• Palm Beach Hurricane Windows has Exceed all my family needs when we decided to hire this Local company to install our hurricane sliding doors for our home. The Aesthetics of these Beautiful SGD is amazing and has increased our home value, energy saving & protection. We can't say enough with this outstanding Hurricane SGD & have been waiting for some Sliding Glass Hurricane Doors for awhile and happy to meet Craig M & Son along with a very experience staff that followed the Covid-19 protocols which made us feel safe. Please use this company very reasonable and customer service is number #!. I will be letting all my friends know about them.

    Lee .   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Lee, thank you for the amazing review, this is exactly what we want to hear from our customers, and want nothing less. You can now enjoy peace of mind knowing you have outstanding protection from the storms and the benefit of Energy Savings with the Insulated LowE glass plus the added benefit of outside ambient sound reduction of up to 70% or better. With the limited lifetime warranty, you are protected all around. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife and if there is anything you need please let us know, we are here for you. Happy Holidays. Cheers, Craig Mihalko, President.

  • Excellent product. Working with Corey Mihalko and Craig Mihalko at Palm Beach Hurricane Windows was truly a wonderful experience. They are responsive and professional. They followed through with every step in the process. I highly recommend this company.

    Nancy M.   /   5 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Nancy, It was a pleasure working with you, Thank you so much!

  • Excellent quality and job well done. Our experience was great from start to finish. Very responsive with questions, installation went smoothly, the doors and windows look beautiful!

    Betsy B.   /   5 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    We are so happy you choose us for your project, and it was a pleasure working with you and your daughter on this property! Thank you so much!

  • Excellent sales department, experienced installers, good products and price From the time I first called George to have an estimated done for replacing all of our windows and doors, to the finished product, we have been extremely pleased. I had heard horror stories about impact window installers in South Florida but knew immediately that we had picked the best contractor. Although a lot of demolition needed to be done, I never felt that my house was being unnecessarily disturbed. The installers were respectful and knowledgeable about their work. Great job Palm Beach Hurricane Windows! I have and will continue to recommend your services!

    Jill L.   /   5 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    It was a great pleasure working with you on your home, and we are very happy you choose to return to us for the rest of your upgrades to your home! Thank you so much!

  • Just had my windows replaced. Beautiful windows, great service, best "quality to price" ratio!

    Irina S.   /   5 months ago

  • Just had a door installed. These guys were great. From the initial estimate all the way to install, the experience was 5 star! Its seems like a small fam operation and those are the best ones to work with. They kept their word with appts and install and really worked with me because i dont live full time in florida. But i cant say enough about the owners and the install guys! Btw... shout out to the inspection guy, not sure if he is the one u guys use frequently but he was very personable and quite the ham!

    Maria M.   /   Yelp   /   6 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Thank you so much for the review on Yelp and for your business. It was a pleasure working with you, and if you ever need anything else, just give us a ring.

  • I have to give five stars for a great job with my Home. I was able to get about five quotes from different companies. I was recommended by an interior designer to hire Palm beach hurricane windows. She told me she used to refer people to another company, which I did get a quote from. However, that other company never returned any phone calls and never gave me the final quote. Palm beach hurricane windows from start to finish was perfection. They even were able to do some additional work with my front door in regards to the molding. These guys are top notch and would recommend them to any of my friends.

    John S.   /   Google+   /   8 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Thank you for the review, given the circumstances of the moment, I am incredibly happy we were able to deliver you excellent service and Thank You so much for your business!

  • LOVE my new french doors!! Installation went smoothly. The old doors were removed with little to no mess and all done in a timely fashion. Very happy from start to finish!!

    Natalie S.   /   Google+   /   9 months ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Thank you so much, we appreciate your business!

  • They did a excellent job. The crew that was doing the installation were great. They are my referral

    Joseph S.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Great company! Easy process, worked in my time frame. Sales rep George explained everything clearly and was very knowledgeable. Windows are quality and they installed on time .

    Tyler C.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • The Palm Beach Hurricane Window team completed the installation of our new windows on Friday. I don't know what to say except the entire process with Palm Beach Hurricane Window was great. From the initial time I meet with the company, promptly answering our questions, to the execution of the documents, and keeping us informed with updates to the actual installation. The onsite installation team was professional in every manner and their attention to detail including our punch-list of the small items needing addressed. Thank you!

    Carl W.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Great company, professional and overall a great experience! From sales ((George)) to service everything was top notch

    Erik B.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Good information to make a smart decision with the quality and long term benefit of the project. Thanks Peter for your work.

    Franscisco MD M.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Thank you for the great review, we do appreciate it.

  • Working with Palm Beach Hurricane Windows was an absolute pleasure. Things ran smoothly and quickly. The job was completed in a timely manner without any sacrifice and quality of work.

    Garrett C.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Thank you Garrett for the kind words, we are so pleased that your project was timely and professional, thats what we are about, again thanks for the positive review we do appreciate it.

  • Just completed installing hurricane impact windows in my home! I actually met with 5 different companies and while they weren't the cheapest - I felt they had the most knowledge and experience in their craft. The installers were polite, clean and helpful! Not to mention that the inspector said that they go above and beyond what most companies do. I am very pleased with my experience. So, if you are researching who to call for a quote - your search is OVER!

    Nick R.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Nick, I'm so please your happy with our work, this is what it is about, pleasing our customers. If there is anything you need please call us and thank you for the review I do really appreciate it.

  • I just had the windows in my townhouse in South Florida replaced with the PGT high impact resistant and insulated windows. Corey, Graig, and their installers did a great job. Beautiful windows and a very professional and accommodating service. And the best "quality to price ratio" in town. Highly recommend!

    Irina S.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Irina, Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure doing business with you also. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future and we hope you enjoy the security, peace of mind protection and comfort your new Hurricane Impact, Energy Efficient windows and doors will bring you for years to come.

  • I spent weeks calling to get a quote to have a window replaced in my house. I spoke to a dozen companies, all of whom seemed disinterested. Multiple companies neglected to return my phone call. I was told multiple times that noone could come to my home to give me a quote for 2+ weeks. Palm Beach Hurricane Windows stopped by my home within hours of calling them and promptly gave me a quote. This company goes out of their way to show you that they actually care about you as a customer. In South Florida, that's very rare.

    Vince M.   /   Google+   /   3 years ago

    Response from Palm Beach Hurricane Windows

    Vince, thank you for the great review. We try and take care of all customers no matter the size of the project. Let us know if we can be of any other assistance.