Reviews

  • I would give MARLENE ORTIZ twenty stars I had Fountain Blue Pools redo our pool many years ago. They have been servicing our pool since then.They have done a great job 99% of the time. It is those times that Marlene comes to the rescue..There were times when I considered changing companies that Marlene made me feel I could not find anyone better than Fountain Blue Pools. Marlene THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU

    MORRIE G.   /   1 week ago

  • Highly Recommend My wife and I were referred by a friend of the family to Fountain Blue Pools, after getting quotes from several other pool companies. We met with Joanna who was excellent! She not only was attentive to what we were looking for, but also able to skip through all of the nonsense which is what I prefer. She not only got us everything we wanted, but was able to do it at a very reasonable price. Well done Joanna! The process was quick and before I knew it, they were breaking ground. The whole process from start to finish took approximately 3 months compared to all of the other companies that were a minimum of 6 months.After the pool was completed we worked with Vincent who was also very attentive to our needs. Every little issue no matter how small, was addressed. Kudos to Vincent! We also took advantage of their maintenence service. Katelin knows her stuff and keeps our pool looking great! We still use her to maintain our pool and has been servicing our pool for about a year now. Great work Katelin! Overall, my wife and I are very happy with the services provided by Fountain Blue Pools. The owner also made time to stop by to check on the progress of pool. Excellent!I've recommended their services to my neighbor who also put in a pool from them and my in laws who are in the contract process of building a pool through Fountain Blue Pools.I cannot say enough about how happy we are. It's been a year since we've put the pool in and no issues!Thank you to everyone who played a role in our pool build.If you're on the fence, this company will do the right thing. You won't regret it!

    Marc P.   /   2 months ago

  • Exceptional Customer Care I wish to express my appreciation to Vincent and his team for their professionalism, knowledge, and expertise in handling my pool repair and refinishing. Vincent in full command and he was reachable and responsive throughout the whole process even to handle minor details. We are very happy with the results and are grateful to him and everyone at Fountain Blue for the terrific work.

    Neil M.   /   2 months ago

  • They did a great job on updating my pool, which was 20 years old! I am completely satisfied.

    Diana H.   /   4 months ago

  • Happy Homeowners The entire process thus far has been a pleasure. Notibly, Robbin was extremely patient and professional while we designing our pool- giving guidance at every turn. We are a couple of months from the pool being finished, but this far it has been an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend FountainBlue and Robbin.

    Kenneth S.   /   7 months ago

  • They built us a great swimming pool! They built us a great swimming pool. From sales to construction they were with us all the way. Patiently explaining many things along the way. We are VERY pleased with our pool! Joanne is the best sales rep I've ever encountered (in any regard.)

    Michael C.   /   7 months ago

  • The best of the best... We're starting the dig for our second Fountain Blue pool in January...thanks to all of the extra hours Joanna Potter has spent designing and redesigning our plans, in an effort to meet the expectations of both my husband and myself. As many others have noted, Joanna is truly an expert in her field and an asset to the Fountain Blue family. We look forward to working with the rest of the Fountain Blue team as our dream pool becomes a reality in the next few months.

    Susan and Cary K.   /   8 months ago

  • Joanna creates your perfect pool-you can trust her 100%

    Dana W.   /   8 months ago

  • AWESOME JOB!!!! Hey Marlene this is Jeanie Claire and you were helping us with our issue where the house in Boca. I just wanted to call you quickly to tell you thank you so much. I saw the emails that were going back and forth and ironically as soon as I had left you a message you message it sounded(?) to the guy then he called my husband and they played a little bit of phone tag but finally connected in and got it resolved. So I just wanted to personally call you to thank you so much I do really appreciate your help and your effort. I know it's not easy and you've been like nothing but great. So I just again wanted to call and tell you thanks so much. I do really appreciate you. I hope you're having a good day. Bye.

    Jeanie C.   /   9 months ago

  • Anthony & Jo Ann D.   /   1 year ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pool

    Thank you for your review!\

  • Great job, best pool company I’ll recommend to anyone Robin from fountain blue pools came over my house to give me an estimate.She is very professional, she made a drawing of my pool with an excellent size and a great price. I’ve made other estimates wit other companies but no one gave me a great size like Robin did. She’s a great person. I’ll referred her to anyone that wants to build a pool. Fountain blue pools has great service.

    Jacqueline V.   /   1 year ago

  • HIGHLY RECOMENDED...with JOANNA!!! Working with Joanna is an incredible experience! Her Creativity-Guidance-& Professionalism with every detail, is giving us the Paradise Pool –Backyard - & Patio we have always imagined! Thank you Joanna for designing everything we want & making our "Backyard Dreams" come true!!!

    Paul & Ivi K.   /   1 year ago

  • Robert is the best they Have. He is always knowledgeable about the pool and continues to be a great asset.

    David K.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • I’ve had multiple pool companies over the years in S Florida, New England, and Virginia. Fountain Blue is by far the best!

    Bill H.   /   1 year ago

  • Never had better service thanks to our service tech Robert!

    Sheri S.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Top notch service! Robert takes amazing care of us and always takes the time to explain what he’s doing and maximize our enjoyment of the pool. He even takes the time to let my son feel involved. Definitely recommend!

    Kate A.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • PROFESSIONAL SERVICE BY AN AWESOME GUY KEVIN FLECKER Fountain Blue Pools have done an awesome job remodeling my pool but it's Kevin Flecker who does such a great job at sevicing my pool. Kevin is very professional and does an outstanding job. He make sure my pool is always lookingi t's best. Kevin is always on time and I can depend on him for all my pool needs. Great job Kevin you deserve a medal.

    Soraya D.   /   1 year ago

  • Today the pool service is good from Arturo

    Leah H.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Recently built a pool using Fountain Blue. They were excellent. A pleasure working with their design and construction staff. Our designer was Robbin S and together we designed a beautiful pool. The construction team was very responsive and during construction solicited our opinions on every potential needed change. Very happy and highly recommend.

    Eileen M.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent Job! Fountain Blue are experts; the know what they're doing. Mr. Arturo and his team has kept our pool perfectly clean and in excellent condition throughout years of service. Their workers are always friendly, professional and responsive to our needs.

    Garden Hills H.   /   1 year ago

  • Arturo maintains our pool and does a wonderful job. He is always friendly, professional and responsive to our needs

    Mary B.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • THE BEST POOL COMPANY IN TOWN. Arturo with Fountain Blue is the best! Fountain Blue are experts in everything pool related - building, service, heaters, pools vacs - you name it - they can do it. Don't go with a fly-by-night company -- go with the best.

    Andrew W.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • We are extremely pleased with Arturo Mathews, your technician who services our pool weekly. Our pool always is super-clean and sparkly. His attention to detail and highly professional manner is a credit to your company. I took care of our pool for 28 years and would never go back to doing it again. Arturo is infinitely better and we are truly grateful for his outstanding service.

    Jim H.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pool

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Google. We will make sure Arturo receives a copy of your review so he will see how much you value his services as much as we value him as a team member. Thank you for being part of our Fountain Blue family. Feel free to let us know if you need anything.

  • Consistent with service. Consistent with time appointments each and every week. Our pool man is Arturo Mathews. He is very conscientious with his work. The condition of our pool always ends of sparkly clean and ready to jump in.Thank you Fountain Blue Pools for employing a man who cares about his work.

    Barbara E.   /   1 year ago

  • Great Service! Kevin Fleckner has been providing service on our pool for about a year and a half and always does an awesome job. He is very dependable and has always gone out of his way to be accommodating to any specific needs. Very professional and a great person!

    Justin R.   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent service is being provided by Kevin Flecker and he is a great asset to Fountain Blue Pools. Kevin Fleckner always does an excellent job when he cleans our pool and we can always count on him on being thorough.

    Patrick B.   /   1 year ago

  • THE BEST POOL COMPANY IN TOWN Arturo with Fountain Blue is the best! Fountain Blue are experts in everything pool related - building, service, heaters, pools vacs - you name it - they can do it. Don't go with a flight-by-night company -- go with the best.

    Andrew W.   /   1 year ago

  • New customer, great service! We moved here several months ago and immediately had Fountain Blue start servicing our pool. Kevin Fleckner is our service technician. He has been awesome. We know the pool will be cared for and that we'll know of any issues because he always shows up and the reports we get provide accurate information. Thank you Kevin!

    Joe V.   /   1 year ago

  • Great service! Kevin is the best! The service Kevin provides is like non other! He is so quick with his responses anytime that I’ve ever reached out to him! He is always happy and smiling and my pool has never looked better!

    Melissa B.   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent Service Arturo is an expert in keeping our pool looking great! He is an asset to Fountain Blue Pools. Thank you !

    Judy W.   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent service every time! We are extremely pleased with Arturo Mathews, your technician who services our pool weekly. Our pool always is super-clean and sparkly. His attention to detail and highly professional manner is a credit to your company. I took care of our pool for 28 years and would never go back to doing it again. Arturo is infinitely better and we are truly grateful for his outstanding service.

    James H.   /   1 year ago

  • Joanna Potter is amazing! She was very thorough and concise with her presentation and definitely looked out for my family’s interest. Thank you Joanna

    Luis P.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Had a great experience with Joanna at Fountain Blue Pools. Joanna listened to me, designed a pool and deck within my budget, and even gave me a landscape design that I plan to use. I would highly recommend working with her if you are looking to build a pool. Thanks Joanna!

    Monte K.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • We have been working with Joanna at Fountain Blue Pools, designing our new pool and can't wait for our pool to be complete. For a moment we thought our HOA was going to be an issue, but Joanna came to the rescue and suggested a path forward and helped us get the correct information from the HOA and even got the HOA to pinpoint the steps in their process. We cannot say enough good things about Joanna and her excellent customer service skills and knowledge about the process. So happy we choose Fountain Blue Pools, and excited about the next couple of months, can't wait to see our backyard transform into an outdoor oasis. Joanna, thank you very much for helping us through the first part of this process with absolutely superb performance in ensuring we are happy with our choices. Joanne, your patience is second to none and shows how much you really care about the customer. Fountain Blue Pools shines because of it's employee, looking forward to meeting the rest of the team. Dennis & Nikki

    Dennis S.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Test

    JOIE T.   /   1 year ago

  • Having several pools in the past, we are excited about getting our first jacuzzi. Joanna's knowledge and concern for our needs made us feel comfortable and not frustrated when we left. She was great in helping us figure out what we wanted. We are looking forward into moving into our new home with our stunning spa!!

    Mona F.   /   1 year ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pool

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

Have you worked with Fountain Blue Pool? Leave A Review