• We have been working with Joanne on the design of our new pool. We cannot say enough good things about Joanne and her excellent customer service. She is most definitely an expert in her field. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She is cheerful and upbeat. Joanne has been absolutely superb in ensuring we are happy with our choices. Thank you so much Joanne for your patience. Fountain Blue Pools, this young lady is awesome, hold on to her. Maureen and Howard.

    M M.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    So pleased you are happy with Joanna and our Fountain Blue Family!!! We will hold on to her very tightly. Happy Holidays

  • We have been a customer for couple years now. Recently we had experienced an issue where the pool was not as clean as before. I called and talked to Yolanda. She was awesome! Very concerned about the quality of service. She immediately sent back the pool technician and even sent me a photo of before and after the service!
    We are very happy with the service and especially the customer support.
    Thank you!

    Jenny S.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

  • David R.   /   Google+   /   3 weeks ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for an awesome review. Here at Fountain Blue we pride ourselves in customer service! Looking forward to working with you!

  • Outstanding Attention to Detail I wanted to leave a review to let you know how attentive your representatives are at Fountain Blue. Kevin Fleckner is my service person and a few days ago he waited to clean my pool than the usual time due to the fact he saw the rain and wind coming. He could have cleaned it and then have the debris get into my pool later on but he waited for the 15 min shower to pass and then cleaned my pool. Thank you Kevin.

    Nirmesh S.   /   2 months ago

  • I have had many pools and spas over the years. Two years ago when we bought our current home, we hired Fountain Blue to rehab the existing pool and add a jacuzzi. The end result was spectacular. After construction, we hired them to clean and maintain our pool. Throughout our dealings, I have found their staff to be friendly, professional and, above all, responsive. Their field manager, Ray, is exceptional. He is always responsive, knowledgeable and follows through with any request, no matter how small. This is a company you can count on.

    Richard M.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to service you. At Fountain Blue we strive to service you the best way possible and are honored you are apart of our Fountain Blue Fa

  • Very professional, helpful, and thorough. Whenever I have an issue or concern, it is always resolved ASAP. Nick has come out often and handled any concerns I've had right away! Always takes care of any of our needs or questions. The office staff is very helpful as well! :

    Erica C.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    At Fountain Blue we value our customer feedback. We are so happy that Nick did any awesome job!! Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to take care of pool :)

  • We have been working with Joanne on the design of our new pool. We cannot say enough good things about Joanne and her excellent customer service. She is most definitely an expert in her field. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She is cheerful and upbeat. Joanne has been absolutely superb in ensuring we are happy with our choices. Thank you so much Joanne for your patience. Fountain Blue Pools, this young lady is awesome, hold on to her. Maureen and Howard.

    M M.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    So pleased you are happy with Joanna and our Fountain Blue Family!!! We will hold on to her very tightly. Happy Holidays

  • Great Customer Service Hello,My pool is being serviced by Kevin Fleckner and he has done an amazing job in servicing the pool. He is extremely courteous and is very flexible. One time I asked him if he could delay cleaning the pool for a few hours since the maintenance folks haven't cut the grass yet and he stated that wouldn't be a problem. I was very happy about this as I was going to have guests over later on in the evening. More of your service people should be like Kevin!

    Nirmesh S.   /   2 months ago

  • above and beyond wonderful service from Nick!! This is a review for a technician from fountain blue name Nick. On his vacation out of state he walked my husband through, via text and phone,how to fix an issue we were having with the heater that was recently installed by fountain blue. He obviously could have let us call the office on Monday when it reopend and spoken with someone and made an appointment, but instead he decided on his vacation to spend some time on the phone with my me and husband. I cannot get over how wonderful the customer service is at Fountainblue. We will be forever customers! Thank you Nick

    Susan G.   /   2 months ago

  • Excellent experience working with the FB team. Joanna was our sales consultant and was amazing. She was patient with me as we went through multiple designs to create our dream pool!

    Todd J.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    We value Meritage Homes as a customer and we appreciate your business thank you for allowing us to create a beautiful pool for you.

  • Great first impression, everything was thoroughly explained by Joanna, the entire experience was very pleasant. Thank you very much Joanna for all your hard work and patience.

    Waldo C.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

  • What a great experience Beth and I had designing our pool. Joanna did an amazing job figuring exactly what we wanted

    Steve S.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you!! Welcome to the Fountain Blue Family

  • Highly recommend bought a house with exsisting pool needed a lot of work then Nick n Ray came did everything I needed and more kept it under budget did a beautiful job have kept them well over a year now Great job courteous n friendly

    Ray G.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to service you. At Fountain Blue we strive to service you the best way possible and are honored you are apart of our Fountain Blue Family :)

  • We were so impressed with Robin !!She is an amazing and very smart sales rep. Really the best!! She took the extra time to explain everything in expert detail ; and had great ideas for the best new pool plan

    Denise R.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing Fountain Blue to service you. At Fountain Blue we strive to service you the best way possible and are honored you are apart of our Fountain Blue Family :)

  • We had a great experience working with Fountain blue pools, we are very happy with our pool. Joanna Potter did an absolutely fantastic job of designing and making our dream a reality. Thank you!

    Alex N.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

  • Kevin Fleckner has done a terrific job cleaning and keeping our pool sparkling clean. Hope he can continue working with us. We had some pavers releveled and lots of sand in the pool. Kevin vacuumed the pool, but there is still lot of sand on the pool deck, and until we get that removed it will get into the pool. if he changed the filter it would ruin the new one, so he is waiting til we get deck cleaned. We are cleaning pool deck tomorrow. He kept us from ruining a new filter.

    Peggy K.   /   3 months ago

  • We were so impressed with Robin !!She is an amazing and very smart sales rep. Really the best!! She took the extra time to explain everything in expert detail ; and had great ideas for the best new pool plan.

    Denise R.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

  • What a great experience Beth and I had designing our pool. Joanna did an amazing job figuring exactly what we wanted.

    Steve S.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you!! Welcome to the Fountain Blue Family

  • Excellent experience working with the FB team. Joanna was our sales consultant and was amazing. She was patient with me as we went through multiple designs to create our dream pool!

    Todd J.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    We value Meritage Homes as a customer and we appreciate your business thank you for allowing us to create a beautiful pool for you.

  • Great first impression, everything was thoroughly explained by Joanna, the entire experience was very pleasant. Thank you very much Joanna for all your hard work and patience.

    Waldo C.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

  • I recently hired Fountain Blue to do a complete remodel of my 15 year old, dated pool. They were wonderful to work with, and full of great suggestions, integrity and helpfulness every step of the way. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for an install of a new pool, a facelift to an existing one, or a complete remodel like we did. Most importantly, the quality of the crews, from the paver and tile guys, to their pool technical people, to the weekly service people are all top notch.We elected to replace our existing pool maintenance company and hire Fountain Blue, as the experience was that great. We are very happy that we did, as the pool looks wonderful.A giant thumbs up to Fountain Blue.

    Scott S.   /   4 months ago

  • We had a great experience working with Fountain blue pools, we are very happy with our pool. Joanna Potter did an absolutely fantastic job of designing and making our dream a reality. Thank you!

    Alex N.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

  • our visit on 9/24 Working with Joanna was great!!! Very helpful and made the whole experience fun!!!

    Lori W.   /   4 months ago

  • Joanne explained the entire pool construction process to us and identified details we never would have thought of on our own. Joanne doesn't just want to sell you a fabulous pool, she wants to make sure you have a complete understanding and awareness of hard and soft costs, construction timelines, permitting and everything else under the sun that you need to know about your new pool. I appreciate Joanne' s honesty, integrity, knowledge and patience. She made her appointments on time and spent as much time with us as we needed. Joanne was upbeat, friendly and personable and made this sales experience an enjoyable one.

    Michael N.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

  • Had a wonderful experience designing the pool with Joanna. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and very funny. We are building with CalAtlantic/Lennar in Boynton Beach and it was truly a pleasurable and fun experience. Highly recommend!

    Kevin C.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

  • professional and helped me stay within budget while creating a beautiful new look for my pool. Everything was scheduled and executed in a timely fashion. The crew was polite and tidy. Lisa in the main office went above and beyond to make sure her team fixed my pool leak during the makeover.

    I had such a lovely experience with Fountain Blue Pool Services, that I switched from my previous pool service company to their weekly service. Yolanda who helps in the service department is a pleasure to work with! Bonus, my awesome tech Benny got my pool crawler up and running. Now my pool looks great between service appointments.

    Overall a wonderful experience!

    Scarie G.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

  • Top notch from beginning to end !!! Having an in ground pool installed is a big deal. Fountain Blue Pools makes the process easy and stress free.Fountain Blue Pools helped us choose a design for our pool. They also aided us to color choices for tile and pavers.From breaking ground to final inspection ALL at Fountain Blue Pools made our dream pool a reality just a promised from day one.We are now swimming in our new salt water pool that exceeds our expectations.Do yourself a favor and choose Fountain Blue Pools.Professionals from the word GO !!!

    Robbie L.   /   4 months ago

  • We had a problem with our pool and called in to find out what we could do. That same day, Mike the pool tech Supv, came to our home and took care of the problem immediately. We were so impressed with his service, professionalism, and empathy. We are grateful to Mike for his immediate response, especially with his already busy day in the field and especially the good way he made us feel. Thank you Mike.

    Jeneva D.   /   5 months ago

  • 5 stars. I hired this company after meeting with 10 other companies for estimates on building a pool for my new home. The owner actually came to the estimate himself and was extremely knowledgable. You can tell this is his passion. He built this company from the ground up and knows every part of the pool industry. Their staff, from office personnel to service technicians have been uniformly helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and pleasant. I couldn't be more pleased with the service they have provided over the past three years. The pool turned out to be a dream come true, exactly what we envisioned and created with the team. We have had no problems since the build and we also highly recommend the pool maintenance staff. They are always professional, on time and do a great job with the upkeep.

    Angela A.   /   Better Business Bureau   /   8 months ago


  • I was referred to Fountain Blue from a friend and I could not be happier with them. They provide an excellent level of customer service. I am also considering redoing my pool and they have been very helpful and informative on what steps could be taken to achieve my goal for my pool. I tend to ask a lot of questions and every one of them was met in an informative and helpful manner. I would strongly suggest using them for your pool needs.

    Kyle B.   /   Better Business Bureau   /   8 months ago

  • This company has exceeded my expectations! You can expect professional, honest and reliable service from this Pool Service Company. I've used three or four other companies to open and close my pool over the past few years and my pool has had multiple issues and problems over those years. This company knew EXACTLY what to do to fix my leaks, cracks and all the issues with my badly designed pool. After discovering this pool company I have been happy for years and they have been nothing but exceptional. I wound up needing a partial renovation and got a few estimates from other companies just to compare. I am very grateful I stuck with Pool Service as I needed help from every department for one reason or another and they were nothing but top shelf, thorough and professional. First rate customer service with extremely knowledgeable and dedicated technicians. My only regret is that we didn't make this decision sooner and that they were not the ones that built the pool originally because I know it would have saved us a lot of time, money and headache by doing it right the 1st time. Highly recommended.

    Leana B.   /   Better Business Bureau   /   8 months ago

  • I had just used and they finished up a remodel on my current pool. From start to finish they were professional and very transparent with things as they moved along. I was nervous as anyone would be with a big project, however the pool came out gorgeous. We get so many compliments on it. We would highly recommend the whole team at Fountain Blue Pools.

    Peter K.   /   Better Business Bureau   /   8 months ago

  • could not be happier with my new pool. Fountain Blue hit it out of the park. I contacted other pool companies just to be pushed to the side and ignored, but Joanna took her time and answered all of my questions. She created the most beautiful design for us and it was exactly what we had envisioned. She was always there when we had questions and was a true delight to work with.

    The whole crew was very professional and nice to work with. I even caught them playing with my dog through my slider a couple of times. Just a happy bunch they were.

    I can’t say enough good things about Fountain Blue and Joanna. Don’t be fooled by other companies that might underbid you. You get what you pay for!!!

    Jamie O.   /   Google+   /   9 months ago

  • Happy with the service and maintenance efforts on my pool. Have recommended to neighbors.
    3

    Walter E.   /   Google+   /   9 months ago

  • Great pool company. Very pleased with results. Great customer service, friendly staff and owner was very accessible and helpful with the entire process. Pool service tech goes above and beyond, referred to family and friends.

    Mike D.   /   Google+   /   9 months ago

  • 4 months since my pool build. Joanna Potter was awesome. Pool was done faster than I expected and all my questions were addressed quickly. Smooth build very thankful. Love our pool

    Brad K.   /   Google+   /   10 months ago

  • After a couple of quotes and meetings, we were blown away by Joanna's passion, knowledge and presentation. She designed the pool on the spot the day of our meeting and we didn't have to imagine how it would look...the graphic was impressive!! Our pool is finished and we couldn't be happier...❤️

    The office staff did a great job in answering questions and meeting our needs and the field supervisor was awesome

    We highly recommend Fountain Blue Pools they offer so many services warranty, repair and weekly service.

    Veronica H.   /   Google+   /   10 months ago