morning send someone out by the afternoon. Excellent company

    cheryl z.   /   January 5, 2018

  • When I called this company for help, they were quick to respond. They diagnosed the problem and gave me a couple of options. There was NEVER any pressure to replace our air condioner. My husband and I decided to go with a new unit. The price we were quoted was fair and they were able to set us up with financing. Everyone was so nice and understanding, from the office girls to the air installers. Dennis, one of the owners, even came by to ease my worries. I would highly recommend this company.

    Marcie H.   /   January 2, 2018

  • Great job!! The tech was here on time and was able to fix our issue very quickly! Very pleased with the overall outcome and will continue to use Airworx.

    Heidi R.   /   December 29, 2017

  • Excellent and conscientious service Thirty years a landlord and these people are the best I have encountered. Reliable and honest.

    Bob W.   /   December 25, 2017

  • Barry is great! Barry, is great and is an outstanding employee! I will recommend him and Airworx to family and friends. Comapny is lucky to have such a great/honest/helpful employee.

    Andrea B.   /   December 22, 2017

  • Showed up fast for broken AC Repairman was honest and knowledgable

    Katy H.   /   December 20, 2017

  • Courteous and informative Very understanding of my urgency to resolve the a/c issues at hand . Very professional !

    Helene J.   /   December 20, 2017

  • Barry was very nice and professional. He was informative and helpful. Please see summary

    Stacy B.   /   December 20, 2017

  • Great customer service. Very nice guy and very helpful New AC unit

    Rithy V.   /   December 19, 2017

  • High quality great job Kind and professional

    Cathy B.   /   December 19, 2017

  • Barry was very professional and provides great customer care. Thank you Barry and you have wonderful rest of the day.

    Frida D.   /   December 18, 2017

  • Great service, knowledgeable technician. Great job,

    Angelo P.   /   December 18, 2017

  • Very professional and courteous. On time and accommodating Techs always do a great job! We have had an Airiworks AC unit now for 1 year. The pricing on our unit was one of the best around and the installation when out old unit died was immediately scheduled and we did not miss a day without AC. From the office staff to the techs and the ownership...a great team and we would highly recommend Airowrks to everyone.

    Paul L.   /   December 15, 2017

  • You should try to clone the man he was veryThorough. Will Recommend

    Joanne W.   /   December 13, 2017

  • Excellent experience and would definitely recommend... Starting with his arrival he was right on time. He explained everything that was covered in the maintenance agreement. He explained why the thermostat was not working correctly and reset the switch. Checked the temperature at the vents and the heater. Very professional in appearance, speech, job knowledge and work practice.

    Joseph M.   /   December 12, 2017

  • Long time client We have used these guys for years I know most of their service people by first name. They have install the units and maintain them. There have been occasions where I wanted to scream at them in but, it worked out for the joint good.

    Larry J.   /   December 12, 2017

  • great staff Friendly, knowledgeable, go to great lengths to keep home clean. Great company! Definitely recommend to my friends

    Mark T.   /   December 9, 2017

  • Excellent customer service...job well done I literally called at 4:45 pm on a Friday and they were there within the hour to assess the problem. I ended up needing a new unit and they were there bright and early the very next day which was a Saturday to install it. Excellent all around!!

    Laura G.   /   December 9, 2017

  • Fast & Professional

    Carousel A.   /   December 2, 2017

  • Excellent work and excellent customer service! Extremely nice guy, very knowledgeable, very personable and customer service driven. He wore booties over his shoes and cleaned any little debris from the job before he left. My scheduled time was 12-2 and he was even a little bit early! He even spoke to my husband on the phone who had a few questions. He gets a definite vote!!! He’s a keeper !

    Karen K.   /   November 30, 2017

  • Job well done from the dispatcher to the technician. Barry was on time, pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Can’t ask for more than that. Thank you.

    Arlo D.   /   November 30, 2017

  • Very happy about my installation Rene -Halo yo my air condition!!! Randy is very good , great worker he answer all my question I will recommend Randy

    Luz A.   /   November 17, 2017

  • Will, the Airworx technician, did an excellent job today replacing two ultraviolet lights and ballasts. We have had some issues recently with our Carrier air conditioning system with regard to excess water from the condensation system. Will, the Airworx technician assigned to solve and repair this problem, has done outstanding work in troubleshooting the problem and taking steps to eliminate any further occurrence of these issues.

    Richard M.   /   November 7, 2017

  • Excellent technician Will was polite, respectful, he was excellent. And got job done. I was use this company again just because him.

    John M.   /   November 3, 2017

    Response from Airworx Air Conditioning And Refrigeration ,Inc

    Thank you so much for your kind words.

  • VERY happy that my problem was resolved. Barry was thoroughly familiar with my problem. He diagnosed & fixed my issue quickly & professionally. I would recommend this company highly to all friends & family.

    Sally A.   /   November 3, 2017

  • High high quality and very happy Barry has been exceptional to work with and I appreciate all that everyone does ! Thank you

    Amy C.   /   October 23, 2017

  • Great service, very satisfied Technician responded quickly and was very knowledgeable; I am a mechanical engineer and understand cooling and refrigeration cycles. I enjoyed watching his work.

    Steve S.   /   October 21, 2017

  • Very informative! Very professional! Perry came in several times to explain what he was doing. Spoke in terms that any layman would understand! Went well beyond what was necessary of him! I think we’re going to adopt him!

    Norman A.   /   October 20, 2017

  • Very dependable company. Service person was polite, knowledgeable, and kept me informed as to what he was doing.

    Elizabeth F.   /   October 20, 2017

  • Top Notch Service and Knowledge! I ALWAYS get nervous and suspicious when random service techs show up at my house."Do they know what they're actually doing? Is a questions I constantly ask my self. The professionalism, knowledge and all around demeanor MY service tech RANDY had, made me feel comfortable and confident in he's abilities! THANK YOU RANDY! In the HOT state of Florida, YOU Sir are considered a HERO!

    Ikoke F.   /   October 20, 2017

  • High quality We were very pleased with Randy’s effectiveness and effort to fix the problem with our AC system.

    Juan M.   /   October 19, 2017

  • Job well done Good work done and answered any questions or concerns I had. A/C tech, Randy was helpful and did a good job.

    Kat M.   /   October 19, 2017

  • Great Service I used this AirWorx and had nothing short of a great experience. With out mentioning other names of other Air Conditioning Companies that I used before and the horrible experience that I had I will tell you that I was blown away by the level of service from AirWorx from the time they came to my house and worked very clean to the next day when people came from there company to double check the work of the workers that installed the air conditioners the prior day. I have already recommended them already to several friends of mine and they thanked me after for doing so. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Airworx to anyone.

    Peter K.   /   Google+   /   October 18, 2017

  • Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Barry Barry got to our house ahead of schedule which was a great start. It didn't stop there. Barry explained everything he was doing and why. I enjoyed having someone work on our unit that was so great at his job. Thank you so much.

    Kyle W.   /   October 18, 2017

    Response from Airworx Air Conditioning And Refrigeration ,Inc

    Kyle, It's the little details that always make the difference! Thank you for the positive feedback and we appreciate your business! Airworx Team.

  • Barry the Technician Was Exceptional Let's face it, the service tech of the company is one of the primary reasons why a customer comes back. This company is fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and professional technician as Barry. Barry arrived promptly, explained all issues and concerns and made me confident knowing that whatever work needed would be done the CORRECT way. Having dealt previously with many other AC Companies in South Florida, and having had negative experiences, this is the only company I will now use thanks to Barry.

    Kelly C.   /   October 18, 2017

  • Fast and courteous service - Barry was excellent and brought a lot of experience and expertise! Great Service

    Chris K.   /   October 18, 2017

  • Great workmenship. Timely estimates and good pricing.

    Marco G.   /   October 17, 2017

  • PUNCTUAL, CLEAN , VERY ORGANIZED & respectful

    GG g.   /   October 17, 2017

  • Randy was EXCELLENT. He came out to my house on a Saturday evening after another Airworx representative failed to fix a problem. You can always send Randy to my house RANDY:A

    RECEPTIONIST:A

    IST TECH: D

    diana m.   /   October 15, 2017

    Response from Airworx Air Conditioning And Refrigeration ,Inc

    Hi Diana,
    Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We love to hear back from our customers.
    Regarding your recent service experience we have addressed your particular service call with the appropriate actions. We strive for excellence! We want to thank you for the second opportunity to rectify the matter at hand.
    The Airworx Air Conditioning Team!

  • Awesome service! The tech was very knowledgeable and identified the problem right away. I would recommend Airworx to anyone needing AC service or replacement. Tech explained the issue and the steps he would take on how to fix. I greatly appreciated the one he spent to answer all my questions and he was very thorough.

    Irene D.   /   October 13, 2017

  • High quality Great survive

    Kim C.   /   October 13, 2017

  • Great value It was a great experience. I feel very happy with their work.

    Laura R.   /   October 13, 2017

  • Outstanding Work I had Randy come out to fix my A.C. and he was aabsolutely amazing. He was very in depth with his analysis of my problem and spent lots of time fixing my issue and making sure there were no other problems to be dellt with. Randy is the 2nd tech from this company I have dealt with and they are just so nice. Couldn't recommend them more highly!!!!!

    Leeann D.   /   October 12, 2017

  • High quality excellent service Excellent

    Bruce K.   /   October 12, 2017

  • Great work! Extremly happy with their service. Fast, friendly and great pricing!

    I recommend Airworx AC to all..

    Lauren B.   /   October 10, 2017

    Response from Airworx Air Conditioning And Refrigeration ,Inc

    Thank you for the review we really strive to give great customer service.

  • I had a great experience with Randy today! Very sweet and polite! If I ever need someone to work on my AC and any other complications that I have going on in my home, I only want Randy! Thank you! My Air Conditioning is working amazing now.

    Yvette A.   /   October 10, 2017

  • great service Fast to respond, not expensive, great people/

    kenneth g.   /   October 6, 2017

  • Very Happy With Quick Service Very happy with quick service, very good installation. Installers were very professionals and very good. Did a great job.No question would recommend to anybody.

    R E.   /   September 22, 2017

  • I needed an air handler motor replaced. They accepted the job, verified the warantee info with Trane, called me back, ordered the part. The next day they called to let me know the part was in, installer came our right on time, job complete. Very professional.

    Jonathan D.   /   Google+   /   September 21, 2017

  • Called Me Back Accepted job, verified details, called me back, delivered on time.

    Jonathan D.   /   September 21, 2017

  • Professional and Friendly I would not consider using another AC company. Will the technician was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He had my AC repaired in no time

    David G.   /   September 21, 2017

  • Very good Very good

    Abramson B.   /   September 5, 2017

  • Airworx team is the most profession team I have done business with I called Airworx the morning after my AC failed. They came out 20 minutes after my call, explained all of the options in a way that a non AC tech person could understand, and sold me a great system at a very fair price. Their price was considerably less than Amtech's price, and I have two service agreements with them. In fact Amtech never call me back after I called to inform them that I had no AC. They suck.
    Airworx had the new system in place and cooling the same day I called them. Incredible.
    Airworx team is the most profession team I have done business with in my 25 years here in WPB. They tell the truth, explain all the angles, and execute in a very professional manner. I highly recommend them.

    Tom S.   /   Yelp   /   September 2, 2017

  • I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Airworx They had a technician here in an hour. Will the technician was very friendly and professional and had the problem diagnosed in minutes. He made repairs
    and checked my entire system and had me up and running in no time. I would not consider using another AC company

    David G.   /   Google+   /   August 26, 2017

  • The service is outstanding The service is outstanding the technician arrived within an hour and quickly diagnosed and repaired my problem the technician was knowledgeable and very friendly I would not even consider another company for my further AC requirements

    David G.   /   August 18, 2017

  • I am Satisfied I contracted Airworx to replace a 2 ton ac. I believe the price was fair. The work was done on a timely basis. The techs were courteous and neat. Follow-up was good. I am satisfied.

    Charles P.   /   August 1, 2017

  • Excellent excellent...have already recommended your company to two of our friends...and they have called and signed up with you...and are very happy....names are flamer...and knight....keep up the good work...

    Sid D.   /   July 31, 2017

  • It was timely and completed to satisfaction

    Alberto A.   /   July 28, 2017

  • The technician was very knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose our problem on his first visit. And did everything to make sure we were truly satisfied. Thanks so much. We are now very happy customers

    anonymous D.   /   July 27, 2017

  • After having bad experiences with an a/c company that sold me a non compatible system and having another come out to take a 1 minute look before trying to sell me a new system, it was a pleasure to do business with a real company. My technician Barry was very professional and thorough. Barry did explain what my issues were with my system and that he could fix my system. After asking some questions and without Barry pushing, we decided on a new system. The system was installed the next day with a very thorough and professional staff. I got a very good deal with excellent financing from a great local business. Thank you to Airworx and their staff.

    Jason S.   /   Google+   /   July 14, 2017

  • great a 10

    Roy M.   /   July 8, 2017

  • I Would Recommend Them They were incredibly professional and courteous. Answered all of my questions, and worked quickly and efficiently. I checked around and their prices were more than fair. I would recommend them!!

    Todd L.   /   July 1, 2017

  • Very Knowledgable They were able to schedule me for the same day. The technician was very knowledgeable . He explained the diagnostic process and sought my approval before proceeding.

    Rafel G.   /   June 28, 2017

  • Very service oriented and stayed until the job was completed to our expectations.

    Jeremy w.   /   June 28, 2017

  • Great Serviced and communication. I won a property management business and use them on all my properties.

    Adam B.   /   June 28, 2017

  • Barry was knowledgeable and fixed my unit. I was delighted with the service and am on the maintenance plan. Barry explained everything to me so I understood what I was paying for and why it was helpful to my unit. I highly recommend this company.

    Lisa G.   /   June 27, 2017

  • Honest and professional.

    Yelena L.   /   June 27, 2017

  • Detailed, Professional,Knowledgeable: One has to kiss a lot of frogs to find a Prince. This company definitely is a PRINCE:! Highly recommended!

    Louis H.   /   June 27, 2017

  • Promised and lived up to it Very good recomend

    Howard L.   /   June 27, 2017

  • I Suggest them to anyone Thank you so much for coming and repairing our climate in such a short time.Because we have babies at home and it is very difficult to stay in this warm air without air conditioning.I am very pleased with the work done, I suggest anyone who needs it.Thanks again

    Gulden E.   /   Yelp   /   June 8, 2017

  • I was very happy with the service I received prompt professional and with a smile answered all my questions and left me with peace of mind thank you very much I'm very satisfied.

    Alex & Merley C.   /   May 30, 2017

  • Accessible with average performance.

    Jean- Claude D.   /   May 21, 2017

  • Accessible with average Efficent, polite and knowledgeable.

    Gerlad U.   /   May 18, 2017

  • From the first call to the final install, the team at Airworx took great care of us. The friendly and professional staff made us feel like a part of the family and quickly earned our trust. The install team was hard working and fast and in the end we are highly satisfied with our unit. I totally recommend Airworx!

    Patty R.   /   May 18, 2017

  • very good

    Emad M.   /   May 18, 2017

  • Airworkx did a fantastic job. They were out on a Saturday to price to replace the entire system and installed the following Tuesday.
    Very efficient and effective.
    I would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.

    Joe F.   /   May 17, 2017

  • Same day service, diagnosed problem quickly and were able to get the parts and our unit back on line in the same day! What more could someone ask for? Technicians were professional and very nice. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a professional and reliable company.

    Nicole P.   /   May 17, 2017

  • Great service and quick response time, they had a technician out to my house within a few hours to fix the problem

    Chris M.   /   May 17, 2017

  • Excellent Service and Communication. I use them for all my management accounts.

    Adam B.   /   May 17, 2017

  • My unit was 20 years old and I was sick of fixing it. Dennis gave me a great deal and was a pleasure to work with. Bought it on Saturday and he had a crew there on Monday. The air handler box needed some work after the original install. I have Dennis a call and he sent out their service manager (forgot his name) who went above and beyond to make sure the box was perfect. Even put trim around it because of the visible location in my garage. Bravo guys!

    Max F.   /   May 17, 2017

  • Very happy with my air conditioning and Airworx service

    Tanya L.   /   May 2, 2017

  • Very good...arrived on time...recommend

    Kathry D.   /   April 19, 2017

  • Very professional and accommodating on times

    Adrienne P.   /   April 13, 2017

  • Friendly and professional service. Quickly found a solution to a rather complicated technical issue. Made the necessary installation of a "time delay switch on-make" which should solve the problem.

    Chris H.   /   April 12, 2017

  • Work has done in one day as promised, but a blue light (not need it for the unit to work) was installed a week later

    Bernard R.   /   April 12, 2017

  • Excellent service. Always same day. Competent, honest service reps and AC technicians. Will continue to work with this company.

    Thomas s.   /   April 12, 2017

  • We have been using Airworx for all of our hvac needs for the past year. Their service, and attention to detail is impeccable! When we have a job that requires hvac work, it is comforting to know that we have a company such as Airworx involved. We never have to worry about the job getting done properly, and in a timely manner. I have referred Airworx to friends, family, business acqaintances, etc., and they have never let me down!! I would like to say great job guys, and keep up the good work!!

    By C.   /   April 11, 2017

  • Airworx did a amazing Job!! Installers were so nice and cleaned up everything after they finished the Job.

    Eric S.   /   April 11, 2017

  • Amazing LOCAL and caring company. Dennis came out on a Saturday, 1 hour early, and gave us 3 estimates at 3 different price points. All 3 were better than the others and of the "others", some didn't even call back. The install was fantastic but the service after the sale is worth every single hard earned penny we spent. Not only do they stand behind their work, if there is an issue, they put you at the top of the list to come out. They even called us to schedule our annual maintenance and inspection and worked with our schedule. We have found "our guy" in the AC business for life. Thanks Airworx!

    Deven & Patricia R.   /   April 11, 2017

  • great service

    Michelle C.   /   April 11, 2017

  • I have used Airworx for several years for a number of commercial properties as well as a number of my own personal investment properties. They are extremely professional, dependable and capable. I would highly recommend Dennis and his team to anyone needing a new a/c system or simply maintenance of an existing system. As for their pricing, I can tell you that after "shopping" and comparing bids, Airworx is very competitive in their pricing.

    Bettina S.   /   April 11, 2017

  • I shopped around to numerous a/c companies until I found a match. They treated me like family from the start and I still feel like I'm part of the Airworx family. Their employees were very friendly and accomodating to my family. With prices you can afford it's easy for me to say I would highly recommend them for all your air conditioning needs.

    Dayton K.   /   April 11, 2017

  • Have used Airworx for maintenance this time full replacement. Would recommend this company for all AV work

    Jim & Alice A.   /   April 11, 2017

  • They took care of a leak efficiently, professionally, and fairly. Great customer service.

    Joseph C.   /   April 11, 2017

  • Good company I called Airworx because I had a leaking coil that needed to be changed. They were well priced. I called spoke to the chic that schedules the appointment, I'm sorry but I forgot her name. she was super nice and actually seemed to care about my problem with my AC. She got me scheduled the next day. The young man showed up on time, he was neat and clean. He had to do some welding and put a blanket down so he did not mess up my floor. When he was done he cleaned up all of his stuff and brought me a written invoice with everything written on it so I knew what was done. Good company, fair priced and I would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends. It is nice to find a company that doesn't make you wait a week before even coming out, I had explained to the chic the nightmare we were having with the AC and she even checked to make sure they had the replacement part before she scheduled.

    Jennifer R.   /   Yelp   /   February 3, 2017

  • Thank You Airworx Wilbert completed my first system maintenance. He was thorough, honest and efficient. Thank you Airworx.

    Kamal G.   /   Google+   /   February 2, 2017

  • Thank you Airworx!!!!! I called this company on a Friday night just after 10pm and was glad to speak with an actual company representative. Within 1 hour I had a technician at my home to diagnose my air conditioning problem. The problem was fixed within 30 minutes from the time the technician arrived and the repair only cost $179.00. This company is now my first choice as they are honest and care. I will be sure to recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Airworx!!!!!

    Kristina G.   /   Google+   /   November 3, 2016

  • I Highly Recommend This Company I am a landlord and I hired Airworx for a tenant's A/C installation.
    I found the company to be very professional and dependable.
    The work was performed very well and I was very satisfied. I highly
    recommend this company.

    Richard L.   /   Google+   /   October 20, 2016

  • Excellent Company After doing some considerable searching for a good HVAC team, I decided to go with Airworx ... best decision I ever made. They fixed my heating system this past winter: the price was right, the service was excellent. So I decided to use them again; they are upgrading my air conditioning system as I get ready for another hot summer. Excellent company.

    Bruce K.   /   Google+   /   October 14, 2016

  • Were Professional They came out promptly, were professional and very communicative along the process. I was working and my wife was handling it so the technician sent me photos, gave me a call to explain everything and gave me a quote all before doing any work. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

    Jess C.   /   Google+   /   October 7, 2016

  • Dennis and his install team are top shelf all around Dennis and his install team are top shelf all around. My whole system died in the heat of summer, with 2 kids and my wife at home. He came out on a Saturday and arrived 15 minutes earlier than he said he would. He gave me 3 written estimates on the spot. I shopped them around and after getting the run around from others, I gave them the green light. They came 2 days later and installed a brand new attic air handler, outside compressor, and all new ductwork. The install team was prompt, efficient, and a blessing to have in my home. I felt they went the extra mile from the first phone call and the definitely have. They were done relatively quickly and cleaned up everything and moved furniture back for me as well. I wouldn't have any other company come to my home again. Please read the reviews, check the BBB, and ask a friend because I'm sure they'll tell you they're 5 stars too! Thanks Airworx. Your new life-long customer, Deven R.

    debo1211 .   /   Google+   /   October 6, 2016

  • Thank You Airworx Had my AC unit replaced today by Airworx and I couldn't be more happier..these guys are amazing, Evid scheduled the installation at 8am and at 8am they were at my house, very friendly, SUPER clean and the price was excellent. Their quick response to our call was everything we wanted. Thank you Airworx for a great experience with our new AC unit!!!!

    Rosalia O.   /   Google+   /   October 4, 2016

  • Thank You Again You will not find a more honest AC repair man in this area, period. My AC went out on a hot August night, my 11 month old baby was sick with a fever and in total misery trying to sleep. I paid another company to help me and they left saying they could do nothing to restore the air that night. I was broke, hot and on the verge of tears when I called Airworx. I explained my situation and told him I was hesitant to pay again to have someone come out only to not get results again. He could have charged me and come out anyhow, instead this wonderful man helped me troubleshoot and fix the problem over the phone. He did not make a dime off of me that night but he saved me and my son from a terrible situation. It is hard to find people who practice business with that type of integrity any more. I could not possibly recommend this business more highly. This is my go to AC repair service for life. Thank you again

    Pani M.   /   Google+   /   September 3, 2015

  • I am very pleased I am very pleased w/ Evid's service and professionalism. I called him at 1 pm in a panic situation needing a new compressor. 90F in the house. At 4 pm that day, he arrived w/ a new compressor. He installed the compressor and went above and beyond to repaired some additional issues he found w/ the system. In a few hours, I had cold blowing air. Clean install. Great work. Can't say enough about a company that understands a bad situation and is able to shuffle things around to help a person out. Very much appreciated, Evid. Thank-you again.

    HOMEOWNER .   /   Google+   /   August 14, 2015

  • Good Service (Translated by Google) HELLO I am writing these lines small to reflect my emotion for the good service that recivi of the company Airworx air conditioning last week, present problems with my air conditioner and call this company I experienced a excelnte service My desperation was so great, no matter the time that is they are available to give their best service I want to thank because I felt good and I recommend that they present a similar problem to mine the call they speak Spanish and English thanks

    (Original) HOLA estoy escribiendo estas pequenas lineas para reflejar mi emocion por el buen servicio que recivi de la compania airworx air conditioning la semana anterior ,presente problemas con mi aire acondicionado y al llamar a esta compania me brindaron un excelnte servicio mi deseperacion era tanta ,no importa la hora que sea ellos estan disponibles para dar su mejor servicio les quiero agradecer porque me senti muy bien y les recomiendo que cuando presenten un problema similar al mio los llamen ellos hablan espanol e ingles gracias

    Edenia G.   /   Google+   /   August 12, 2015

  • The quality, speed and safety of your work is what has satisfacido me (Translated by Google) Thanks to the Company Airworx Conditioning for the service provided to my call for breaking my air. The quality, speed and safety of your work is what has satisfacido me. Thanks again.

    (Original) Gracias a la Compania Airworx Conditioning por el servicio prestado a mi llamado por la rotura de mi aire. La calidad, rapidez y seguridad de su trabajo es lo que me ha satisfacido. Gracias de nuevo.

    RisaRisa R.   /   Google+   /   July 23, 2015

  • This Company is Great This company is great! I have been using them for a few years. They are true professionals and I would highly recommend calling them for any A/C and refrigeration work.

    Maria W.   /   Google+   /   July 9, 2015