• Yes very good company They were very professional in installing the windows and were very clean once they finished

    David S.   /   3 hours ago

  • Yaron S.   /   1 week ago

  • Bill T.   /   2 weeks ago

  • Windows look great The installers were very neat and clean and friendly. My windows all match now and I will be well protected in a hurricane. Love the way they look. And your company from the sales to the end of inspection was always available to answer my questions. Thank you statewide windows.

    Stephanie R.   /   2 weeks ago

  • Larry did a wonderful job. I appreciated his time and information! Larry was awesome!!

    Janet W.   /   2 weeks ago

  • Had estimate only. Sales rep very knowledgeable and courteous. Will make decision on contractor after all estimates are in.

    Gary M.   /   3 weeks ago

  • High quality and waiting for superior work All questions were answered very friendly this is the first time I signed without sleeping on it

    Phillip P.   /   4 weeks ago

  • Peter N.   /   1 month ago

  • Karen S.   /   1 month ago

  • Nicole G.   /   1 month ago

  • Margaret T.   /   1 month ago

  • Lizzett F.   /   1 month ago

  • Representative Lino, for Statewide Windows and Doors gave us a respectable presentation. He was knowledgeable on the products, he answered all our questions and we did not feel pressured to sign a contract right away. He delivered an experience that other companies can learn from. Thanks, Lino.

    Terry P.   /   1 month ago

  • Awesome Job!! First and foremost, Greg Knapp is very professional and so humble. Goes beyond to help with your needs and makes sure that you’re satisfied. Friendly and honest. Wish more were like him. Thanks Greg Knapp.

    Suhey A.   /   1 month ago

  • Jungun H.   /   1 month ago

  • They installed 11 windows in my home When I hired state wide was hoping for a professional job and that is what I got. They were excellent

    Stephen C.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Statewide Windows and Doors

    Mr. Catino,

    We are so appreciative of your business, and take great pride in the value of your opinion with our company. We've thoroughly enjoyed being a part of your home project. Thank You,

    John Dyda
    -President

  • today 05/03/19 arrived Greg Knapp arrived at our house, I arrived on time and very professional if I would change the windows I would not hesitate to call Greg a very careful person and above all very honest we are very happy with the service that this Sir

    Cesar A.   /   1 month ago

  • Highest quality work, crew was very neat, left the place looked like it was before the installation It's has been such a great experience working with State wide Windows. Staff was very professional, attentive and responsive. The quality of the windows and the installation process was nothing but first class.

    Ehab A.   /   1 month ago

  • Very professional and very helpful. Explained everything. And showed me a sample of the windows. So happy you came out. Really took time with me. Very thorough.

    Michelle D.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Statewide Windows and Doors

    Michelle,

    We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with us! Very excited to get this project started for you and keep your home safe for decades to come. Welcome to the Statewide family!

    John Dyda
    -President

  • Moises P.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Statewide Windows and Doors

    Mr. Perez,

    Thank you for your 5 star review. If you have any questions or need any assistance please call us anytime 561-202-1412. We look forward to transforming your beautiful home and keeping it safe for a lifetime.

    John Dyda
    -President