Reviews

  • staff was very nice, helpful, and didn't try to sell what wasn't needed....thank you for honesty. great staff, appts moving quickly, only downside was parking lot, difficult to maneuver and not enough spaces the day I was there.

    Nancy H.   /   2 months ago

  • Everyone was friendly and courteous. The doctor was awesome. And my total experience was well above great.

    Gregory H.   /   2 months ago

  • Job well done. I found everyone very helpful and professional.

    George D.   /   2 months ago

  • Very accommodating

    Jullie A.   /   2 months ago

  • Great doctors The staff and the physician were great.

    Teresa D.   /   2 months ago

  • Very pleased with my experience. Very pleasant experience,everyone very helpful, really like my new glasses.

    Jerry B.   /   2 months ago

  • Very guick and efficient everyone very friendly. Dr. Was very nice and informative as check up was done. Will certainly recommend to anyone needing an eye doctor!!!

    Vera L.   /   2 months ago

  • To TELL YOU THE TRUTH I ENJOY EVERY BIT OF TREATMENT I RECEIVED FROM FLORIDA EYE CLINIC .IT ALL BEGAN WITH SETTING UP THE THE APPOINTMENT WHICH WAS VERY QUICK AND SIMPLE TO MAKE ,AND THE WAITING TIME WAS A VERY SHORT ONE , THE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR WAS SO WARM AND FRIENDLYI MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR MY WIFE TO SEE THE DOCTOR ,SHE WILL BE TOMORROW 12/12/18.I WAS VERY HAPPY TO VISIT THE OFFICE OF FLORIDA EYE CLINIC.

    Dipnarine B.   /   2 months ago

  • The staff was very organized and professional.

    Olga C.   /   2 months ago

  • Naddia Barrios was the best. Very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns.

    Kim G.   /   2 months ago

  • Dr Parks very professional and extremely concerned with what’s happening with your eyes. He treated me like I was family. And made me very comfortable My exam was very thorough. All the technicians took their time to make sure the got it right. Dr Parks explains all the options available and suggested what was best for me.

    Paul D.   /   2 months ago

  • Good

    Wanda R.   /   2 months ago

  • Very pleased with all persons I had contact with !! All were very professional . See above

    John M.   /   3 months ago

  • Great diagnosis of my eye condition and allowed me to feel comfortable about the treatment

    Kevin K.   /   3 months ago

  • At first I was apprehensive about going to get my eyes checked,but the staff made me feel comfortable getting through the process.

    Fidel T.   /   3 months ago

  • It was a good experience The wait was a little long before I filled out paperwork but then moved quickly. Everyone was very nice & personable.

    Laurie W.   /   3 months ago

  • Great time management, very pleasant and courteous. I was seen on time, every aspect was pleasant and professional.

    Stephen W.   /   3 months ago

  • I like the way they treat the patient very professional

    Wilfredo R.   /   3 months ago

  • Easy going new patient registration. Called for first time for new appointment. Receptionist answered all of my questions and promptly found an appointment date. Couldn’t asked for any better service.

    Nelson D.   /   3 months ago

  • I a great experience De was very professional help me with my problems

    Ana A.   /   3 months ago

  • Dr Pappas put me at ease the very moment I met him. He treated me so kindly.He took away any fears I had and actually listened to me and answered all my questions.I HIGHLY recommend Dr Pappas. He corrected my narrow angles with laser surgery andit went flawlessly! This site doesn't have enough stars for this Doctor! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐The staff were all great too! Thank You!

    Cynthia D.   /   3 months ago

  • Very good

    Ferdinand S.   /   4 months ago

  • Great staff and great service. Very thorough eye exam and the wait time was the shortest I have experienced at any eye clinic.

    James D.   /   4 months ago

  • A great experience! Everything was better than I expected. They were busy but it wasn't a long wait at all. They were all very very nice to me. The doctor was Great, also very nice. All in all they were very efficient and kind. Also patient. A great experience! I would definitely recommend Florida Eye Clinic!

    Vivian R.   /   4 months ago

  • Staff- friendly,Punctual,

    Mustafa G.   /   4 months ago

  • Great Great experience, friendly, professional staff.

    Steven S.   /   4 months ago

  • On time appt., focused, fast and helpful service. All staff that took care of me, were attentive and helpful.

    Ileana B.   /   4 months ago

  • Comfortable and pleasant place and people

    Williams P.   /   4 months ago

  • Great job. Everything went smoothly Got my eyes checked, prescription written, and came back ina couple of days to get them set in my frames

    Tommy P.   /   4 months ago

  • Great office My former ophthalmologist in Orlando retired and gave me no warning or notification. I went to his office for my scheduled appointment: no one was there. My PCP recommended this practice: I love it! Thank you FEC!

    CHARLES B.   /   4 months ago

  • Excellent care from Dr. Shoss and entire staff at Clermont and Surgical Center If you are reading this review then you or a loved one has or will have Cataract Surgery. I can tell you from personal experience you will not receive more professional and personal care from Florida Eye Clinic. The surgical center may see a lot of patients but they could not be more caring for you as a patient. You will never feel like just another surgery or just another number. I will be forever grateful for the care I received from my Doctor and all the staff. Your sight is a precious gift and you could not be in better hands. Thank You.

    Paul W.   /   5 months ago

  • Very professional and caring! If I could give Dr. Pappas a 10 star rating , I most definitely would!!

    Edward S.   /   5 months ago

  • Great Dr and staff Florida Eye Clinic of Clermont is where I chose to have my cataracts removed. Dr Shoss was gentle, kind, considerate and best of all, his results in both eyes were better then I expected. His conscienceness in my follow up visits assured me that I made the right choice. Will recommend him, the staff and Florida Eye Clinic overall.

    Rowena B.   /   5 months ago

  • Hi quallity It was excellent

    Rivera B.   /   5 months ago

  • Really helped my Mom in emergency situation My mom experienced sudden vision loss in one eye over a weekend. Dr. Parks was able to see her in clinic on a Sunday for a much needed diagnosis & treatment. Her name in listed below.

    Janice S.   /   5 months ago

  • I have always had an excellent service for more than 4 years. Dr. Alvaro Patino has always treated me in an excellent manner in all the procedures, he also explains to me in great detail all my condition. I will always recommend it as many times as necessary.

    Hugo G.   /   5 months ago

Have you worked with Florida Eye Clinic? Leave A Review