• Professional help, service and installation From our first meeting and throughout the process Regency provided helpful and thoughtful service. They listened to our needs and provided intelligent suggestions to meet them. Start to finish they were a pleasure to deal with..

    D B.   /   1 month ago

  • High quality, prompt service, courteous installers The only critique is to coordinate paperwork w/ office. The balance I owed was incorrect. I owed $70 less. Other than that error, very satisfied.

    Vickie S.   /   2 months ago

  • Wonderful experience! Timely, knowledgeable, high quality. Very happy!

    Lisa C.   /   2 months ago

  • Great service - great value Could not be happier, from the first appt to the install - exceptional service and great turn around time Plantation shutters look great

    Tammy S.   /   2 months ago

  • Sales Team and Installers were excellent to deal with on our shutters for the house. Sales and Installers were professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. The cost of the job was fair, and the finished work was excellent.

    Don M.   /   2 months ago

  • My shutters look great, best service / quality in the business these guys were great. From inquiring to installing, everything went as planned. Quality is outstanding,owner gets involved, and there service is personalized to make you feel comfortable. The installer Steve, is the best there is. What an eye, as he found things needed to be done at installation to make it perfect, that I didn't see, and could have easily missed. Can't go wrong with these guys!!!

    lawrence w.   /   2 months ago

  • The shutters look great! The gentleman who installed the shutters was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job. We will highly recommend Regency. Thanks so much.

    Emily S.   /   3 months ago

  • Great overall experience These guys were great. They did what they said they were going to do at every step of the way-and they were on time for every appointment! Great value, excellent installation, quality product!

    John T.   /   3 months ago

  • Very good service

    Scott D.   /   4 months ago

  • We had seen the quality of your produc. t in your showroom. Compared to other shades the value was superior. The procedure for installation was explained during the home visit. We were not on site when the shade was installed. But our representative said it went seamless. Not being on site we only have pictures of shades . They look great , can’t wait to use them.

    John C.   /   4 months ago

  • Promises kept Reasonably priced, quality, custom shutters for windows and doors installed by pleasant professionals who not only expertly install the shutters but are careful not to make a mess. Absolutely every promise kept.

    Kim D.   /   5 months ago

  • High quality, very professional, Very happy with window shutters. Did a great job. The entire team was a pleasure to do business with.

    Kathy K.   /   5 months ago

  • Would hire again in a heartbeat! Personable, professional, communicative staff at every touchpoint. On time too! Products are beautiful and of great quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Rachelle H.   /   5 months ago

  • Professional from start to finish First saw their work product at a friend’s home. Very impressed and they highly recommended the company. From the office staff to the estimator to the installer they were wonderful. Their shutters are so well constructed and beautiful. So beautiful that we immediately placed an order for two more rooms. Can’t wait!

    Joseph M.   /   5 months ago

  • Fantastic experience! From proposal to installation! The entire experience was exceptional! I highly recommend this company!

    Dennis W.   /   5 months ago

  • Quality & Professional I’ve used Regency Shutter multiple times. They are always fair with pricing, professional and on-time. I’ve recommended them to many friends who are equally as happy.

    Trisha B.   /   6 months ago

  • All work is done to perfection using high qualiy materials. All of the staff members are very bubbly and pleasant, from the office to the installers. Steven the installer was great and very nice. We felt very comfortable having him in our home. Almost wished he could have stayed longer.

    Sharon C.   /   6 months ago

  • They did g great job

    Dan R.   /   6 months ago

  • Quality product! Quality work! Very professional!!! I have used Regency in 2 different homes. Their plantation shutters are exquisite! Without fail, when someone walks into my home for the first time, the shutters are what they notice and comment on!Changes a room!

    Cindy J.   /   6 months ago

  • Very professional It’s been only a day so I hope I get used to the free hang. I love the look! Great quality.

    Lindy G.   /   7 months ago

  • Great value and excellent customer service My experience with Recency Shutters was amazing. This was our third time using them and just like before it was a great experience. The customer service was on point, super friendly and attentive. The shutters look beautiful in our new nursery!

    Carly S.   /   7 months ago

  • Amazing people, excellent job, high quality all around From the initial appointment, to the finished product, everyone treated us with the professional courtesy we hadn't received from other companies. Our new house now looks completed and feels like a home! Definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Jonathan A.   /   7 months ago

  • Excellent quality, professional, helpful, gives time and attention to customer Michael and Regency Shutters listened to our needs and creatively gave us ideas and suggestions. Everything was checked and double checked to ensure perfection. The quality , the fit, the look in every room surpassed our expectations. I will spread the name to anyone who asks

    Debbi B.   /   7 months ago

  • Beautiful quality and workmanship. The installer was fantastic. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Great company to get your shutters.

    Karen W.   /   7 months ago

  • I highly recommend Regency Shutter & Shade. The entire process with Michael was easy and very professional. This company offers choices between window sill style and outer molding widths which was thoroughly demonstrated to make sure the end product is exactly what you are looking for. After getting 3 quotes, Regency was to company I hoped to go with and the price was the most competitive!! They were able to deliver quickly and just in time for the Holidays. We love our new shutters and plan to add a few more that originally weren't planned. Definitely worth the investment.

    Amy S.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Regency Shutter & Shade

    Hi Amy! Wow, that’s great feedback! We love hearing our customers are receiving the kind of experience they expect and deserve from us. Thanks again for your kind comment, we look forward to servicing you again.

  • From Maureen and Michael kilroy- we absolutely love our blinds and everyone was such a delight to work with!

    Devon K.   /   Yelp   /   1 year ago

    Response from Regency Shutter & Shade

    That's great to hear! We always work hard to exceed our customers' expectations and are thrilled we were able to do so for you.

  • We are so pleased with our new real wood shutters. We splurged on the new Barn-Door shutters for both the Master & Guest Bedrooms. They turned out great and the install was done perfectly. From start to finish the job was professional and the staff was very accommodating.

    Martha B.   /   Yelp   /   1 year ago

  • Nice selection of products that fit perfectly in our home. They come to your home and help you select what looks best. We did have one shade that arrived broken and they were back the next week with it fixed and installed. I would recommend them to others.

    John A.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Regency Shutter & Shade

    Hey, John, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad we were able to correct the issue promptly. Have a great day!

  • Great

    James C.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Hi quality service and consultations. I had plantation shutters installed by Regency and I am totally satisfied.....I would highly recommend using them for window treatments

    David P.   /   Yelp   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent customer service from start to finish. We had one small issue after the install and they were back out the next day correcting it! The installer was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this company.

    Pam A.   /   Yelp   /   1 year ago

  • NIce work gus, did not give 5 because of the ETA but everythingelse is good after that

    albert D.   /   Yelp   /   1 year ago

  • From the initial call, to installation, and finished product, these people treated me with the professional courtesy I hadn't received from other companies. My home looks completely different with the new window treatments and plantation shutters! Definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Bruce B.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago

    Response from Regency Shutter & Shade

    Hi, Bruce! Thank you for a great review! It was a pleasure working with you!

  • I defiantly recommended Regency shutter there design is very professional and fashionable they are providing best services in Lake Worth area, there technician is very professional and do installation perfect and fast, I will suggest this place everyone for all type of shutter services.

    Luis B.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago

    Response from Regency Shutter & Shade

    Hey, Luis! Thank you for a great review! We hope to have more customers like you, have a great day!

  • Great company to do business with. Removed old window treatments and installed plantation shutters throughout house. Everything went great.

    M W.   /   Yelp   /   2 years ago