• HIGH QUALITY WORKMENSHIP-VERY FAST AND PROFESSIONAL THE GUYS SHOWED UP EARLY AND DIDN'T TAKE A BREAK, THEY FINISHED OUR FENCE IN THE SAME DAY AND THE FENCE IS PERFECTLY LEVEL AND THEY MADE IT THEMSELVES AND DID NOT PUT UP PREMADE BOARDS FROM HOME DEPOT. THEY BROUGHT THREE GUYS AND WERE DONE IN NO TIME AND THE FENCE IS BEAUTIFUL.

    DARLA G.   /   3 months ago

  • Installers did a great job on our wooden fence After getting our first fence proposal from fence crafters and then getting 5 other quotes, we came back to fence crafters and glad we did. We worked with the owner, Mike, throughout the entire process and he kept the communication open even during the middle of the pandemic when permits were taking longer and wood supply was hard to find. Our fence came out beautiful and the installers were very meticulous about their work.

    Fred G.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fence Crafters, Inc.

    ty so much for the review Fred!
    We pride ourselves on quality work- and customer satisfaction :)

  • High quality, excellent Customer service and quick turn around We hired fence crafters after cancelling our contract with a previous fencing company. The previous fence company worked with us for almost 5 months and was not able to do the job. I called and spoke with Mike & Elena And instantly knew it would be a great fit. Mike came out to my house took the measurements, drew up the contract, I signed the paper work and our fence was installed 8 days from the day our contract was signed. The turn around was so fast, the fence looks wonderful & their customer service is amazing! The workers had our back yard black Aluminum and tan PCs privacy fence in front yard installed in less than a day. I highly recommend fence crafters!

    Jessica M.   /   1 year ago

  • Beautiful Aluminum Fence. Excellent installation. Enhances my property. I couldn't be happier. And, excellent value. I have received numerous compliments on my new white Aluminum Fence. Fence Crafters made the whole process worry free. Everything was handled in a timely, professional manner. Best of all, my fence is beautiful and really enhances my property which backs onto a lake. My dog Skipper can hardly believe that he can run free and play without a leash. All in all, I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Fence Crafters. Highly recommend them.

    Joan L.   /   1 year ago

    Response from Fence Crafters, Inc.

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review.
    We strive to install the best product possible- and keep all of our customers happy . :)

  • I am editing my previous review. Mike from Fence Crafters worked very hard to rectify the issues we were having with his company. We are very pleased with the final outcome of our fence and the customer service Mike provided us.

    Sydney B.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • this company took the time to explain and tried to get us the best pricing brought out samples so you could acyually see what you were getting cant say enough First we owe this company a big apology we sent in a review for another company that we dealt with and mistakenly sent it to fence crafters , we spoke to them and apologized and apologized but we needed to correct our mistake and revise the review you wouldn't want any other company to do your fencing job i cant say enough about the gentleman that came out we have had bad experiences with contacting companies and it realy leaves a bad feeling about all , but trust me this company is like no other as I said he took the time with me and my wife and explained in detail what would and could be done most people wont give you five minutes of their time he explained what material we could pick from, what the differences were, and walked the property to see where we wanted everything to go , just everything you could ask for in a company that you want to do the wright thing again my apology for sending my review to the wrong company

    Robert P.   /   2 years ago

  • I needed a new fence around my house and I called Fence Crafters did a excellent job and I was very pleased with the work they done. I will recommend this company to friends and relatives.

    Loretta P.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago

  • Best Fence in the Neighborhood!! Professionally installed fence from start to finish.

    Cara H.   /   2 years ago

    Response from Fence Crafters, Inc.

    Thank you so much for you feedback.

  • Job Well Done !

    Figgy F.   /   2 years ago

  • Great job! Fence looks great ! N done in a timely manner!

    Charlle W.   /   2 years ago

  • Trustworthy, reliable service and quality installation We use Fence Crafters for all our fence installations, they do a great job every time and they stand behind their work. They understand customer service, especially for repeat customers. We have no worries about getting a fence installed properly at a fair price when we call Fence Crafters.

    David C.   /   2 years ago

  • Best in town! We have done several fencing projects these last few years and Fencecrafters wins on all accounts: their pricing is competitive, their service is wonderful and the quality of materials and installation is second to none. They have become great partners, helping us to problem solve and cut costs when possible without sacrificing integrity. When we need fencing - we know who to call!

    Sheila J.   /   2 years ago

    Response from Fence Crafters, Inc.

    Thank you for great feedback.

  • Great job Very pleased with our new fence from Fence Crafters. They were very easy to work with, from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

    Anita L.   /   2 years ago

  • Great company! Pleasant staff , excellent workmanship! Extremely happy with our fence

    Anna T.   /   2 years ago

  • We love our new fence! Contracted Fencecrafters for full yard fencing utilizing both wood and vinyl fencing with three gates. They were professional from start to finish. We would recommend this company for your fencing needs.

    Brenda B.   /   2 years ago

  • Great all around company from measure call to final inspection have used them for several jobs over the years

    Joseph W.   /   2 years ago

  • Suzanne J.   /   2 years ago

  • We only use Fence Crafters for our fencing needs, they are a very honest and afforadbale company ane they stand by their work.

    Mike R.   /   Google+   /   3 years ago

  • As a long time resident of North Palm Beach, I was looking for a local company with a great reputation. A friend who had a fence installed at her Palm Beach Gardens home highly recommended the team at Fence Crafters. After receiving an estimate from 2 different companies, my choice was easy. Fence Crafters made the process painless. From the estimate, to the permitting, to the experienced crew who built the new fence, everyone was pleasant and more importantly professional. The crew showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of the day. I would highly recommend Fence Crafters.

    Bill B.   /   Google+   /   3 years ago

  • Fence Crafters did an excellent job on repairing my fence after heavy winds during a storm blew part of it down. Thanks for a job well done.

    Rogelio B.   /   Google+   /   3 years ago

  • Fence Crafters is a wonderful fence company. They are honest, professional and the quality of their fences is head and shoulders above the other fence companies I looked at. The PVC fence I ordered for my home is beautiful and the service I received from Fence Crafters was the best. I wouldn't go with any other fence company but Fence Crafters.

    Valerie S.   /   Google+   /   4 years ago

  • Fence Crafters installed an aluminum fence in our backyard. Everyone at Fence Crafters was a pleasure to work with, and the husband and wife installer team were professional and did a quality install. The fence itself is very sturdy and well-made (unlike our neighbor's who bought their fence from someone else).

    Alison H.   /   Google+   /   4 years ago