• this company took the time to explain and tried to get us the best pricing brought out samples so you could acyually see what you were getting cant say enough First we owe this company a big apology we sent in a review for another company that we dealt with and mistakenly sent it to fence crafters , we spoke to them and apologized and apologized but we needed to correct our mistake and revise the review you wouldn't want any other company to do your fencing job i cant say enough about the gentleman that came out we have had bad experiences with contacting companies and it realy leaves a bad feeling about all , but trust me this company is like no other as I said he took the time with me and my wife and explained in detail what would and could be done most people wont give you five minutes of their time he explained what material we could pick from, what the differences were, and walked the property to see where we wanted everything to go , just everything you could ask for in a company that you want to do the wright thingagain my apology for sending my review to the wrong company

    Robert P.   /   1 month ago

  • Best Fence in the Neighborhood!! Professionally installed fence from start to finish.

    Cara H.   /   3 months ago

    Response from Fence Crafters, Inc.

    Thank you so much for you feedback.

  • Job Well Done !

    Figgy F.   /   3 months ago

  • Great job! Fence looks great ! N done in a timely manner!

    Charlle W.   /   4 months ago

  • Trustworthy, reliable service and quality installation We use Fence Crafters for all our fence installations, they do a great job every time and they stand behind their work. They understand customer service, especially for repeat customers. We have no worries about getting a fence installed properly at a fair price when we call Fence Crafters.

    David C.   /   4 months ago

  • Best in town! We have done several fencing projects these last few years and Fencecrafters wins on all accounts: their pricing is competitive, their service is wonderful and the quality of materials and installation is second to none. They have become great partners, helping us to problem solve and cut costs when possible without sacrificing integrity. When we need fencing - we know who to call!

    Sheila J.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fence Crafters, Inc.

    Thank you for great feedback.

  • Great job Very pleased with our new fence from Fence Crafters. They were very easy to work with, from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

    Anita L.   /   4 months ago

  • Great company! Pleasant staff , excellent workmanship! Extremely happy with our fence

    Anna T.   /   4 months ago

  • We love our new fence! Contracted Fencecrafters for full yard fencing utilizing both wood and vinyl fencing with three gates. They were professional from start to finish. We would recommend this company for your fencing needs.

    Brenda B.   /   4 months ago

  • Great all around company from measure call to final inspection have used them for several jobs over the years

    Joseph W.   /   4 months ago

  • Suzanne J.   /   4 months ago

  • I needed a new fence around my house and I called Fence Crafters did a excellent job and I was very pleased with the work they done. I will recommend this company to friends and relatives.

    Loretta P.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • We only use Fence Crafters for our fencing needs, they are a very honest and afforadbale company ane they stand by their work.

    Mike R.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • As a long time resident of North Palm Beach, I was looking for a local company with a great reputation. A friend who had a fence installed at her Palm Beach Gardens home highly recommended the team at Fence Crafters. After receiving an estimate from 2 different companies, my choice was easy. Fence Crafters made the process painless. From the estimate, to the permitting, to the experienced crew who built the new fence, everyone was pleasant and more importantly professional. The crew showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of the day. I would highly recommend Fence Crafters.

    Bill B.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Fence Crafters did an excellent job on repairing my fence after heavy winds during a storm blew part of it down. Thanks for a job well done.

    Rogelio B.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Fence Crafters is a wonderful fence company. They are honest, professional and the quality of their fences is head and shoulders above the other fence companies I looked at. The PVC fence I ordered for my home is beautiful and the service I received from Fence Crafters was the best. I wouldn't go with any other fence company but Fence Crafters.

    Valerie S.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago

  • Fence Crafters installed an aluminum fence in our backyard. Everyone at Fence Crafters was a pleasure to work with, and the husband and wife installer team were professional and did a quality install. The fence itself is very sturdy and well-made (unlike our neighbor's who bought their fence from someone else).

    Alison H.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago