• Outstanding care by all the staff. I was very nervous when I came into the eye clinic ; however I became more and more relaxed as soon as I was prepared for the surgery . I knew I was in good hands. Dr Pappas and his staff all did their job smoothly. I truly trust the care of my eyes to Dr Pappas and his staff.

    Rose C.   ·   4 weeks ago

  • Dr. Shoss from Clermont office. Very professional and caring

    Nydia O.   ·   2 months ago

  • Dr. Pappas is highly superb and outstanding Doctor! He is very caring and sensitive to others. He performed cataract surgery in both my eyes. He takes the time to explain things and listens to his patients concerns and addresses them in a truly professional manner.

    Gretchen C.   ·   3 months ago

  • Superior skills and bedside manner! Dr. Pappas is the best ever! Nurses and staff great at Fla Eye Clinic

    Susan M.   ·   3 months ago

  • Dr. Pappas is a marvelous doctor. Dr. Pappas provides excellent care. He has exceptional skill and and devotes terrific attention to the patient's individual concerns. . Dr. Pappas must have been raised by a wonderful mother.

    Chuck P.   ·   3 months ago

  • Dr. Pappas did an excellent job with my cataract surgery - very satisfied!

    Ingrid B.   ·   4 months ago

  • Jose N.   ·   4 months ago

  • Dr Harry Pappas M.D. Did a great job with removing cataracts from my eye . He is a very good surgeon and has a terrific staff ! I would recommend him to everyone in need of eye surgery .Thank you very much Dr Pappas!

    V H.   ·   4 months ago

  • High quality of care during covid Dr. Pappas and his team are outstanding. I would highly recommend the Florida Eye Clinic for any eye issues

    Phyllis M.   ·   4 months ago

  • Daniel B.   ·   4 months ago

  • Job Well Done Dr. Papas, did an amazing job too restore my vision. I recomend Dr. Papa s highly. Thank You.

    David C.   ·   4 months ago

  • Excellent care and quality I had Laser cataract surgery done by Dr. Wang. She is fantastic! She reviewed the whole procedure with me and answered all my questions. After surgery she even called me at home to make sure I was ok. the surgery center did a great job too. Definitely recommend!

    Sarah H.   ·   4 months ago

  • Excellent diagnosis, Dr. Steedle was very thorough and competent. I had a great exam which helped me understand the possible sources for the event I had experienced several times the previous week. Extremely competent. The staff was outstanding.

    Napoleon S.   ·   9 months ago

  • Excellence is the hallmark of all my experiences here Dr. Xavier allayed all my concerns and mapped out a strategy for my next visit in a clear and concise manner

    Errol P.   ·   9 months ago

  • Professional and friendly staff This was my first visit to this iconic… I found the staff to be very professional and friendly.

    Mike F.   ·   9 months ago

  • Celestino T.   ·   9 months ago

  • Dr. Harry Pappas and his team in Altamonte Springs are excellent Dr. Pappas was recommended to me for cataract surgery. I was very nervous and afraid of the procedure. Dr. Pappas put me at ease with my concerns and took time to answer my questions. The clinical team on the day of the procedure lets you know step by step what is going to take place. The outcome was excellent . The staff , techs and clinical team at the office are very professional .

    Linda S.   ·   9 months ago

  • Clermont office is very clean, staff is professional. Everyone is very professional. Dr. Shoss and Dr. Xavier are very personable and explain everything. I am so thankful for what they were able to do for me.

    Karen S.   ·   10 months ago

  • Great service and communication. Dr. Bravo-Beaumont has been hands down the most delightful and professional Doctor I have ever dealt with at Florida Eye Clinic. She has made me rethink my prior opinion and in the future I will return based on her service, understanding and attitude. However I will stress that if when I return in a year and the service is as it has been in the past for me I will also leave a less than cordial review.

    John D.   ·   10 months ago

  • Received excellent service from competent employees, Allison is great.

    Linda B.   ·   10 months ago

  • Very good staff and excellent doctor Love Dr Xavier

    Deborah J.   ·   10 months ago

  • Today service was excellent

    Harry D.   ·   10 months ago

  • Very friendly and professional group! I was seen by two professional assistants, and Dr. Alice Sterling. I have never felt more comfortable with a group of eye specialists than these. They were relaxed and friendly, which made the experience very enjoyable. And, because of their efficient professional service, I will return, and recommend. In addition, the staff at the front desk were knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. See you next year!

    Ruth M.   ·   10 months ago

  • Super excellent! Excellent clinic and doctor

    Elizabeth R.   ·   10 months ago

  • Best level of expertise and caring. Every technician you are examined by is knowledgeable and caring. Physicians are the best. Very happy group of people.

    Nancy B.   ·   10 months ago

  • People at front desk were very nice, and the tech was very friendly. My doctor's bedside manner wasn't very nice, but that was my first time meeting him, and maybe that's his way. Thank you

    Pamela B.   ·   10 months ago

  • Excelen service Very professional and excellent customer service thank

    Angel S.   ·   10 months ago

  • Wonderful Was in and out. Very nice people.

    Amanda C.   ·   10 months ago

  • Pseudotumor cerebi I was very nervous about my appointment as I have had horrible past experiences with pervious Drs. to treat my condition. So I was blown away by how nice and friendly everyone from the techs and nurses to Dr. Steedle himself was at this practice. I am so glad I found this practice and I fully trust Dr. Steedle to help manage my condition.

    Megan G.   ·   10 months ago

  • Professional, friendly, efficent We were in and out within an hour. Great professional care,

    William M.   ·   10 months ago

  • AZIKIWE S.   ·   10 months ago

  • Got me in, evaluated, and out My appointment was with Dr. Steedle. Upon arrival at the building, I saw a sign on the 1st floor saying to wait outside the office and someone would come out. After waiting about 10 minutes and having no one come out, I went upstairs to Dr. Steedle's office. There I rang the doorbell, per instructions and waited for someone to answer. Once inside, I was waited on in good time and pleasantly. It took about 15 minutes to see the assistant, then another 5 for the doctor. He checked me out and explained what was behind my issue. I was relieved to learn I was most likely OK. He told me what to look for in case anything worsened. I felt good about the care I received.

    Ralph M.   ·   10 months ago

  • Everyone was very nice and professional. Explained things great

    lorna m.   ·   10 months ago

  • Very fine Everyone was GREAT and all went very well

    Thomas S.   ·   10 months ago

  • Job Well Done, Great Value, Expert Care, Excellent Staff From the time I walked in to the time I left, I had a great experience at Florida Eye Clinic in Ormond Beach. Rebecca, Stacy, Dr. Cady and the whole staff took great care of me and had tremendous communication throughout. I've been here twice and the service was amazing both times. They followed up with me on ordering my contacts and made the process extremely simple. I highly recommend the Ormond Beach Florida Eye Clinic.

    Nicholas R.   ·   10 months ago

  • Eye Exam This was my first time seeing OD Jasmine Bravo and what a pleasant visit it was. Explained everything , took her time with me. If I could give her more stars I would. I would highly recommend her.

    Ina W.   ·   10 months ago

  • Surgery I had surgery with Dr. Harry Pappas MD. I was terrified of the surgery have a phobia with someone touching my eyes. He made me feel comfortable and safe. I would recommend 100%. The staff is amazing friendly wait time is very limited.

    Zaida O.   ·   11 months ago