• Ramon P.   /   2 months ago

  • 4.5 stars Reliable

    Jose T.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank You for your review!

  • Everyone I work with was great, Tiffany handle all my problems and the guys were great completed the job in one day, with great satisfaction

    Richard M.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Mr. McManus thank you for your positive review. We enjoyed working with you and we hope you are satisfied with your new impact windows for years to come. I'm sure it feels good that you and your family are safe from storms now and save some money on your utility and insurance expenses. All the best!

  • We were extreamly pleased with the quality of the product. Windows have a beautiful green color to block some, but not all of the natural light. We received prompt and Courteous service from our salesman all the way to the finished product . We would highly recommend this company.

    Spencer F.   /   4 months ago

  • Excellence From Anthony, the salesman, to Carlos and his installation crew, everything was more than I expected. They were professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for new windows or doors.

    Stacey Z.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you Stacey! It was a pleasure working with you.

  • Always great work on time fair prices excellent customer service

    Larry D.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Mr. Deleonardis, thank you for being patient with us! We were glad to complete all your services in a timely manner even with delays from Covid-19. Thank you for your valued business and trust in our Company!

  • Great job as usual Very professional and responsible

    Rafael B.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for your review!

  • This company CARES about their installation and relationship with their clients. Always certious and they return all calls!

    Beatrice N.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you Beatrice! We're glad our customer service has met your expectations.

  • Professional, high quality work From Anthony, the salesman, to all the workers the sale, quote, installation and finishing touches were exemplary. I am so happy with my new windows and front door. I would recommend Statewide to everyone looking for impact windows.

    Stacey Z.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Stacey, thank you so much for your review!

  • Crew did a great job! Anthony (sales rep) was very knowledgeable and responsive. Crew did a great job. Finished our entire house in one day. Communication while we waited for our windows to arrive could have been better, but overall we are very pleased with the job. Would recommend!

    James O.   /   5 months ago

  • Pricing and service has been great!! Had to wait for windows, Covid19. When we got them the service was great. Installed and finished with professional service. Waiting for another window, and expect the same quality.

    Paul S.   /   5 months ago

  • STATEWIDE responded to my immediate needs and did a great job I have no complaints The gal I spoke with STATEWIDE her name is NIKKI she’s the greatest very compassionate very understanding and willing to serve thank you again NIKKI

    Irv O.   /   5 months ago

  • Anthony was the rep who came to our house he was really nice very friendly would recommend him to anyone

    Christopher Z.   /   5 months ago

  • Great company Easy to work with, they explain everything from start to finish. I recommend them to all my friends and community

    CHERIE D.   /   5 months ago

  • Terrible communication Everyone was very nice but there was a miscommunication on 2 out of 5 windows and they won’t take responsibility for it. We trusted they might make things right but they basically told us if we want it fixed we have to pay for it. The windows also took 5 months to get installed. We are just glad we opted to start with 5 windows and didn’t proceed with the rest of the house. We will find a new company to install the rest of our windows.

    Arturo D.   /   5 months ago

  • High quality and great price Very good and experienced salesman

    John K.   /   5 months ago