• Can't say enough good things about Paul K. He was such pleasure to work with. Very down to earth and knowledgeable. He's the reason we will be using this company for any future roof projects.

    Jonny R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Jonny. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Great experience with this company. Paul K was so knowledgeable, honest and personable. He kept me updated throughout the whole process. They are very fortunate to have Paul K.

    Alexa R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Alexa. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Paul K was very nice and professional. He is knowledgeable in the roofing field. He helped me make decisions on my roof.

    Lisa S.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Lisa. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • I had an amazing experience with Paul Bange Roofing, Inc. The customer service was incredible, the workmanship amazing, and the price was, extremely, fair. At the end of each work day, the installers left my property so clean that it was like they had never been there. My roof turned out just beautiful and I could not be any happier. The company did everything to ensure that I was pleased with the workmanship and the quality of my roof. Overall, it was an excellent experience and I, highly, highly recommend the company. Further, my representative, Alex Christodoulou was amazing! Alex was courteous, responsive to my requests, and ensured that the roof was completed in an efficient and, timely, manner. Again, I, highly, recommend Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Nancy H.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Nancy. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Carlos was very professional and well versed on the product. Responded to all my questions and above all listened. Did not try pushy salesman pitch.

    Iggie R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Iggie. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • I thought that getting a new roof was going to be a lengthy process but I was wrong. Aaron Massre at Paul Bange was extremely helpful and explained all of our options so clearly and expertly. Other companies we contacted were not nearly as knowledgeable. Our new roof is beautiful! So happy we chose them.

    Maria C.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Maria. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • I had Raul from Paul Bange Roofing come to our house and give us an estimate. They did an amazing Job had a good price and they were able to do the repair quickly. I would definitely Recommend them

    Angel R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Angel. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Thanks Carlos Cruz for coming out so quickly and being so professional and efficient with your help.

    Kip R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Kip. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Matt and his team were amazing! They located and fix up our leaking roof in record time. Very professional and reasonable pricing too.

    Justin W.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Justin. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Galen and his team are great to work with. They really know roofing maybe the best in Florida!

    Matt S.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Matt. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • MATT P.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Johnny was very knowledgable and attentive throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend him and Paul Bange Roofing to anyone who asks. Thank you so much.

    Adam W.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Very informative and showed me areas of greater concern! Just waiting for written proposal

    Guy .   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Aaron is the kind of roofer you hope to find-friendly, reliable, and seriously good at what he does. From the moment we met, he put us at ease with his down-to-earth attitude and clear communication. The work he did on our roof was top-notch, and he went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right. If you're looking for a roofer who's not only skilled but also a pleasure to work with, Aaron's your guy. Thanks for making our roof look amazing!

    Stefany U.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • I initially contacted this company for a quote and mainly because I had a lot of questions, as a girl? What do I know about roofing services? Exactly. Evan was more than nice and knowledgeable answering all my questions and being patient with me. Prices are reasonable and service was fast and done properly!

    Alexnie N.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Matt Palumbo was very professional & he came out and gave me a very fair price to do the roof, was able to help me out with other contractors that were needed such as a screen enclosure company and painter. Would highly reccomend Paul Bange roofing.

    jay b.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Put our trust in Paul Bange roofing many years ago and this our second roof we've done with them. Alex was great to work with!

    Chris T.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Bange Roofing did a great job repairing the roof on my home. Courteous and Professional. Thank you Bange Roofing

    Gino F A.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • We got multiple estimates when it came to replacing our roof. Alex was very transparent and not salesy. We decided to put our trust in Paul Bange and pay a little more than our other estimates. We were not disappointed whatsoever. This company stands behind every single thing they do. I'm glad we went with them. Thank you Alex and the Paul Bange team!

    Brian S.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Will Diaz did an amazing job assisting us throughout the entire process of our commercial roof! Thank you Will!

    Monica L.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Paul Bange Roofing just completed my new roof and it was a 5-Star professional job from start to finish. Special thank you to Aaron Massre who kept in contact through each stage of the process from initial presentation, tear down & removal of old roof, product delivery, installation, inspections and final billing. The professionalism and work-ethic of the skilled trade was impresive and everyone took great care with my property. Happy that I made the right choice on a job this big. I would trust them to handle any future jobs for me. Thanks to all for such beautiful upgrade to my home.

    JoeHealeyPhotography- -Art o.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • We were very pleased with the experience and service provided by Will Diaz and team. Our building staff all commented on the work ethic and expeditious manner in which tasks were accomplished. Thank you again guys!

    Escott .   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Our HOA had the pleasure of working with Will Diaz on our recent commercial roofing project consisting of 25 buildings, and I must say, his service was exemplary in every aspect. Will demonstrated a high level of professionalism, expertise, and dedication throughout the project. Will's attention to detail was outstanding. He carefully assessed the roofing requirements, considering both functionality and aesthetics, and provided insightful recommendations that aligned perfectly with our needs and budget. His extensive knowledge of roofing materials and installation techniques ensured that we received top-quality workmanship. Will kept us informed at every stage of the project, addressing any questions or concerns we had. His proactive approach and willingness to go above and beyond to meet our expectations were truly commendable. Overall, we are thoroughly impressed with Will's performance. I would not hesitate to recommend Will to anyone seeking a reliable and skilled professional for their roofing needs.

    Jose A.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Replacing a roof is a very expensive and unglamorous expense. Alex came out and explained the process from start to finish and we put our trust in Paul bange. We paid a bit more than our other quotes and we were not disappointed whatsoever. I'd highly recommend Paul bange and be sure to ask for Alex

    Vanessa R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Galen came out to check for a possible leak. He did a through inspection, noted hairline crack in concert on out wall due to drying. Checked attic (excessive heat & stuffy) & inside home where moister stain on wood was evident noted heat lightly blowing out. Galen explained my Attic heat can't escape suggested solar vent. This may resolve the problem too. Galen was professional, informative, & sold me a solar vent ( good salesmen) . Wore his booties in the house, he was very respectful. He also replaced one roof shingle that had fallen off. Paul Bange is lucky to have an employee that does such a through job & sold me a solar unit that I wasn't planing on buying. He showed up when he said he would, really he was great! I will be getting this solar vent installed next week. When the time comes I will be replacing my roof with Paul Bange. Thank you Galen. Laurie

    Laurie H.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Alex was both knowledgeable and professional! He really made the experience a pleasurable one. Highly recommended for your home improvement needs!

    Haley Y.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • House visit and Estimate with Carlos was very good. He answered all my questions and was careful on the roof and in the house. Thank you.

    Vince C.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Our new roof looks great! Paul's team is fast, excellent to work with, and takes care of every detail!

    Chris D.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Great experience overall with Paul Bange Roofing for repairs of my chipped tiles. Matt came out to do the estimate and was nice, professional, and knowledgeable. Brian and Peter performed the repairs and they were friendly, efficient, communicative, and did great work. Will definitely use Paul Bange Roofing again and will recommend to others.

    Marc H.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • WILL was amazing to work with, great communication and very professional ?'?. I recommend asking for him for any of your roofing needs . Thank you again will for your fantastic customer service ?'? ?'?

    Jaccie P.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • UPDATE! Paul Bange came through and made this right! Michael reached out immediately and put the plan in motion to fix the fading issue with my roof tiles. The roof now looks brand new again. THANK YOU for making this right! Will add updated "after" photo soon. Aaron contacted me as well throughout the process. I wrote a prior review with a five star rating but unfortunately have to update. In two years, my roof tiles have faded to an unrecognizeable shade nothing close to what I chose. The cement used has faded to almost white on brown tiles. I contacted Aaron a year ago and was given excuses and promised a phone call to follow up but never received it. This is so disappointing. As I'm sure you can see, the first photo is the work being done. Notice how dark the tiles are. The second photo is today. The roof looks 20 years old. not two. I don't trust the quality of this job at all and I would never recommend them to anyone.

    Kim F.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • I just used Paul Bange/Will Diaz for a full reroof on a commercial building. I had a very pleasant experience. They were responsive, easy to work with, open and honest and very fair. The job was done in less time then expected and they did an excellent job not disturbing the tenants in the building, so that business could run as usual. I highly recommend Paul Bange for anyone with roofing needs.

    Myriam P.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Thank you for your exceptional work with my commercial roofing project. Will went above and beyond in every aspect of the job - Highly recommend!

    Elena D.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Carlos Cruz was very nice and let us know everything that was wrong with roof thank you

    Chanel T.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • These guys are true professionals. The entire staff! Big thank you to Alex for all his help.

    Conrad H.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Excellent company, very professional.

    andrewlol .   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • It's always nice dealing with Alex. He is very professional.

    Edel B.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Alex is a very great & knowledgeable guy. It's always nice dealing with him.

    Susy B.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • I needed some roof repairs recently for my Aunts home and called three companies for an estimate. We decided to go with Paul Bange Roofing, and are happy with our decision. It was a pleasure working with Galen who was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable regarding the scope of work. The crew showed up on time and completed all of the repairs in one day. Very smooth experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend Paul Bange Roofing.

    Jonathan T.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Matt was great & thorough regarding my older section.. Told me issue was not my roof. I've used Paul Bange on previous newer section of my house & trust them to do older section when time comes. Ty

    Debra S.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Carlos Cruz did excel! He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable & friendly! Also set up a work order & received the service almost immediately. Two cracked tiles replaced within minutes! So impressed! Highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing & team!

    M V.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Had to finally cave in and get a new roof. Ouch. Alex was referred to me by a good friend who had this company place her mother's roof. There's a lot of roofing companies out there so it's all very confusing and overwhelming. Alex was very thorough in explaining the process. The company took over with the step by step and they were very responsive and amazing. I am very happy that i chose Paul Range roofing Company. Just kidding about the picture but I couldn't refuse ?

    Yoko T.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • I highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing. Ralph, the project manager who was overseeing the job, and Jimmy, the roofer, were extremely attentive and courteous. Mr. Paul Bange personally followed up on the project to ensure the project was being completed as scheduled. I'm appreciative of the level of service provided as well as the quality of work. Call Paul Bange Roofing for any roofing needs!

    Joan K.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • I wanted to share the experience I had with Paul Bange roofing. I was referred to Evan , I called him up and he made an appointment with me for the same day. John and Evan arrived about 4 hours later. They were both very detailed and explained why my roof was leaking. I signed a proposal while they were out there for them to repair my valley. The repair crew came out within a few days and took care of the issue. When they were done I went outside and gave them each a bottle of water and asked them about the repair. They showed me pictures and were very professional. Thank you to Evan , John and the Paul Bange team!! I highly recommend!!

    michael n.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • This company is amazing John is great at explaining everything to me I got my repair done with him and it's been a couple months and there's no been no problem.

    Domenica P.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • I called Paul Bange Roofing to schedule an appointment due to a roof leak we were having and was surprised when they told me they were sending John out right away! He showed up on time and was professional and was very knowledgable. He explained to us what needed to be done and made us feel comfortable that Paul Bange Roofing would fix our roof. The crew came out the next day and they were great! I recommend Paul Bange Roofing and John to anyone that has roof issues. They are true professionals. Thanks John Kenney for all your help!

    Brittney A.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Looking for top-notch roofing company? Look no further then Paul Bange. I had the pleasure of working with Ralph Amoretti at Paul Bange roofing his expertise, professionalism, knowledge and empathy was what make him stand out. Highly recommend him to anyone seeking to replace or repair their roof.

    Alecia K.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Recommend without reservation. Ralph Amoretti is highly knowledgeable and skilled. He handled our roofing job with professionalism and a personal touch. The job entailed non-standard aspects which were addressed with care. The crew was meticulous and worked efficiently.

    Devyn S.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Ralph is in incredible! 100% recommend!!

    Kishan P.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Jack Y.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Ralph is seriously awesome. Great work from this company.

    Gino R.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • I used to think that this process would be a nightmare, they absolutely made it as easy and communicative as possible. I especially want to shout out Ralph who was by our side the entire time!

    Raul Faife (.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Amazing work and cleaned up every nail. Ralph took care of me from the start til the end. Highly recommend

    Ben Z.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Ralf's service was outstanding. His thorough explanation of all the options available through Paul Bange Roofing, Inc. was exceptionally clear and precise. I wholeheartedly recommend both Ralf and the company with absolute confidence.

    David P.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • The best place for roofing, Ralph made the entire process run smoothly, I will definitely be using them with my next house.

    Evan B.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Ralph did a great job helping me with my roof!

    Boris K.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • I have the privilege of working with Alex Christodoulou he is a top notch professional Always going out of his way to assist us Bange Roofing is very lucky to have him as part of their team of professionals Sean Arena PM The Oceanage Association

    Sean A.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Alex was very helpful and honest.

    Kevin S.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Aaron Massre was great in everything he did throughout the whole process. He was always available when needed and on time in everything that he promised. He was able to lay everything out on the table for us and made us feel comfortable in all of our decisions. I have dealt with roofing companies before in the past and let's just say, they just want your money and don't have great customer service like Paul Bange Rooking and Aaron. I can say we truly lucked out and recieve someone who truly cared about his customers. Thanks again to Paul Bange Roofing and especially to Aaron. Without him, I don't believe Paul Bange Roofing would be who they are now. Great job to the whole entire team. You truly have another satisfied customer. ?'???'????????????

    Theddy L.   ·   Google   ·   4 weeks ago

  • Scott Busch is a top notch roofing sales representative. I received at home quotes/presentations from 3 other reputable roofing companies and Scott stood out among the rest. He made the process easy to understand, he didn't oversell or overpromise. He listened to our concerns and addressed them as they came up. He even went as far as to send me addresses of homes they have done with the color roofs we were looking at. For these reasons we chose to go with Paul Bange Roofing.

    Scott S.   ·   Google   ·   4 weeks ago

  • Paul Kaszycki was very professional and helpful. Thanks

    Michael M.   ·   Google   ·   4 weeks ago

  • best people to hire! Evan is just great!!! Thank you so much for everything!! He communicated from start to finish, explained all the details, I'd recommend this company to anybody!

    Ali G.   ·   Google   ·   4 weeks ago

  • Aaron was absolutely fantastic. Very knowledgeable, fantastic communication and efficient. I received a text message throughout the entire process of the project to tell what to expect and what to prepare. He even cared about how my dog would react to the noise! Aaron is a true example of what great customer care is. I know many establishments that could benefit having someone like Aaron on their team. Paul Bange..he is a keeper! Take care of him, you need him on your team! Thank you Aaron, if no one has told you lately.....YOU ARE AMAZING!

    Cody the o.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Carlos came out to sdo an inspection. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the roof. He was friendly and patient as I asked questions.

    Princess G.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Lisa M.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Aaron Masre made the whole procedure of getting a new cement tile roof, seamless. He deserves an award for quickest replies to customer texts. Helpful and kind. Paul Bange is $$ but you get what you pay for. Highly recommend.

    Robin G.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Robin. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Had a tree fall on my roof and tried Paul Bange roofing. Martin Oroark was my contact. Very knowledgeable and help me with a smooth and inexpensive repair.

    Steven G.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Steven. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Matt was awesome! Very honest.

    Susan B.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Susan. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Ray m.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Ray. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Excellent

    Eric H.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Eric. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Paul Bange Roofing is the best! Matt is the most professional, talented and most trustworthy in the industry... If you are needing a roof you need to call Matt!

    Helene B.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Helene. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Paul Bange Roofing just completed our new roof, and I can't say enough great things about this company, starting with Aaron M., who is the first person I interacted with when he evaluated my original roof for replacement. Aaron was professional and attentive, providing details and explaining the roof replacement process and timeline. In addition, Aaron was always available anytime I had a question. The crews that worked on my roof were also very professional, efficient, and respectful of me, and of my property. They were the hardest working crews I have ever seen, honestly. We are thrilled with our new roof!

    Amanda G.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing of South Florida

    Hi, Amanda. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!