• Another job well done. I had Bange do my roof over 20 years ago, and was so pleased, I called them when it was time for a new roof again. They take care of everything from permits to inspections, so the owner doesn't have to do anything. They are very fast, as well. I believe my roof this time from tear off to final inspection was only 10 days. My neighbor is having their roof replaced now, and it's going on a month, and still no tiles on their roof.

    Bange also leaves the jobsite very clean and does as much as they can to minimize damage to landscaping, fencing etc.

    If we're still here in 20 years or so, I plan to use them again!

    Jeff B.   ·   1 month ago

  • Great job I used them all the time ! I have small property I feel comfortable use this company. Alex is very knowledgeable and respectful every time I call him.

    Donald D.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 month ago

  • From the original sales call with Evan and Carlos, to team management, office staff and final inspection, this was an incredible experience. Each of the phases, roof tear down installing underlayment, making repairs to the wood sheathing and final tile installation went extremely well.  The crews work very hard and they don't waste any time, they are masters at their craft and some of the details in the work are amazing.  After each phase the cleanup was very diligent and my property was left in the same condition before they came, virtually spotless.

    This is a company that is super focused on customer service , customer satisfaction and just making their customers happy, just listen how the receptionists answer the office phone.  I can tell you that they accomplished all of that with us and we highly recommend them to be your roofing company.

    Richard B.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 month ago

  • I wanted to express the excellent service that I received from John Kenney(Project Manager) regarding my roof inspection. His customer service skills were outstanding. He called ahead to confirm our appointment and was right on time. He took the time to educate  me on what I needed to be concerned with and surprisingly did not recommend anything to be repaired at this time.   If you are looking for an honest company that puts the customer first look no further than Paul Bange Roofing and his team. I will definitely be using them on my next roof repair.

    Neil S.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 month ago

  • I have nothing but praise for this company. They are compassionate, responsive, helpful, kind, professional and always where happy to answer all my calls and questions.  We also had air conditioning issues. Josh got us a great company that works with them and watching them work together was like watching a tag-team! I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank-you Paul Bange Roofing, you are my hero!

    Debbie S.   ·   Yelp   ·   3 months ago

  • Talk about GREAT customer service, quality work and honesty! Joey and Evan have made my job as a property manger of 4 commercial buildings a breeze, when it comes to taking care of my roofing needs. I NEVER feel like I am bothering them or that they do not want my business. They are both extremely easy to talk to about the problem and they explain every step that their company will take to correct the issue.  In addition to that, the crew Paul Bange sends out to do the work is knowledgeable as well. They always have a great attitude, extremely respectful to me and our properties. Our company has been using Paul Bange Roofing for several years now and not once have we been disappointed. Thank you Paul Bange Roofing for having a great team and doing exceptional work!
    Charlene Webster
    Property Manager
    Fazio Properties, Inc.

    Charlene W.   ·   Yelp   ·   4 months ago

  • Just met with Tim Powers from Paul Bange Roofing.  I can wholeheartedly say he's one of the most honest and helpful people I've dealt with when it comes to contractors, home repairs, etc.  I called Tim because I thought I needed a roof repair or new roof and he took the time to show me that what I actually needed was something completely different.  I had water coming through my window area just under a section of roof that I thought was the problem every time it rained.  Tim got up on my roof with a hose and found some cracks in the stucco/shutters bracket that was the actual problem.  When it comes time to getting a roof, I wouldn't hesitate to hire Tim for the job.  A truly honest professional.

    Aaron D.   ·   Yelp   ·   5 months ago

  • Couldn't be happier with my new roof!  Matt Palumbo and the entire crew were totally professional and courteous.  Paul Bange roofing is terrific.

    HUGH K.   ·   Yelp   ·   5 months ago

  • I am currently purchasing a home and was worried about a couple of potential roof leaks found in my initial inspection. I researched the best roofers in the area and I found Paul Bange- from beginning to end, they were so incredible to work with. I never write yelp reviews, but I am so impressed with this company that I felt like I just needed to. They scheduled me last minute for the following day which I was so appreciative of and the representative on the phone could not have been nicer. But the real deal- is the gentleman that actually met with us on site to inspect the roof, John Kenney. As soon as John showed up, in a minute I knew that we had chosen the right company. John listened to all of my concerns, went over the inspection findings, and then got to work. John was so courteous the entire time and in such an overwhelming purchasing process, made me feel so comfortable in the way he explained every single part of what parts of the roof needed repair. He very patiently went through different scenarios with me, and tried to really see what my goal was for the roof and how he could meet that. Just knowing that he said all of his team members are as thorough as him, makes me so confident to have them take care of the job. Best of all, since I was in such a short timeframe, I asked Joh at the end of the inspection when he would be able to have a proposal for me, to which he replied no later than Monday morning. I asked him if there was anyway to expedite it, but I know they are so busy at the moment. Just a few hours later, multiple proposals were in my email inbox with the different scenarios we discussed. Buying a house is so scary, but for the first time I felt that at least one part of it, would be taken care of with a company that I could really trust! Thank you John and Paul Bange Roofing! You guys are the best!!!

    Rachel A.   ·   Yelp   ·   7 months ago

  • Very professional, arrived on time and always available for questions.

    Jeri B.   ·   Google   ·   7 months ago

  • The entire experience dealing with Paul Bange was terrific. Matt came to my home on time and prepared a fair estimate. Very knowledgeable. Most striking was that a supervisor showed up for my small repair to make sure everything was running smoothly. That extra effort demonstrates how professional and responsible Paul Bange is with their work. I recommend their services unequivocally and without hesitation.

    Scott L.   ·   Yelp   ·   8 months ago

  • I had a situation with what I thought to be a roof leak.  John was great.  He took time to explain what he thought was going on and was friendly and courteous.  I definitely recommend this company and this employee!

    Lori R.   ·   Yelp   ·   8 months ago

  • ned b.   ·   Google   ·   9 months ago

  • Time and time again they have provided and proved that they go above and beyond for their customers. I bought my house and with that the roof when I bought it was deemed serviceable. A couple months down the line with heavy rains I began to have a leak. This company not only listened to all my phone calls, complied with my warranty, came out at exactly 8am to fix my roof, gave me documentation for my insurance company, and fixed the leak for free. This company goes above and beyond for their customers and to that thank you so much. I would recommend to anyone this company.

    Luke W.   ·   Google   ·   9 months ago

  • Great service, highly recommend Paul is amazing! We bought our first home and discovered a huge spot on the ceiling. We freaked out. It had passed a bunch of inspections and at no point was this issue ever raised. Paul came out the very next day to inspect our roof. He told us it's in great shape! It's an AC issue, not a roof issue. We are over the moon! What a relief! He explained everything in detail and he and my husband were up on the roof together going over everything. He's a real professional and an expert at his business. If any issues do arise in the future, we are sticking with him. He's has 100% put our minds at ease. It's so difficult to find someone you can trust to help you with these kind of issues; Paul is that person. Thank you, Paul, from the bottom of our hearts! We really appreciate you!!

    Cristina S.   ·   Yelp   ·   9 months ago

  • Very responsive and prompt. Seemed to have good knowledge of problems and addressed them promptly. Will see how long roof repairs hold up.

    Keith M.   ·   10 months ago

  • Mary L.   ·   10 months ago

  • This is the second time I have used Paul Bange roofing and I am very pleased with their work and response. I would recommend them.

    William A.   ·   10 months ago

  • John and Paul are amazing and upstanding men. They gave me a great deal and their customer service was beyond top notch. I highly recommended them. They are personable and down to earth. This company is a pleasure to work with and I would work with them again in a heartbeat.

    Racquel H.   ·   Yelp   ·   10 months ago

  • Although they were not the right fit for my job, the people at Paul Bange were so nice   They referred me to someone else.
    I would put them first on my list to call if and when I need something again.

    Chris S.   ·   Yelp   ·   10 months ago

  • Everything done in a timely fashion. Great hard working staff!!

    John B.   ·   11 months ago

  • Good job, good quality and a good price I had 5 bids for my roof. I choose PBR because they do not sub all the work out. The other 4 subbed everything out. If there is a problem I only need to call 1 number. The men removing the existing roof could have been a little better about removing materials out of the gutters and cleaning up around the house on the ground. I have recommended PBR to my neighbors. When the time comes I'm sure they will call you for a bid. The workers all seamed to be nice when at the job. I supplied them cases of Gatorade and ice each day to show my appreciation for their hard work. People tend to forget how hot it is out this time of year.

    Bob F.   ·   11 months ago

  • Easy to do business with. Very reliable.

    Ruth R.   ·   1 year ago

  • HONEST and HONORABLE This is a great company to do business with. Due to extenuating circumstances I was not able to honor the contract that I signed. I explained everything to the owner. He canceled my contract!!! I gladly paid whatever expenses they have incurred on my behalf. Even the person who answers the phone wants to put a smile on your face.

    carole s.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • good job

    Robert B.   ·   1 year ago

  • Great job. Cleaned up after they were all done. Waiting for the rain to fall for the big test. This is the third roof repair that I've had with Paul Bange roofing. I trust them to do good work.

    Joy S.   ·   1 year ago

  • Quality work and great price. Came early and took care and more on what had to be done on the roof.

    Scott K.   ·   1 year ago

  • If I could do 10 stars I would! Matt and the team at Paul Bange Roofing did an amazing job on our new roof from the first phone call to the last shingle and every step in between. Showing up to the job early, being available 24/7 and going the extra mile are a few examples why I am super impressed with the way Paul Bange Roofing does business. Paul Bange Roofing is by far the best roofing company in South Florida, I met with the other companies it is not even close. If you need a new roof I strongly recommend calling Matt you will be glad you did.

    Paul D.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Excellent as always Paul Bange put my roof on in 1997. I have had them out three times now for repairs and for additions. Always prompt and courteous. Very satisfied.

    Jeffrey B.   ·   1 year ago

  • Jeffrey P.   ·   1 year ago

  • WAs Recommended by a good friend. Called for repair estimate on flat roof. Owner came and gave us detailed instructions On how to prolong the life of the roof since we did not have any leaks yet. Paul Explained Product and application as we decided to do the maintenance ourself after his inspection. He took his time with us and was extremely truthful and courteous! We can see why our friend recommended him! He fixed her leak when others couldn’t. Honest and professional!

    Liz b.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • GREAT COMPANY, prompt informative about what needs to be done. Work guaranteed. Highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing.

    Rita F.   ·   1 year ago

  • The company did a great job on replacing all of our roof. They did a great job and had a good team of workers and kept things tidy and clean and got the job done! Nice Roof.

    Scott K.   ·   1 year ago

  • My experience was great and I recommend this company with no hesitation.  The scope of work was thoroughly explained up front from amazing John Kenney and everything went accordingly. There is a reason why Paul Bange Roofing is one of the best in South Florida and i am glad I went with them. Pricing was excellent!!

    Monika L.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • I felt like they did a great job. They had a great crew and finished the job quickly. They left my driveway and yard in great shape. I have nothing but praise for everyone involved.

    Jerri W.   ·   1 year ago

  • Extremely high quality Friendly, excellent service

    Janice M.   ·   1 year ago

  • Tim Powers was very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to listened to my concerns and addressed them accordingly. When the crew showed up they got straight to business efficiently. When the tear down was complete, they showed me the spots that needed extra attention and made sure they were taken care of. The crew that did the re-roof were prompt, efficient and very neat. They left my home as if they were never here. I had an amazing experience with them. I highly recommend this company.

    Figueras A.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Very professional and kept us informed. Excellent customer service and oh yes the roof is beautiful.

    Roberts F.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • I had a slight leek in my roof and called Paul Bange Roofing. I was referred to them by a family friend. I set up an appointment with Fred. He was very warm, caring about all of my concerns and needs for my house. He explained everything to me in detail and I signed with Paul Bange for my repair. Thank you Fred and Paul Bange, you have my business in the future. Great overall experience.

    Leonard N.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • professional, polite and did a good job. received five different quotes and went with Paul Bange.

    Elaine L.   ·   1 year ago

  • I had a major leak in my roof, I spoke to Paul Bange roofing to set up a meeting. I met with Carlos Cruz. He was very detailed and explained what needed to happen. That was the deciding factor in choosing Paul Bange over other companies. They have been in business for years, and now I can see why. Thank you Paul Bange and staff! It was a pleasure!

    Debra Y.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • I got my my new roof put on by paul Bange Roofing. They did a very good job, from start to finish. My salesperson Kelly explained everything in detail and was accurate with the whole process. I am writing this review to recommend Paul Bange Roofing to anyone i may know or come into contact with that have any roofing needs. Thank you to Kelly and Paul bange Team .

    Marissa H.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Replaced roof with Corning TruDefinitin Duration shingles along with poly stick secondary water

    Mr. G.   ·   1 year ago

  • Roofing company did a good job on the roof and was pretty punctual in their estimate of the work. My complaint is the cleanliness of the job. We stressed our concern at the time of our contract signing since we have pets and toddlers and was reassured they are extra careful with debris in the yard. However for days, we have been finding not only nails (also stuck in our shoes) but also several razor blades in the grass. Ok, maybe a mistake, but the supervisor threw his cigarette butts all over the yard, and the workers ate lunch and threw their trash all over the yard and in the bushes including chicken bones which I have had to pull out of my dogs mouth on several occasions. Some work debris is to be expected, but flat out littering in your customers yard is pretty unacceptable.

    Kelly C.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Joey Belviso from Paul Bange Roofing was amazing.  Great service and attention to detail.  Roof was finished quickly and professionally.  I would definitely recommend Calling Joey Belviso from Paul Bange Roofing for any of your roofing needs!

    Evan M.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Job well done Paul Bange Roofing worked with me on a date while I waited for my insurance company to finally settle with me. They were very accommodating and communicated well with the process of replacing my roof. They did a great job and everything was cleaned up before they left.

    Christie T.   ·   1 year ago

  • Great company with amazing customer service and reasonable prices. Thank you John Kenney for providing this overall memorable experience.

    Bryan C.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • This is a very reputable company .Evan came out to do my estimate ,I found him very professional and easy to talk to and was very efficient about getting my estimate done in  timely manner.

    Scott A.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • A very good business. Took care of the whole job from CT.

    Paul A.   ·   1 year ago

  • Excellent Excellent

    Mr. /.   ·   1 year ago

  • Service manager Steve Bates came to take a look at our roof after we had a leak in our ceiling all night, he was punctual, honest and experienced. He located the issue shortly after arriving and because it was a simple fix he offered to repair it free of charge! I was not expecting such outstanding treatment. Before this I didn't know any good roofing companies, now I can say I highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing and will definitely hire them for any future roof issues.

    Amira B.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Great job, amazing customer service Paul Bange Roofing replaced the roof on our six unit condo last year. It was a complex project because of the AC units on the roof and Dave at Paul Bange was extremely patient and helpful in terms of getting that sorted out. I can honestly say I've never dealt with a more professional, courteous and helpful company! From start-to-finish they have gone above and beyond my expectations. When we had a gutter issue (unrelated to their installation) they offered their help. I highly recommend their services.

    M. Sean K.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • TYRHONDA P.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Great job, amazing customer service Paul Bange Roofing replaced the roof on our six unit condo last year. It was a complex project because of the AC units on the roof and Dave at Paul Bange was extremely patient and helpful in terms of getting that sorted out. I can honestly say I've never dealt with a more professional, courteous and helpful company! From start-to-finish they have gone above and beyond my expectations. When we had a gutter issue (unrelated to their installation) they offered their help. I highly recommend their services.

    Sean K.   ·   1 year ago

  • Excellent job. We love our new roof. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. Excellent job. Quick, efficient and easy on the price

    Gary S.   ·   1 year ago

  • Beyond superior service by Matt! Can't say enough about his professionalism and honest work! Will use again. Thank you!

    Rachel F.   ·   Yelp   ·   1 year ago

  • Very pleasant, extremely efficient & thorough, done on time. I would definitely recommend Paul Bange Roofing. Quick, excellent service.

    Carolyn C.   ·   1 year ago

  • Job Well Done Professional

    Carol Z.   ·   1 year ago