• Very Professional, fast, Friendly, Great Experience, Staff is Wonderful. Service my RV , Highly recommend this company 100% the Best in Ft Lauderdale , And there prices are very Reasonable..WILL BE BACK...Thank you so much Great Job , David

    david u.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

  • From the appointment scheduling through the receptionist for the work, to the mechanic who discussed the work needed, the driver at the gate for reception of our bus, and the explanation of work needed and receipt of invoices was done in a curious, polite and professional manner. I would recommend anyone needing services to Atlantic Bus Sales.

    Ronald N.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • Carol / Joe : thanks for taking care of my problem on my motorhome , they got me in the next day , and i was out with in two hours some service thanks again Mike

    mike g.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • Joe Galli is outstanding. His staff are fantastic! I'm an older guy now in late fifties so I have seen a lot. I assure you Joe Galli and his staff have been A+ outstanding for several years for us. My wife runs a mobile grooming truck and when her truck is down, it cost her and it is really unbelievable to me how fast Joe gets her F350 in and out and back on the road. I run a boat dealership and know how difficult it is to do what Joe and his staff do. I do not believe you could find another company that could come close to the excellence we enjoy. Thank you all.

    Ken R.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Very helpful Joe Galli gets back to me quickly with my request

    Robert N.   ·   6 months ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    Thank you for your kind words we appreciate it.

  • Rob N.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Parts Joe and Carol were very helpful .
    As always great service and attention.

    HERMAN M.   ·   6 months ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    The ABS Team appreciates your taking the time for the review. Thank you.

  • Body work Had some body work done to my motorhome and it was perfect in every way. Paint match was perfect and you could not tell it had been touched. Great job,

    Robert A.   ·   6 months ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    Robert, Thank you for the review we strive for customer satisfaction.

  • Victoria S.   ·   Google   ·   7 months ago

  • Great place. They exceeded expectations and finished service to the vehicle before the deadline. Joe did a great job and I will definitely return.

    Jim L.   ·   Google   ·   7 months ago

  • Pur tour guide Shy was really good and expressive. Loved seeing the different places! Although we didn't see any celebrities, Shy gave us so much knowledge of different places.

    Fannie P.   ·   Google   ·   8 months ago

  • The level of care, professionalism, and quality of work done by Express Plumbing Service is phenomenal. Everyone from the receptionist, the technician, to the general manager truly made me feel like a valued customer. Their communication was excellent throughout the entire process. I had an overwhelming plumbing emergency, and I was fortunate to get technician Kyle Smith out to my place right away. I had a blocked sewer line that needed to be cleared and repaired immediately. To say that I was impressed is an understatement. Kyle was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to taking care of the issue at hand. I was not expecting to learn that our problem was more serious than I had initially thought, however it gave me peace of mind to know that I was in good hands this Express Plumbing. Kyle was able to provide several recommendations on how to remedy the situation, and he really took into consideration what was best for me & my family. I am proud to say that they have made a customer for life.

    Michael S.   ·   Google   ·   9 months ago

  • Job well done Wonderful service as usual.

    Nancy D.   ·   9 months ago

  • Dwight C.   ·   9 months ago

  • Great atmosphere, amazing mechanics, quality work on all types of vehicles.
    They take care of all your needs.

    Petrula B.   ·   10 months ago

  • The place to go in south FL for all your bus needs. On site experts that can addresses issues most places can't handle. Fast, dependable service. 5 stars!

    Shawn O.   ·   Google   ·   10 months ago

  • Job well done. Friendly helpful staff. Parts and service are great.

    Imi K.   ·   10 months ago

  • The place to go The place to go in south FL for all your bus needs. On site experts that can addresses issues most places can't handle. Fast, dependable service. 5 stars!

    Kurt L.   ·   10 months ago

  • Job Well Done Joe and his team do great work!!

    Glen G.   ·   1 year ago

  • Definitely high quality work with excellent customer service. For the past 3 years I have been taking my company vehicles to ABS and haven't had a bad experience, I always feel so welcome when I'm there and I know our vehicles are completely checked for all safety issues too.

    DON S.   ·   1 year ago

  • Its a pleasure doing business with the knowledgeable team at Atlantic Bus Sales, everyone is very helpful and their service was great and very affordable.

    Scott R.   ·   1 year ago

  • Great Service!

    Matt G.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • First class team

    Richard Y.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • I am not much of a Yelp reviewer. However, I thought I had to write to promote this company.  In brief we have a new Class C Motorhome (RV) that we needed to have a sway bar installed on - I had called everywhere in Fort Lauderdale and finally found a company willing to install the sway bar. When we arrived at the appointed time - they told us our rig was too big - even though I had told them multiple times the dimensions of our Motorhome. I then spent most of the day on the phone trying to find someone else to do the install.  It was at LC Clark Tire (Also excellent) that we got the name of Joe at Atlantic Bus Sales - I called at around 12 yesterday - he said they would look at it and give us a price - we drove there straight away - they had an amazing social distancing program in place and took all our details on the phone (the very lovely Carol) within 15 minutes of leaving we were given a call with a quote of $135  - this was far less than our original quote and also nearly one third of what the Motorhome Dealership wanted to charge us - which is a three hour drive away.  They performed the work - sent an invoice electronically which we paid on the phone  and collected our Motorhome two hours later.  This was for me a first in dealing with any company related to the automotive industry - they told us what they were going to do, did it with an accurate timeline for a great price. We will be back to have new springs installed. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

    Charles A.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • This is the best place I've ever been to service my F250. They are honst and fast and not looking to run up the bill. Their technicians are very knowledgable and happy to help. I give this place 5 stars and will not take my vehicles anywhere else.

    Ryan M.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • This is the only place I will go for my vehicle service. It's easy to get taken for a ride when it comes to car service, but these guys are honest and fast.  It's a no brainer.

    Ryan M.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Petrula B.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • bob b.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • I work for a local non profit and Guy and his team did a fantastic job at working with us and our budget in purchasing new 14 passenger bus. I would highly recommend ABS to anyone, especially in the non profit world, looking to purchase a new or used bus for their organization.

    Peter T.   ·   Google   ·   2 years ago

  • Excellent service!!!

    Glenn P.   ·   Google   ·   3 years ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    Thank you !

  • First rate friendly service.

    Alan C.   ·   Google   ·   3 years ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    Your business is welcome and greatly appreciated.

  • Makeeva H.   ·   Google   ·   3 years ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    WE THANK YOU !!!

  • Maikel A.   ·   Google   ·   3 years ago

  • Tania D.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • Great service

    Raymane N.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • Stephanie H.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • What a great company to work with. Richard and his team always take care of us, if it ordering parts for us, or repairing our buses, or finding us a great price on a used bus, they are always great to work with, Thanks guys for everything!

    Wilbur H.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • Service and professionalism is top notch!

    Jayson B.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • I cannot thank the team over at Atlantic Bus Sales enough. they will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and guide you through the process.

    Marrine M.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

    Response from Atlantic Bus Sales

    THANK YOU WE APPRICATE THE BUISNESS !!!

  • I had the most wonderful experience !

    Stacey J.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • They were outstanding! Their thoroughness and dedication in making me 100% satisfied was unprecedented. I will definitely recommend business to them in the future.

    Mary C.   ·   Google   ·   4 years ago

  • Victor Sarabia J.   ·   Google   ·   5 years ago

  • Richard and the rest of the team at Atlantic Bus Sales are so helpful and friendly! I helped my dad find the part he needed for his Eldorado bus and it was much cheaper then he anticipated buying through Atlantic Bus Sales.

    Jeremy K.   ·   Google   ·   5 years ago