• Great job, best pool company I’ll recommend to anyone Robin from fountain blue pools came over my house to give me an estimate.She is very professional, she made a drawing of my pool with an excellent size and a great price. I’ve made other estimates wit other companies but no one gave me a great size like Robin did. She’s a great person. I’ll referred her to anyone that wants to build a pool. Fountain blue pools has great service.

    Jacqueline V.   /   2 days ago

  • HIGHLY RECOMENDED...with JOANNA!!! Working with Joanna is an incredible experience! Her Creativity-Guidance-& Professionalism with every detail, is giving us the Paradise Pool –Backyard - & Patio we have always imagined! Thank you Joanna for designing everything we want & making our "Backyard Dreams" come true!!!

    Paul & Ivi K.   /   6 days ago

  • Robert is the best they Have. He is always knowledgeable about the pool and continues to be a great asset.

    David K.   /   Google+   /   2 weeks ago

  • I’ve had multiple pool companies over the years in S Florida, New England, and Virginia. Fountain Blue is by far the best!

    Bill H.   /   2 weeks ago

  • Never had better service thanks to our service tech Robert!

    Sheri S.   /   Google+   /   2 weeks ago

  • Top notch service! Robert takes amazing care of us and always takes the time to explain what he’s doing and maximize our enjoyment of the pool. He even takes the time to let my son feel involved. Definitely recommend!

    Kate A.   /   Google+   /   3 weeks ago

  • PROFESSIONAL SERVICE BY AN AWESOME GUY KEVIN FLECKER Fountain Blue Pools have done an awesome job remodeling my pool but it's Kevin Flecker who does such a great job at sevicing my pool. Kevin is very professional and does an outstanding job. He make sure my pool is always lookingi t's best. Kevin is always on time and I can depend on him for all my pool needs. Great job Kevin you deserve a medal.

    Soraya D.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Today the pool service is good from Arturo

    Leah H.   /   Google+   /   4 weeks ago

  • Recently built a pool using Fountain Blue. They were excellent. A pleasure working with their design and construction staff. Our designer was Robbin S and together we designed a beautiful pool. The construction team was very responsive and during construction solicited our opinions on every potential needed change. Very happy and highly recommend.

    Eileen M.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • Excellent Job! Fountain Blue are experts; the know what they're doing. Mr. Arturo and his team has kept our pool perfectly clean and in excellent condition throughout years of service. Their workers are always friendly, professional and responsive to our needs.

    Garden Hills H.   /   1 month ago

  • Arturo maintains our pool and does a wonderful job. He is always friendly, professional and responsive to our needs

    Mary B.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • THE BEST POOL COMPANY IN TOWN. Arturo with Fountain Blue is the best! Fountain Blue are experts in everything pool related - building, service, heaters, pools vacs - you name it - they can do it. Don't go with a fly-by-night company -- go with the best.

    Andrew W.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • We are extremely pleased with Arturo Mathews, your technician who services our pool weekly. Our pool always is super-clean and sparkly. His attention to detail and highly professional manner is a credit to your company. I took care of our pool for 28 years and would never go back to doing it again. Arturo is infinitely better and we are truly grateful for his outstanding service.

    Jim H.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Google. We will make sure Arturo receives a copy of your review so he will see how much you value his services as much as we value him as a team member. Thank you for being part of our Fountain Blue family. Feel free to let us know if you need anything.

  • Consistent with service. Consistent with time appointments each and every week. Our pool man is Arturo Mathews. He is very conscientious with his work. The condition of our pool always ends of sparkly clean and ready to jump in.Thank you Fountain Blue Pools for employing a man who cares about his work.

    Barbara E.   /   1 month ago

  • Great Service! Kevin Fleckner has been providing service on our pool for about a year and a half and always does an awesome job. He is very dependable and has always gone out of his way to be accommodating to any specific needs. Very professional and a great person!

    Justin R.   /   1 month ago

  • Excellent service is being provided by Kevin Flecker and he is a great asset to Fountain Blue Pools. Kevin Fleckner always does an excellent job when he cleans our pool and we can always count on him on being thorough.

    Patrick B.   /   1 month ago

  • THE BEST POOL COMPANY IN TOWN Arturo with Fountain Blue is the best! Fountain Blue are experts in everything pool related - building, service, heaters, pools vacs - you name it - they can do it. Don't go with a flight-by-night company -- go with the best.

    Andrew W.   /   1 month ago

  • New customer, great service! We moved here several months ago and immediately had Fountain Blue start servicing our pool. Kevin Fleckner is our service technician. He has been awesome. We know the pool will be cared for and that we'll know of any issues because he always shows up and the reports we get provide accurate information. Thank you Kevin!

    Joe V.   /   1 month ago

  • Great service! Kevin is the best! The service Kevin provides is like non other! He is so quick with his responses anytime that I’ve ever reached out to him! He is always happy and smiling and my pool has never looked better!

    Melissa B.   /   1 month ago

  • Excellent Service Arturo is an expert in keeping our pool looking great! He is an asset to Fountain Blue Pools. Thank you !

    Judy W.   /   1 month ago

  • Excellent service every time! We are extremely pleased with Arturo Mathews, your technician who services our pool weekly. Our pool always is super-clean and sparkly. His attention to detail and highly professional manner is a credit to your company. I took care of our pool for 28 years and would never go back to doing it again. Arturo is infinitely better and we are truly grateful for his outstanding service.

    James H.   /   1 month ago

  • Joanna Potter is amazing! She was very thorough and concise with her presentation and definitely looked out for my family’s interest. Thank you Joanna

    Luis P.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • Had a great experience with Joanna at Fountain Blue Pools. Joanna listened to me, designed a pool and deck within my budget, and even gave me a landscape design that I plan to use. I would highly recommend working with her if you are looking to build a pool. Thanks Joanna!

    Monte K.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • We have been working with Joanna at Fountain Blue Pools, designing our new pool and can't wait for our pool to be complete. For a moment we thought our HOA was going to be an issue, but Joanna came to the rescue and suggested a path forward and helped us get the correct information from the HOA and even got the HOA to pinpoint the steps in their process. We cannot say enough good things about Joanna and her excellent customer service skills and knowledge about the process. So happy we choose Fountain Blue Pools, and excited about the next couple of months, can't wait to see our backyard transform into an outdoor oasis. Joanna, thank you very much for helping us through the first part of this process with absolutely superb performance in ensuring we are happy with our choices. Joanne, your patience is second to none and shows how much you really care about the customer. Fountain Blue Pools shines because of it's employee, looking forward to meeting the rest of the team. Dennis & Nikki

    Dennis S.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • Test

    JOIE T.   /   2 months ago

  • Having several pools in the past, we are excited about getting our first jacuzzi. Joanna's knowledge and concern for our needs made us feel comfortable and not frustrated when we left. She was great in helping us figure out what we wanted. We are looking forward into moving into our new home with our stunning spa!!

    Mona F.   /   3 months ago

    Response from Fountain Blue Pools

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

  • High quality and great service

    Lisa N.   /   3 months ago

  • Fountain Blue is building a pool for us now. So far we are very pleased. Joanna is exceptional!

    Wes H.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

  • Keeps our pool sparkling. Cleans filter as needed, sends us a photo each week to show he has been there. Much better than previous company we had.

    Leslie G.   /   3 months ago

  • We are so very happy with everything Fountain blue pools have done for us From the renovating our old pool to the maintence services, we find them to be Excellent they are caring and detail oriented we never have to worry,our pool is in great hands so from the beginning of our dealings with them to our regular maintenance we are 110% satisfied over and above. Katelyn is an amazing employee cudos to her.

    Suzanne T.   /   3 months ago

  • My experience with Fountain Blue Pools has been nothing but top notch so far. This was my first time ever building, and designing a custom pool. I knew absolutely nothing going into this process. Joanna was beyond helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. She made the design process so much fun, and less overwhelming for me. She is a great asset to this company, and such a pleasure to work with! She answered all my questions I had promptly and without hesitation. They have a large selection of products that I believe would meet anyone’s needs. I will recommend Fountain Blue Pools to anyone in Florida looking for quality products, or that may have questions regarding anything you can imagine pertaining to pools. Thanks Joanna for all your patience and help through this process. I can’t wait to enjoy my beautiful new pool!

    Tanya A.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

  • We had our pool re-surfaced by Fountain Blue and worked with Joanna. To say she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable would be an understatement!!

    Choosing tiles, etc was very overwhelming because of they have sooo many to choose from, but Joanna made it very easy by asking the right questions, therefore she was able to point us in the right direction and our pool turned out AMAZING!!!!!

    The guys in the field were always on time and everyone worked diligently to get the job done.

    I would highly recommend Fountain Blue!!

    Kaysi S.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

  • We are working with Joanna on our new pool, she has been awesome to work with-from designing our pool to the selections (she is very helpful and knowledgeable). Fountain Blue Pools has ample tile, pavers, etc to choose from....the possibilities are endless (Joanna made the overwhelming process easy for us). We can not wait for our beautiful pool to be completed.

    Lindsa S.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago