• Having several pools in the past, we are excited about getting our first jacuzzi. Joanna's knowledge and concern for our needs made us feel comfortable and not frustrated when we left. She was great in helping us figure out what we wanted. We are looking forward into moving into our new home with our stunning spa!!

    Mona F.   /   5 days ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

  • High quality and great service

    Lisa N.   /   1 week ago

  • Fountain Blue is building a pool for us now. So far we are very pleased. Joanna is exceptional!

    Wes H.   /   Google+   /   3 weeks ago

  • Keeps our pool sparkling. Cleans filter as needed, sends us a photo each week to show he has been there. Much better than previous company we had.

    Leslie G.   /   3 weeks ago

  • We are so very happy with everything Fountain blue pools have done for us From the renovating our old pool to the maintence services, we find them to be Excellent they are caring and detail oriented we never have to worry,our pool is in great hands so from the beginning of our dealings with them to our regular maintenance we are 110% satisfied over and above. Katelyn is an amazing employee cudos to her.

    Suzanne T.   /   1 month ago

  • My experience with Fountain Blue Pools has been nothing but top notch so far. This was my first time ever building, and designing a custom pool. I knew absolutely nothing going into this process. Joanna was beyond helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. She made the design process so much fun, and less overwhelming for me. She is a great asset to this company, and such a pleasure to work with! She answered all my questions I had promptly and without hesitation. They have a large selection of products that I believe would meet anyone’s needs. I will recommend Fountain Blue Pools to anyone in Florida looking for quality products, or that may have questions regarding anything you can imagine pertaining to pools. Thanks Joanna for all your patience and help through this process. I can’t wait to enjoy my beautiful new pool!

    Tanya A.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • We had our pool re-surfaced by Fountain Blue and worked with Joanna. To say she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable would be an understatement!!

    Choosing tiles, etc was very overwhelming because of they have sooo many to choose from, but Joanna made it very easy by asking the right questions, therefore she was able to point us in the right direction and our pool turned out AMAZING!!!!!

    The guys in the field were always on time and everyone worked diligently to get the job done.

    I would highly recommend Fountain Blue!!

    Kaysi S.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • We are working with Joanna on our new pool, she has been awesome to work with-from designing our pool to the selections (she is very helpful and knowledgeable). Fountain Blue Pools has ample tile, pavers, etc to choose from....the possibilities are endless (Joanna made the overwhelming process easy for us). We can not wait for our beautiful pool to be completed.

    Lindsa S.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • Very pleased with Joanna Potter, our sales representative. She was very thorough and helpful. She went the extra mile for us.

    David S.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • We were referred to Fountain Blue Pools by Ryan Homes. I have to say, working with Joanna has been a true pleasure. We had some hiccups regarding surveys (builder's mistakes) and Joanna was the one who actually caught the mistakes. We met with her and she explained the entire design process to us, helping choose color combinations (since they are so overwhelming). She took her time and we were never rushed. She knew our budget and did not try to upsell anything which she did not feel would be beneficial. I would highly recommend contacting her. She made the entire daunting process extremely easy and enjoyable.

    Beth E.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • We have been a customer for couple years now. Recently we had experienced an issue where the pool was not as clean as before. I called and talked to Yolanda. She was awesome! Very concerned about the quality of service. She immediately sent back the pool technician and even sent me a photo of before and after the service!
    We are very happy with the service and especially the customer support.
    Thank you!

    Jenny S.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • We have been working with Joanne on the design of our new pool. We cannot say enough good things about Joanne and her excellent customer service. She is most definitely an expert in her field. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She is cheerful and upbeat. Joanne has been absolutely superb in ensuring we are happy with our choices. Thank you so much Joanne for your patience. Fountain Blue Pools, this young lady is awesome, hold on to her. Maureen and Howard.

    M M.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    So pleased you are happy with Joanna and our Fountain Blue Family!!! We will hold on to her very tightly. Happy Holidays

  • David R.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for an awesome review. Here at Fountain Blue we pride ourselves in customer service! Looking forward to working with you!

  • Outstanding Attention to Detail I wanted to leave a review to let you know how attentive your representatives are at Fountain Blue. Kevin Fleckner is my service person and a few days ago he waited to clean my pool than the usual time due to the fact he saw the rain and wind coming. He could have cleaned it and then have the debris get into my pool later on but he waited for the 15 min shower to pass and then cleaned my pool. Thank you Kevin.

    Nirmesh S.   /   4 months ago

  • I have had many pools and spas over the years. Two years ago when we bought our current home, we hired Fountain Blue to rehab the existing pool and add a jacuzzi. The end result was spectacular. After construction, we hired them to clean and maintain our pool. Throughout our dealings, I have found their staff to be friendly, professional and, above all, responsive. Their field manager, Ray, is exceptional. He is always responsive, knowledgeable and follows through with any request, no matter how small. This is a company you can count on.

    Richard M.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to service you. At Fountain Blue we strive to service you the best way possible and are honored you are apart of our Fountain Blue Fa

  • We have been working with Joanne on the design of our new pool. We cannot say enough good things about Joanne and her excellent customer service. She is most definitely an expert in her field. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She is cheerful and upbeat. Joanne has been absolutely superb in ensuring we are happy with our choices. Thank you so much Joanne for your patience. Fountain Blue Pools, this young lady is awesome, hold on to her. Maureen and Howard.

    M M.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    So pleased you are happy with Joanna and our Fountain Blue Family!!! We will hold on to her very tightly. Happy Holidays

  • Very professional, helpful, and thorough. Whenever I have an issue or concern, it is always resolved ASAP. Nick has come out often and handled any concerns I've had right away! Always takes care of any of our needs or questions. The office staff is very helpful as well! :

    Erica C.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    At Fountain Blue we value our customer feedback. We are so happy that Nick did any awesome job!! Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to take care of pool :)

  • Great Customer Service Hello,My pool is being serviced by Kevin Fleckner and he has done an amazing job in servicing the pool. He is extremely courteous and is very flexible. One time I asked him if he could delay cleaning the pool for a few hours since the maintenance folks haven't cut the grass yet and he stated that wouldn't be a problem. I was very happy about this as I was going to have guests over later on in the evening. More of your service people should be like Kevin!

    Nirmesh S.   /   4 months ago

  • above and beyond wonderful service from Nick!! This is a review for a technician from fountain blue name Nick. On his vacation out of state he walked my husband through, via text and phone,how to fix an issue we were having with the heater that was recently installed by fountain blue. He obviously could have let us call the office on Monday when it reopend and spoken with someone and made an appointment, but instead he decided on his vacation to spend some time on the phone with my me and husband. I cannot get over how wonderful the customer service is at Fountainblue. We will be forever customers! Thank you Nick

    Susan G.   /   5 months ago

  • Great first impression, everything was thoroughly explained by Joanna, the entire experience was very pleasant. Thank you very much Joanna for all your hard work and patience.

    Waldo C.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

  • What a great experience Beth and I had designing our pool. Joanna did an amazing job figuring exactly what we wanted

    Steve S.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you!! Welcome to the Fountain Blue Family

  • Excellent experience working with the FB team. Joanna was our sales consultant and was amazing. She was patient with me as we went through multiple designs to create our dream pool!

    Todd J.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    We value Meritage Homes as a customer and we appreciate your business thank you for allowing us to create a beautiful pool for you.

  • Highly recommend bought a house with exsisting pool needed a lot of work then Nick n Ray came did everything I needed and more kept it under budget did a beautiful job have kept them well over a year now Great job courteous n friendly

    Ray G.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to service you. At Fountain Blue we strive to service you the best way possible and are honored you are apart of our Fountain Blue Family :)

  • We were so impressed with Robin !!She is an amazing and very smart sales rep. Really the best!! She took the extra time to explain everything in expert detail ; and had great ideas for the best new pool plan

    Denise R.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to service you. At Fountain Blue we strive to service you the best way possible and are honored you are apart of our Fountain Blue Family :)

  • We had a great experience working with Fountain blue pools, we are very happy with our pool. Joanna Potter did an absolutely fantastic job of designing and making our dream a reality. Thank you!

    Alex N.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

  • Kevin Fleckner has done a terrific job cleaning and keeping our pool sparkling clean. Hope he can continue working with us. We had some pavers releveled and lots of sand in the pool. Kevin vacuumed the pool, but there is still lot of sand on the pool deck, and until we get that removed it will get into the pool. if he changed the filter it would ruin the new one, so he is waiting til we get deck cleaned. We are cleaning pool deck tomorrow. He kept us from ruining a new filter.

    Peggy K.   /   5 months ago

  • We were so impressed with Robin !!She is an amazing and very smart sales rep. Really the best!! She took the extra time to explain everything in expert detail ; and had great ideas for the best new pool plan.

    Denise R.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • What a great experience Beth and I had designing our pool. Joanna did an amazing job figuring exactly what we wanted.

    Steve S.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you!! Welcome to the Fountain Blue Family

  • Excellent experience working with the FB team. Joanna was our sales consultant and was amazing. She was patient with me as we went through multiple designs to create our dream pool!

    Todd J.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    We value Meritage Homes as a customer and we appreciate your business thank you for allowing us to create a beautiful pool for you.

  • Great first impression, everything was thoroughly explained by Joanna, the entire experience was very pleasant. Thank you very much Joanna for all your hard work and patience.

    Waldo C.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • I recently hired Fountain Blue to do a complete remodel of my 15 year old, dated pool. They were wonderful to work with, and full of great suggestions, integrity and helpfulness every step of the way. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for an install of a new pool, a facelift to an existing one, or a complete remodel like we did. Most importantly, the quality of the crews, from the paver and tile guys, to their pool technical people, to the weekly service people are all top notch.We elected to replace our existing pool maintenance company and hire Fountain Blue, as the experience was that great. We are very happy that we did, as the pool looks wonderful.A giant thumbs up to Fountain Blue.

    Scott S.   /   6 months ago

  • We had a great experience working with Fountain blue pools, we are very happy with our pool. Joanna Potter did an absolutely fantastic job of designing and making our dream a reality. Thank you!

    Alex N.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • our visit on 9/24 Working with Joanna was great!!! Very helpful and made the whole experience fun!!!

    Lori W.   /   6 months ago

  • Joanne explained the entire pool construction process to us and identified details we never would have thought of on our own. Joanne doesn't just want to sell you a fabulous pool, she wants to make sure you have a complete understanding and awareness of hard and soft costs, construction timelines, permitting and everything else under the sun that you need to know about your new pool. I appreciate Joanne' s honesty, integrity, knowledge and patience. She made her appointments on time and spent as much time with us as we needed. Joanne was upbeat, friendly and personable and made this sales experience an enjoyable one.

    Michael N.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • Had a wonderful experience designing the pool with Joanna. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and very funny. We are building with CalAtlantic/Lennar in Boynton Beach and it was truly a pleasurable and fun experience. Highly recommend!

    Kevin C.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • First rate construction and Maintenance

    Dean G.   /   6 months ago

  • professional and helped me stay within budget while creating a beautiful new look for my pool. Everything was scheduled and executed in a timely fashion. The crew was polite and tidy. Lisa in the main office went above and beyond to make sure her team fixed my pool leak during the makeover.

    I had such a lovely experience with Fountain Blue Pool Services, that I switched from my previous pool service company to their weekly service. Yolanda who helps in the service department is a pleasure to work with! Bonus, my awesome tech Benny got my pool crawler up and running. Now my pool looks great between service appointments.

    Overall a wonderful experience!

    Scarie G.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • Top notch from beginning to end !!! Having an in ground pool installed is a big deal. Fountain Blue Pools makes the process easy and stress free.Fountain Blue Pools helped us choose a design for our pool. They also aided us to color choices for tile and pavers.From breaking ground to final inspection ALL at Fountain Blue Pools made our dream pool a reality just a promised from day one.We are now swimming in our new salt water pool that exceeds our expectations.Do yourself a favor and choose Fountain Blue Pools.Professionals from the word GO !!!

    Robbie L.   /   7 months ago