• Excellent Service helpful and professional staff for Caula's family.

    Sebastian C.   /   Google+   /   November 8, 2018

  • Overall outstanding, high-quality experience! I had an appointment with Designer Family Dental on Thursday, November 1, 2018. The appointment was scheduled as follow-up to an excellent phone consultation with Dr. Adami. From the moment I entered the Designer Family Dental, Delray Beach location, it was evident that I was in a special dental practice with a team of doctors and staff who are very professional in their respective areas of responsibility, and sincerely care about the well-being of all patients. This was further confirmed as I was greeted by Robert R., Clinical Director, and treated by Karen M., Treatment Plan Coordinator, and Dr. Pennington. This outstanding visit was ended with a very cordial salutation by Holli D., Front Office Coordinator, as I was leaving. Furthermore, I received a much appreciated follow-up call the next day from Dr. Adami, inquiring if my visit had gone well. I would highly recommend Designer Family Dental and look forward to a long-term quality relationship!

    Thomas S.   /   November 5, 2018

  • Always fast, easy and painless. I've been with them for 4 years now and very happy.

    Kelly M.   /   Google+   /   October 26, 2018

  • Excellent Service. Employees are wonderful. Been using them since we moved to Fla.

    Barry W.   /   Google+   /   October 18, 2018

  • Always a pleasure to come to DFD! Holli is always so professional and welcoming at the front desk, and Stephanie does an amazing cleaning. Would follow them anywhere!

    Kaeli D.   /   Google+   /   October 12, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Good morning Kaeli,

    Thank you for the amazing review! It’s always a pleasure having you and your family at the office! We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • Great team of professionals focused on fixing my problems and my comfort and well being.

    Kent J.   /   Google+   /   October 11, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Thank you for the kind words Kent...we certainly aim to please!!

  • Great place great staff. Friendly welcoming and accommodating. My hygienist was absolutely amazing very attentive and made sure that I was very comfortable at all times.

    Jashua H.   /   Google+   /   October 9, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Jashua,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! It’s a pleasure having you as a member of the DFD Family!

  • I have been a patient at Designer Family Dental for a number of years. The practice has two locations. Both the Delray Beach and Boynton Beach locations are professionally managed. Robert and Brandi are alway helpful. Holly, the front office manager is friendly and very competent.

    Dr. Santo has been my dentist at the Boynton Beach location. Along with Stephanie her dental hygienist I know I am always in good hands. Recently I needed a more complicated dental procedure completed. Dr Quesada in the Delray office was able to successfully retreat my root canal. He is a highly skilled dentist and very kind. His medical assistant, Stephanie is excellent. I am greatful to Dr. Quesada for his competency in completing my retreatment.
    I highly recommend Designer Family Dental.

    Susan K.   /   Google+   /   October 3, 2018

  • Expert care and kind staff. Compassionate place for dental scaredy-cats like me.

    Jo Ann D.   /   Google+   /   September 29, 2018

  • Going to the dentist has always given me extreme anxiety. From the moment you walk through the door at Designer Family Dental you are put at ease by reception who is very friendly and eager to assist. All of my questions were answered without feeling rushed. It was stated over and over again that their main priority is patient comfort and providing the best all around experience. Dr. Pennington and Ivi were amazing and patient from start to finish and even stayed late to help me in a last minute emergency. I will never go anywhere else!

    Jillian J.   /   Google+   /   September 29, 2018

  • Came here at the recommendation of my friend Holli, was not dissapointed. My receptionist Holli, Dental Hygienist Stephanie, and Dentist Dr. Santos made my Dentist visit pleasant and easy. Go here for any of your Dental Needs!

    Tanvir A.   /   Google+   /   September 28, 2018

  • Super nice staff clean and great place to have dental work done.

    Rob L.   /   Google+   /   September 28, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Rob,
    It was great having you at the office! We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • This has to be the best dental experience that I've ever had! Friendly, courteous and efficient. They really care about you and making sure all your issues and concerns are addressed. Their care and treatment are always above and beyond my expectations. It's so nice to finally find a place where it's not about the dollars but about your dental health. I highly recommend them !

    Ellen S.   /   Google+   /   September 26, 2018

  • Dr Andrea Santos is one of the best dentists I’ve ever met. Her professional manner and calm demeanor make her very special. She is a terrific dentist!

    Bob G.   /   Google+   /   September 25, 2018

  • A pleasure to rate and review Designer Family Dental. I went for a cleaning and ended up having an extraction. Ouch, not what I expected!!
    The entire staff is professional, polite and proud of their role. From beginning to end I felt well informed and given options to choose from.
    I appreciate the time the Doctor spent with me explaining the procedure, it put me at ease and allowed me to trust.
    The assistants are amazing knowing what to do and what to say to relax a nervous patient as myself.
    Thank you all for all you do.

    Alice R.   /   Google+   /   September 25, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Alice thank you for your outstanding review! We take pride in providing our patients with a thorough evaluation in route towards getting them to as healthy a state as possible! It was certainly a pleasure having you at the office! Welcome to the DFDfamily!

  • Irene G.   /   Google+   /   September 22, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Thank you for loving us as much as we love you! We appreciate our team members as much as we love our patients :)

  • I was in extreme pain and I called up on a Tuesday afternoon a little after 2 pm to make an appointment figuring I'd get an appointment the next week or at best, later in that week. Much to my surprise, they had an availability, or probably made themselves available to see me that day after I expressed that I was in so much pain.

    After filling out the initial new patient paperwork I met Dr. Pedro Quesada and a few dental technicians. They could tell I was in discomfort, to say the least. Embarrassingly, I explained to them that I do not see dentists on a regular basis, like I should. After some x-rays I was told that I would need an extraction. Never having had one, I asked several questions of which he answered, in detail, all of them.

    Not only did did he pull my tooth out but he did an implant and bone graph that same appointment! He even took my blood, separating the plasma to make the graph. I've never even heard of dentists taking blood, and let me tell you, I've donated blood at least a dozen times and he may have been the best, as far as it not hurting. I left there in amazement, from not even expecting to get an appointment that day, to complete dental surgery, and most importantly, pain relief in the same day !!!

    Kudos to Designer Family Dental, Dr. Quesada, Stephanie, and the entire staff. They made me feel more than comfortable at a place where I've never felt comfortable. I will be back again and often. Thanks Designer Family Dental.

    Michael S.   /   Google+   /   September 20, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    I'm thrilled that we were able to help so thoroughly and so quickly Michael. Thank you for sharing your experience!

  • I love Designer Dental! I've had a few dental hygienist and they are all wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and very nice. They make going to the dentist somewhat enjoyable. Highly recommend!

    Rebecca L.   /   Google+   /   September 14, 2018

  • Marsha B.   /   Google+   /   August 29, 2018

  • Frank L.   /   Google+   /   August 29, 2018

  • WOW so impressed with the professionalism of the staff, cleanliness of the overall office. The staff was engaging and polite It was my first time, so I received a through evaluation from xrays - to gum. Karen was incredible explaining each procedure and why. After my evaluation, Dr. Pennington did a review and put a plan together for my crown and to fill a tooth. Great experience. thank you Designer Family Dental...

    Nostalgic M.   /   Google+   /   August 28, 2018

  • Sean S.   /   Google+   /   August 26, 2018

  • Very friendly staff always professional I would recommend Designer Dental to all of my friends

    Debra S.   /   Google+   /   August 25, 2018

  • Designer Family Dental in Delray Beach has absolutely been there whenever I needed to see them and the work the dentist and assistants are so amazing and are so qualified to do the work they do. I highly recommend DFD to anyone who needs any dental or extensive work done, such as myself who has had implant work. Susan P.

    Susan P.   /   Google+   /   August 22, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Susan,

    Thank you for your positive feedback and entrusting DFD with your needs. Exceptional experiences and outstanding outcomes are our priority!

  • I can't believe I just gave such a wonderful review to a Dental office but they have earned it. I can't believe I'm saying this about a Dentist BUT Designer Dental is the best bar none!! I've been going to Designer for several years and I've found that everyone is a pleasure to speak with. The Dentists are as good as the best I've had for the many years I've been around. The dental assistants are the best. Just a wonderful experience to go to Designer Dental.

    Robert M.   /   Google+   /   August 16, 2018

  • Janet L.   /   August 15, 2018

  • My dentist listens to me and is very thorough. The bridge she did for me is excellent, and when she finished up my crown after I had a root canal, did an excellent job as well.

    Mary C.   /   Google+   /   August 14, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Mary,

    Its a pleasure having you as part of the Designer family! Thank you for your glowing review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

  • Great office. Best dentist Dr. Santos

    William W.   /   Google+   /   August 14, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Thank you William! Dr Santo appreciates the positive feedback!

  • Always an easy, quick, pleasant visit to DFD. The staff is super friendly and it never really feels like "going to the dentist". Relaxed environment with great results.

    Kelly M.   /   Google+   /   August 7, 2018

  • I love the staff and services.

    Daisy C.   /   Google+   /   August 7, 2018

  • A pleasure to rate and review Designer Family Dental. I went for a cleaning and ended up having an extraction. Ouch, not what I expected!!
    The entire staff is professional, polite and proud of their role. From beginning to end I felt well informed and given options to choose from.
    I appreciate the time the Doctor spent with me explaining the procedure, it put me at ease and allowed me to trust.
    The assistants are amazing knowing what to do and what to say to relax a nervous patient as myself.
    Thank you all for all you do.

    Alice R.   /   Google+   /   August 3, 2018

  • Great practice from the moment you walk in. Always smiles... hard to find in FL Recommend highly...

    George Z.   /   Google+   /   July 31, 2018

  • Spectacular experience. Cracked a tooth 6 days before hip replacement Surgery and was afraid I would have to delay it if I needed a extraction. I was referred by my Dentist to Dr Pennington
    Who worked with my Surgeon to insure we were following proper protocol . Dr Pennington and her team immediately prepared the tooth for a temporary cap and I will be able to go forward with Surgery. Two Key things: The team was Caring, Professional and Efficient and I left feeling like a very important client.

    Rick L.   /   Google+   /   July 27, 2018

  • Absolutely the best staff around! Stephanie is the best dental assistant I’ve ever had. I was so scared and nervous but everyone put me at ease. Stephanie kept me well informed, put me at ease and even had me laughing despite me going through a painful procedure for a broken tooth. Efti, the dental hygienist, was also very sweet and funny. I love how the staff laugh and joke together. It puts everyone at ease and makes for such a great environment. And the dentists here are absolutely the best!!!! I live east of 95 in WPB and make the drive all the way here because this is the best office in Palm Beach County!

    Tatiana P.   /   Google+   /   July 26, 2018

  • Great professional and friendly staff! Wonderful dental care! I would recommend Designer Family Dental to anyone!

    Madeline M.   /   Google+   /   July 21, 2018

  • Walter M.   /   Google+   /   July 19, 2018

  • Eliz P.   /   Google+   /   July 18, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Eliz,

    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

  • Great office. Amazing staff. And top quality dental work.

    Michael M.   /   Google+   /   July 10, 2018

  • I loved the people and the Doctors! Super friendly and clean.

    Heroilda S.   /   Google+   /   July 3, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Hero,

    We truly enjoyed having you, your mother, and niece at the office! Thank you for the 5 star rating! Can’t wait to have you all at the office again!

  • Rony P.   /   Google+   /   June 28, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Rony,

    We really appreciate your five star rating!!! Thank you!! We can’t wait to see you again!

  • Dr Santo and the Staff at Designer Family Dental are the best!

    Roberto A.   /   Google+   /   June 20, 2018

  • I've been going to this practice for over a decade and give them my highest quality recommendation if you are looking for a top notch dental experience you'll be very happy with them!

    Barbara R.   /   Google+   /   June 19, 2018

  • Just had my wisdom teeth removed and I opted for the laughing gas , as I was super nervous and had been putting this off for quit some time, and it Ended up being the most calm, painless, experience. My Dr and nurse were amazing and acted as a great team. The whole processes went by so fast. Thank you again designer dental !

    Madeline U.   /   Google+   /   June 14, 2018

  • I've been going to this practice for over a decade and give them my highest quality recommendation if you are looking for a top notch dental experience you'll be very happy with them!

    Barbara R.   /   Google+   /   June 14, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Barbara,

    Thank you for your high praise and sharing your experience with the community! It's feedback like yours that makes it easier for our community to find a healthcare provider that truly cares about positive outcomes and has their best interest at heart! It's always a pleasure having you at the office! See you soon!

  • Just had my wisdom teeth removed and I opted for the laughing gas , as I was super nervous and had been putting this off for quit some time, and it Ended up being the most calm, painless, experience. My Dr and nurse were amazing and acted as a great team. The whole processes went by so fast. Thank you again designer dental !

    Madeline U.   /   Google+   /   June 8, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Madeline,

    Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs! Dr Q truly enjoyed you as a patient and Stephanie says hi :). We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

  • Gregg H.   /   Google+   /   June 7, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Greg,

    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you entrusting Designer Family Dental for you dental care.

  • Accomodating, personable, friendly, proficient,
    and affordable.

    Chris F.   /   Google+   /   June 6, 2018

  • Excellent Service helpful and professional staff for Caula's family.

    Sebastian C.   /   Google+   /   May 22, 2018

  • Sherry C.   /   Google+   /   May 19, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Sherry,

    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to having you at the office again!

  • Designer Dental its really a great place to go. The service is really good. They all have a beautiful smile that i really really love. Good job guys, keep it up.

    Jean B.   /   Google+   /   May 18, 2018

  • Excellent service! Loving, friendly, and professional staff! Talented dentist!
    My last visit to Designer Family Dental Boynton Beach was amazing. I felt home. While service was rendered, I was excited to share with a staff member family events. I made the right choice in 2016 when I decided to call this dental clinic to get information.

    Claudy R.   /   Google+   /   May 17, 2018

  • Designer Dental its really a great place to go. The service is really good. They all have a beautiful smile that i really really love. Good job guys, keep it up.

    Jean J.   /   Google+   /   May 15, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Jean,

    Thank you so much for the great feedback! We always strive to provide a 5 star experience so please let us know how we can do better next time we see you :)

    We look forward to your next visit!!

  • All over Khloe's Life .   /   Google+   /   May 11, 2018

  • Very nice hygienist and dentist...but I still miss Dr. Adami...LOL Dr. Santos was great. I'm an avowed 'dental chicken' and both she and the tech today were great. I would highly recommend this practice. :)

    Diane S.   /   Google+   /   May 8, 2018

  • From start (scheduling/rescheduling, administrative staff, clerical staff) to finish (hygienist, doctor), I experienced efficiency, pleasantness, and good care.

    Raymond M.   /   Google+   /   May 4, 2018

  • Garth J.   /   Google+   /   May 3, 2018

  • Great experience highly recommend Designer Family Dental

    Sherry C.   /   Google+   /   May 2, 2018

  • The staff at Designer Family Dental are awesome. They are very pleasant and professional. Especially Maya, she made sure I was comfortable, while I had my tooth extracted. Dr. Quesada was amazing! He extracted the tooth with ease. He made sure I understand all the options I had to choose from before I came to the decision to remove a really bad tooth. They took real good care of me.

    Guerlande D.   /   April 18, 2018

  • After not having gone to a dentist since I moved to south florida from my small hometown and had my wisdom teeth done, I was intimidated by which one to see since there are so many down here and I was used to there only being one family dentist. One of my co-workers had gone to Designer Family Dental to have some major work done and said they were great, so since my insurance accepted them I checked them out.

    So far I have had a bit more than just typical cleanings done, but love it there. The enviornment there is very relaxing, friendly, and informative/transparent with what services they want to do with you. They have pulled out diagrams to show me what procedures they are doing, and constantly ask if you are comfortable so that the process is as easy as possible. The cost is a tad more than your average dentist, but I'd say its worth it. I met with Dr. Pennington and she is super nice, charming, and very professional/honest with her patients, and could not reccomend her more. For the remainder of my time in South Florida, this will be my go to dentist office for sure. Very happy.

    Grant R.   /   Google+   /   April 17, 2018

  • Great staff and comfortable environment. I highly recommend!

    Joe L.   /   Google+   /   April 12, 2018

  • Very friendly and professional office. Dentists and hygienists work to provide you with a treatment plan that is in your best interest. They don't try to overcharge for services and they care about patients well being. I would highly recommend this office in Delray Beach and Dr. Quesada.

    Susan W.   /   Google+   /   April 10, 2018

  • Phenomenal Dentistry!!! From the Front desk to the Dentists!! They 100% take care of their clients. If you are looking for a new Dentistry this is where you should go.

    Brittany K.   /   Google+   /   April 5, 2018

  • After not having gone to a dentist since I moved to south florida from my small hometown and had my wisdom teeth done, I was intimidated by which one to see since there are so many down here and I was used to there only being one family dentist. One of my co-workers had gone to Designer Family Dental to have some major work done and said they were great, so since my insurance accepted them I checked them out.

    So far I have had a bit more than just typical cleanings done, but love it there. The enviornment there is very relaxing, friendly, and informative/transparent with what services they want to do with you. They have pulled out diagrams to show me what procedures they are doing, and constantly ask if you are comfortable so that the process is as easy as possible. The cost is a tad more than your average dentist, but I'd say its worth it. I met with Dr. Pennington and she is super nice, charming, and very professional/honest with her patients, and could not reccomend her more. For the remainder of my time in South Florida, this will be my go to dentist office for sure. Very happy.

    Grant R.   /   Google+   /   March 29, 2018

  • Such a great dental experience. Stephanie is the best hygenist around! Great team and really great customer service. I trust their opinions and recommendations.

    Amanda S.   /   Google+   /   March 23, 2018

  • Look no further than Designer Family Dental for state of the art and affordable dental care. Appointments are always on time and the staff makes every effort to make your visit a positive experience.

    Marc K.   /   Google+   /   March 20, 2018

  • Great experience

    Angy I.   /   Google+   /   March 16, 2018

  • I live in New York . I had an emergency with my tooth, an infection and needed an extraction . I was referred to this office and could not of been more impressed comfortable and more well taken care of . The entire staff were very kind compassionate and help me through this very serious procedure .The Dental hygienist was equally marvelous !! The offices are soothing relaxing you almost feel like you’re in a spa . The final stage is an implant and I certainly plan on working with this office on that as well .

    Julie W.   /   Google+   /   March 13, 2018

  • Kayla P.   /   Google+   /   March 7, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Deborah,

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • Gilbert K.   /   Google+   /   March 2, 2018

  • I HATE going to the dentist!! But if I have to go... this is a great place! I always look for cleanliness, professionalism, and courtesy. Designer Dental is well above the mark all around.
    Today they fit me in on an emergency basis, and my experience was great.. Stephanie was my dental assistant : she was very personable kind and helpful. Dr Pedro Quesada was very thorough in explaining everything I needed to have done.
    I am so happy to be a patron of this great place

    he4gavu .   /   Google+   /   February 16, 2018

  • Estelle L.   /   Google+   /   February 16, 2018

  • Angy I.   /   Google+   /   February 2, 2018

  • Mohsin N.   /   Google+   /   January 30, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Mohsin,
    Thank you for your 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Michele D.   /   Google+   /   January 26, 2018

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Michele,

    Thank you for your positive feedback! Irene truly enjoys having you in the office. We can't wait to have you back :)

  • Alicia G.   /   Google+   /   January 23, 2018

  • I am 85 years old, so over the years l have had many dental procedures. Today
    I’ll give Designer Dental five stars because of a hygienist named Jacqueline.
    She performed the best cleaning l have had in a very long time

    Sam R.   /   Google+   /   January 16, 2018

  • Kristine S.   /   Google+   /   January 16, 2018

  • Excellent hygienist

    Ronah C.   /   January 11, 2018

  • Great place, excellent environment. The doctor is great, the hygienist Efti is what made me ease my fear of going to the dentist! She is great and knows what she is doing! I highly recommend this place!

    Jena T.   /   Google+   /   January 8, 2018

  • Designer Family Dental is amazing, everyone is always very pleasant and welcoming. The hygentist and the dentist are very personable and answer all my questions. I'm so happy I found this practice and recommend them to anyone I meet.

    Nic A.   /   Google+   /   December 20, 2017

  • I love going to the Delray beach location they are so nice I like them
    Today I had a new experience with this Girl name MAYA she so wonderful and so professional she knows the job very well she make me so comfortable she make me feel like i am home.... sweet girl

    Wansly G.   /   Google+   /   December 20, 2017

  • William S.   /   Google+   /   November 30, 2017

  • Alex A.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Sheila K.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Jess W.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • First class operation. Nobody likes to go to the dentist. Dr Santo and hygienist Jenna help to make it bearable. They are well organized and run on time. Jenna does a great job!!!

    Don C.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Shannon M.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Brandi D.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • I love this dental office! Everyone is super friendly. They usually take me in in less than 10 minutes. My cleaning appointments are always painless and very thorough. Annual membership is extremely affordable and I don't have to deal with insurance companies. The office itself is always impeccably clean and has a modern look and feel. I highly recommend this company.

    Karen-Ellis R.   /   November 28, 2017

  • George P.   /   November 28, 2017

  • Jon F.   /   November 28, 2017

  • As always everything went great I would recommend them to everyone who needs a good Dentest !!

    Michael L.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Dean J.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Very thorough teeth cleaning with additional useful info. The hygienist spent a lot of time discussing things. I was very impressed!

    Jody G.   /   November 28, 2017

  • GREAT EMPLOYEES/GOOD CARE!!

    Buddy F.   /   November 28, 2017

  • This was absolutely a lovely place. Staff is amazing, Stephanie left a great impression on me as a new patient they made my experience smooth and easy. I was in and out within a hour. They even gave me a cute little gift bag welcoming me. Highly recommend!

    Tristan O.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Always a good visit. Top hygienists and Dr. Pennington is a terrific dentist. She has done several procedures on me and all was done to perfection!

    Brad P.   /   Google+   /   November 28, 2017

  • Aye S.   /   Google+   /   November 26, 2017

  • amazing place everyone is super friendly and nice always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned lol

    CCai S.   /   Google+   /   November 23, 2017

  • I had a very good experience with my two crowns. Dr. Pennington did an outstanding job felt no pain. Highly recommend this dentist.

    Jeannine A.   /   Google+   /   November 21, 2017

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    I had a very good experience with my two crowns. Dr. Pennington did an outstanding job felt no pain. Highly recommend this dentist.

  • Jacqueline did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. My teeth haven’t felt so clean in a very long time. She got out every coffee stain And worked hard to get in between those tight spaces between my teeth.Thank you Jackie!

    Anna C.   /   Google+   /   November 20, 2017

  • Manchula S.   /   Google+   /   November 20, 2017

  • Anthony A.   /   Google+   /   November 17, 2017

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi Anthony,

    Thank you for trusting us as a long time patient of the practice! We look forward to seeing you and your family and friends for years to come.

  • Craig A.   /   Google+   /   November 16, 2017

  • Gari D.   /   Google+   /   November 16, 2017

  • Martin U.   /   Google+   /   November 14, 2017

  • Vinny B.   /   Google+   /   November 14, 2017

  • Carole B.   /   Google+   /   November 9, 2017

  • Great practice, friendly, helpful and most of all professional.

    Kris E.   /   Google+   /   November 9, 2017

  • Best dentist ever

    Barbara O.   /   Google+   /   November 8, 2017

  • Barbara F.   /   Google+   /   November 7, 2017

  • Eftiola F.   /   November 3, 2017

  • Super friendly personnel, great customer service! Although I was really scared of dentists, Dr Pennington was awesome. She walked me through all the process and explained everything well. The best dentist experience I've ever had! Highly recommend.

    Dale H.   /   Google+   /   November 3, 2017

  • Thornale J.   /   Google+   /   November 2, 2017

  • Maxine D.   /   Google+   /   November 2, 2017

  • Mark A.   /   Google+   /   November 2, 2017

  • TH .   /   November 1, 2017

  • Alexandra M.   /   Google+   /   November 1, 2017

  • Simply the best, best best.
    Had my veneers cemented today and they look awesome.
    So real looking, I have never seen something like this in any of my friends.
    For once I got lucky and did something right. I am so so excited and could not wait till I get home to review. This is awesome, I see myself with all these beautiful teeth and I say to myself
    Why didn't I do this 20 years ago ...

    Nax N.   /   Google+   /   October 31, 2017

  • As a new patient... Having a diffucult, complicated dental history is never easy. The front desk, financials, hygienist to the Dr. Everyone was very articulate, personable, and respectful of my situation. I have some hard decisions to make. I trust they will do they're best to help me through this :)

    Jon and Dora R.   /   Google+   /   October 27, 2017

    Response from Designer Family Dental

    Hi John & Dora,

    Thank you for coming into our office and trusting us to address your needs! We truly enjoyed having you here and look forward to providing your family and friends exceptional and honest dental care for years to come!

    We'll see you soon!

    Designer Family Dental

  • First time patient. Got right in, got great service, and was on my way. Definitely would recommend to a friend. Prices are very reasonable.

    Joseph R.   /   Google+   /   October 26, 2017

  • Designer rocks it and has been since I first visited over 4 years ago. The entire staff is friendly & personable and the dentists are top notch. The facility is fairly new with the treatment rooms very calming in a warm, soft light and soft pastel colors. Quite the opposite of the typical dentist office. Highly recommended.

    Len K.   /   Google+   /   October 5, 2017

  • I had a wonderful experience at Designer Dental the people at the front desk was very courteous and polite my dental assistant was absolutely a doll and she also was very proficient and an excellent assistant and the doctor was also a very good doctor had two crowns done and I felt no pain so that being the cae I would highly recommend Designer Dental

    Edward P.   /   Google+   /   October 3, 2017