• Excellent Job!!! I highly recommend Statewide! Great product, very professional, and workers were all pleasant to work with!!! I give 5 star rating!

    Michele A.   ·   8 months ago

  • I highly recommend statewide windows and doors. Emilio and his crew were very professional,respectful and did an amazing job! John the owner is very kind and showed up to the job and was here for a while. That meant a lot to me.I love my windows and my door. They also have an amazing salesperson his name is Dalton. He is also extremely kind and professional and respectful. Thank you John and Emilio. Amazing job.

    Tami C.   ·   Google   ·   9 months ago

  • Alan R.   ·   Google   ·   9 months ago

  • Cody O.   ·   Google   ·   10 months ago

  • The work team just left, awesome experience. I called the office before they even left to let them know how happy I was with everything.There is no "I" in this team. Your guys work efficiently, cohesive in every way. They all work together so well, and in less than six hours my new windows and slider were installed, and old materials cleaned up and the inside of the house had no signs that they had even been there (just a little dust!) Not to mention this was all accomplished while raining and extremely humid. Respectful,they also took great care in protecting my furniture and belongings, a pleasure to have such a great company and crew in my home.I will highly recommend you to all my friends and clients Thank you Carlos! Shout out to all the guys. You Rock!

    DM .   ·   Google   ·   10 months ago

  • We are so happy with Statewide Windows and Doors. We worked on a few estimates before choosing Statewide and Statewide had the best value and price. The Statewide team worked with us to get us what we really wanted and now that our impact windows are installed, we could not be happier. From the first visit, to installation, to the inspection, everything went so smoothly. The staff is fantastic to work with, very responsive, and the installers were very professional and did a beautiful job. I have another neighbor across the street who is now anxiously awaiting her new windows and doors from Statewide. We certainly recommend Statewide to anyone looking to have new impact windows installed. Bridgett & Jeff Grisham

    Bridgett G.   ·   Google   ·   11 months ago

  • One of their top/senior sales reps (forgot exact title), Dalton, came out a few days ago to provide an estimate. Unlike many others who've been here (for various projects I needed or need done) his demeanor was very professional, personable and fully engaged.  Very seasoned when it came to product knowledge and the overall state of the market (quality of different products, brands, etc..). Def. took his time accessing my apartment and needs. Exuded a disciplined, good work ethic.  Have had numerous sales reps, technicians, contractors etc...in/out here (lost count) to provide estimates on a bunch of stuff but Dalton (& the Owner John) were upper tier. Not easy to find in South FL but seemed like an ethical organization and quite accommodating. Recommend!

    Jason K.   ·   Yelp   ·   11 months ago

  • Very Professional staff, from the very first call, to the young lady that came out to measure for estimate, to the gentleman that came out for final measurements. I am impressed with the knowledge and the upfront answers to my questions about selecting the best impact windows for my condo. Hoping that the installation process will be as timely and as professional as all that I have come in contact with. I certainly recommend this family own business for their services. Cynthia Martin

    Cynthia J M.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • This company does a great job for the price. Adnan Bubtana

    Diablo .   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • The crew was very professional, courteous, very clean, clearly explained the entire process. The windows are beautiful noise canceling and the installation was seamless. The crew cleaned everything spotless we never even knew they were there. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Paul & Linda O’Mara

    Paul O.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Attractive, well constructed windows and sliding doors. Installation went smoothly and efficiently over a weekend! Extremely satisfied. I had every window and glass-siding door in my home replaced over the weekend. The three man crew of installers were diligent, careful and worked clean. Given the quality of the product, I was delighted to remove and discard my accordion shutters!!

    Neil B.   ·   1 year ago

  • Statewide did an amazing install in my condominium. I no long hear exterior noise and the crew was very professional. So glad I went with Statewide Windows.

    Alonso H.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Team was respectful and courteous. Took one day to install 14 windows. One person was doing the cleaning and picking up debris from the ground (inside and outside).

    Tania G.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Herlyn V.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • juan p.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • I went with Statewide windows and doors after having 3 other companies come out and give us quotes. STATEWIDE beat the lowest quote by 10%. They installed all windows and doors I just one day. Very happy and would highly recommend. Love the Brown family

    Kimberly B.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • We had our entire home protected with Windows and doors from Statewide Windows & Doors out of West palm beach and they deserve 5 stars. When I originally did my research in the beginning after interviewing 3 other companies I was really impressed by the online reviews of how involved their owner Mr. Dyda is and boy were they right. Not only did Mr. Dyda personally come out to meet me and my husband he also stopped out during installation to make sure we were satisfied with the window and service from his staff. I truly admire this and am very impressed that Mr. Dyda takes to time to be involved the way he is. Hence why they are a market leader. We could not be more happier to have went with Statewide and will be recommending them to all of our neighbors and friends.

    Frank W.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Excellant job, you all were very proffesional. Everything turned out great. My 31 year old house looks new. I would recommend this gentlemen to anyone. I love my new windows. I love it i love it!! Thabk you e Statewide Company John,Greg and Dan y. Love the Zow Family.

    Carmen Z.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Excellent customer service and quality of products as well as instillation. Thank you!!

    Brian H.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Great Experience All 4 workers were responsible and respectful. Got the job done with efficiency and precision.

    Jan M.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Great Experience All 4 workers were responsible and respectful. Got the job done with efficiency and precision.

    Jan M.   ·   1 year ago

  • The staff at Statewide is very professional, and they actually care about there customer. I live in a high rise that other window companies would not touch. It seems that only companies that understand construction can handle this type of job. I am very confident in Statewide and there ability to do my windows the rite way! I also appreciate that the owner of the company John Dyda makes himself 100% avaliable to answer any question! I would 100% recommend this company if you are planning to get window or doors done!!!!!

    Michael E.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • We have been using Statewide Windows and Doors for the past 6 years on all of our custom Luxury waterfront properties. The product ESW has proven to be one of the best products in South Florida by far. These days most window and door companies sub all the work out causing the installers to rush and cut corners. I like that Statewide Windows & Doors continues to only use in house employees delivering the best installation in South Florida. We will continue to use this company for years to come.

    Jesly R.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Nancy E.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • We signed a contract with Statewide Windows and Doors (Anthony Brown) February 29th and the project was just completed and passed inspection yesterday. The company was very professional since the beginning with Rikendra scheduling the appointment, Anthony Brown the sales rep. Tiffany was was excellent keeping us updated the entire way. Dennis’s crew did an amazing job with the installation. Will be referring. 5 stars Statewide!!!!

    Whendley D.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Statewide Windows and Doors came out to my home did a fantastic demo. After meeting with 4 companies we felt most comfortable moving forward with Statewide. Signed a contract last week and Mr. Dyda the owner came out yesterday and took final measurements to order. Very happy with his professionalism and knowledge. We are looking forward to the outcome and will update when the project is installed.

    Wislaine E.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Amazing company.. from the original phone call to the final installs they have shown me nothing but the upmost respect. The install crew did not have any problem following my COVID guidelines when they came to my home.they where also very respectable and kind.. I thought the installs would take forever but they are very quick and efficient

    Adam H.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • After interviewing several different companies with several different prices high and low we decided to go with Statewide Windows and Doors. They came into our house went above and beyond protecting it beyond measures. When finished they had a cleaner come in behind to do a full clean. I was not expecting this. I must say Statewide Windows and doors is truly a company that takes pride in there work and truly delivering an amazing experience. I would use them again and have already referred my 2 neighbors. Thank you John Dyda & Statewide Team!!

    Ashely M.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • I want to take a moment to share my experience with Statewide Windows and Doors. I have to admit it was a very stressful process of interviewing 3 different window companies. The first 2 were literally 4 hour pitches and the 3rd one was from Statewide Windows & Doors. They were only here for about an hour. Showed me a window sample and glass samples and after being educated about their products we decided to go with them. The owner John Dyda then came out the following Wednesday to take the final measurements and he did a fantastic job of setting proper expectations and telling us exactly how the installation process would go. Fast forward to yesterday we had all of our windows and doors installed and then our final inspection today which passed with flying colors. The inspector said that Statewide has a stellar reputation in the city of Miami Beach with I thought was very impressive since the codes here are the most strict in all of South Florida. The installers were very courteous and respectful. I could not have asked for a better experience.

    Kayla J.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • I purchased windows from Statewide Windows and Doors with Anthony Brown on March 1st of this year and they were installed today. I am so happy of the record timing. The other companies told me 6 months. Statewide did such an amazing job. The installers are very professional and went above and beyond to protect my home. Shavel got my HOA approved in just one day. Thank you to the project manager Dennis for making sure that we were completely satisfied. We are all done and ready for Hurricane season.

    John G.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Great quality and great value! I have already recommended this company to several of my friends and neighbors! We had a great experience with Statewide Windows and Doors. Anthony, our salesperson, was a pleasure to work with. John, the owner, is hands on for any questions or concerns. That to me says a lot about a company! The windows and doors are top quality and we are very satisfied. Also want to mention Denis, install manager, and Carlos and their whole crew were exceptional! They are a hardworking team!! The job was done in a timely manner with little to no mess.

    Mary Ellen M.   ·   1 year ago

  • Demo was amazing and brief. Installers was amazing very professional they came in did their job with no hassle. Definitely would recommend statewide to any south florida homeowners.

    Jameah E.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • I just signed a contract with StateWide to install impact windows and door for my whole house. I am so far pleased with their professional service and handling of the project. The owner John came back and introduced him self and they took the final measurements. I even stopped by their office and he took the time to show me around and answer any question I had I will update when my products delivered and installed also include pictures

    Sam K.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Statewide did our impact windows and doors earlier this year. We couldn’t be happier with the quality, the company and the staff. They always replied quickly when we had a question and came out to do the job extremely fast. I was surprised how quickly they were able to install everything! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to update their home.

    Taylor S.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Reinier P.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • A highly responsible work team. Denis’ team is very professional. The product of optimum quality guaranteed. The staff very friendly and helpful. Statewide is 100 percent recommend it.

    Loida Q.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago

  • Love my windows and doors. Great service, and profesional team. Very recommend!!!

    Iglesia Vida e.   ·   Google   ·   1 year ago