• A+ experience!!! Easy process. Salesman answered every little question I had. Installers were punctual and cleaned up everything nicely. My home is now safer against the elements of hurricanes. Thank you Stormsmart!!

    Michelle Z.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

  • I should have recorded names, but I didn't. Please know that my wife and I were very impressed with the quality on your installers. Both the screen installers and the electrician were presentable, polite, knowledgeable and competent. The quality of your product and the ability of your workers makes it very easy for us to recommend your company and its products.

    Stan N.   /   6 months ago

  • My hurricane shutters look terrific, but that is not why I am writing this review. From the very beginning, every employee went WAY out of the way to do his/her job. The salesperson who I initially met was very careful to explain what the shutters would look like and explain the process. The person who came out to measure was very competent and I totally trusted him. The office staff arranged for all the paperwork to be done in a timely and professional way. The day of installation went very smoothly with the 3 people who worked so hard to get the shutters up and working. These 3 people were so concerned about my needs that one of them even offered to paint a section of the installation and rehang my pictures. They also left my balcony spotless. They went way beyond what I could have expected. Also, the owner of the franchise and later the initial salesperson called me to make sure I was happy. Thank you, Storm Smart of Southeast Florida!

    Karen S.   /   Google+   /   3 days ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Here at StormSmartSE we strive to be exceptional.

  • Thank you for your professionalism. .

    Marisol R.   /   3 days ago

  • Ordered three storm rated roll down shutters. Mike Hopper, sales manager was great at first, but then couldn't be bothered. The owner,
    Ken Rayner stepped in and solved my issues. Nice guy. Scheduler Marisol was difficult to deal with. Once regarding material delivery. Informed me of materials being delivered to their warehouse. then there was some delay with installation, and she blamed it on material delivery, which sat in the warehouse for a few weeks. Scheduling motor installation, again was problematic. Originally, Marisol scheduled for the installer and the electrician to come TOGETHER. Last minute she called to reschedule due to electrician being out that day (later found out that the electrician was available). Marisol rescheduled for few days later for both installer and the electrician to come together. Only the installers came without the electrician. The electricians came a few day later and did a terrify job. Actually, I would have given a two star rating, and changed it to for star, since Courtney Grace and his assistant did such a great job. All in all, the project is almost complete and turned out quite well. Satisfied and would do business with the company again.

    Len W.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • Excellent service. Very professional servicemen

    Joey K.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • My project was over 11k,even though my project was push back. They kept me aware and detail me on why it was push back. Installers showed up like they said and fulfilled my shutters. I believe it was Terry,Harry&Mario.Thanks!!!
    Now I'm hurricane storm ready,thanks to Stormsmart.
    I should have wrote this month's ago,and thanks to the electrician. They was extremely Great!!!!
    I wanna thank Stormsmart from the bottom of my heart.

    John D.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • A+ experience!!! Easy process. Salesman answered every little question I had. Installers were punctual and cleaned up everything nicely. My home is now safer against the elements of hurricanes. Thank you Stormsmart!!

    Michelle Z.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

  • Shiloh S.   /   3 months ago

  • My project was over 11k,even though my project was push back. They kept me aware and detail me on why it was push back. Installers showed up like they said and fulfilled my shutters. I believe it was Terry,Harry&Mario.Thanks!!!
    Now I'm hurricane storm ready,thanks to Stormsmart.
    I should have wrote this month's ago,and thanks to the electrician. They was extremely Great!!!!
    I wanna thank Stormsmart from the bottom of my heart.

    John D.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

  • Company is very knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with.

    Josephine M.   /   6 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    We are so glad we met all your expectations. It was a pleasure doing business with you

  • Our experience was excellent

    George M.   /   HomeAdvisor   /   8 months ago

  • These Guys are Awesome! They repaired the hardware that remains in the stucco of my house that attach Storm Shutters to the house. No one else wanted to do this except them and their price was very fair.

    Todd M.   /   HomeAdvisor   /   9 months ago

  • From the time that I contacted Storm Smart regarding storm shades until the shades were made and delivered they were one go the best service companies that I have ever dealt with. They were always there for my questions with knowledge, courtesy and promptness. Everyone from the salesman to the installers did everything to make sure that I was happy with the job and I was.

    Glenn S.   /   9 months ago

  • They did what they said they would do, and were done when they said they would be. Excellent company to work with.

    John J.   /   HomeAdvisor   /   1 year ago

  • Great team of installers! Showed up on time. Worked hard and fast. Cleaned up everything after the job was done! Very impressed! (test)

    Matt S.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • I have to congratulate you on your people! They are the cleanest people I have seen. They are running around with a shop vac cleaning up everything!
    My wife is a clean freak and she was impressed. I said... They are cleaner than me!!!

    Mr. K.   /   1 year ago

  • My experience with Storm Smart was a good one from start to finish. From the help my salesman, Michael, and the expert measurements taken by an experienced installer, and the professional installation by Jordin and his crew, to the excellent follow through by Kara. My storm screens themselves are excellent.

    M Y.   /   1 year ago

  • Wew own a beach front condo unit in the Caribbean. Our complex consists of a total of 10 units in a 4 story building. Our Island was just devastated by hurricanes Irma and Marie. The wind abatement screen, manufactured by you - saved our island home. Our unit was the only one in our complex to suffer zero damaged. We credit this to our Storm Smart wind abatement screen. We are so thankful to Storm Smart! You saved us not only financially but hours of untold grief.

    Al & Nan C.   /   1 year ago

  • Very attentive to detail and great customer service. We were very impressed with the customization and protection they provided. Thank you!

    Archy B.   /   Google+   /   2 years ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you for your review! Please let me know if we can be of any future service. Have a great season!