• Very Efficient.

    Claudia B.   /   HomeAdvisor   /   3 weeks ago

  • Fast and Efficient 5 Panels were in stalled in only 5 hours!

    Roland S.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Overall experience from Sale to Installation was excellent Great experience. Worked with my schedule, high quality & professional. My sales rep Alan provided great alternatives and truly listened. The install team worked hard, even in the rain, to complete a two day job in one day.

    Veronica B.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Great Job! Job was done quickly and very well today. Crew was great, from start to finish ( I am a repeat customer).

    Anita L.   /   1 month ago

  • Dany, Ramon, Dany did a great job installing my shutter. Very professional and courteous. Dany and crew arrived on time. He called ahead of time to give me a heads up. They were very careful bringing in their equipment. The installation went smoothly until the rolling rod would not fit through the slider doors. After some professional consultation and a lot of common sense they were able to get the roller in. Dany gave me instructions on use. When the installation was completed they cleaned up.

    Robert M.   /   1 month ago

  • Very reliable, good communication, and high quality work Repaired automatic storm shutters and replace motors. Not cheap but worth it.

    Martin S.   /   1 month ago

  • Definitely will recommend to all From sales rep to installers, Job and product is excellent Terry and I are most satisfied 10173 SW Indian Lilac

    Michael C.   /   1 month ago

  • Wow wow wow I think this is going to be a game changer for out back deck. Installation was flawless Looking forward to enjoying summertime without bugs

    Jeffrey S.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thanks so much for your positive feedback.

  • Excellent job. Showed up on time. Did all the work in a professional manner and cleaned up after. Just waiting for inspection and completion.

    Robert K.   /   2 months ago

  • Harry &Ramon did a great job with my screen and even were able to put in a doggy door. They were friendly, respectful and efficient. Ken is a great President. The 2 times I had an issue he sent Harry & Ramon over the next day. I highly recommend them. My experience was great. Very professional, explained everything, loved the idea of a doggy door and had a great experience with the President Ken. He is a man of his word and there to make you happy.

    Allyson Z.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you so much for your great feedback. It was a pleasure serving you.

  • They do quality work with screens.

    Renee V.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • Liza D.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • Very thorough and friendly

    Jim F.   /   2 months ago

  • Very good quality best job Very good experience with the worker they do they job right

    Rafael R.   /   2 months ago

  • Paulo B.   /   2 months ago

  • Great job Installers were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Storm Smart should be very happy to have such employees.

    Darrin N.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We strive to have all of our customers feel this way.

  • Did a great job

    Sterling K.   /   3 months ago

  • Very timely and courteous.

    Randy H.   /   HomeAdvisor   /   3 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you very much for your gracious comments

  • Terrific Job - Super People - Solid Workmanship Like clock work. Measurements were spot on and things came together very smoothly. I was informed throughout the entire process

    Alton W.   /   3 months ago

  • The service tech's did a great job on repairing the broken storm shutter and servicing all of the shutters on the whole house.Thank you.

    Frank R.   /   3 months ago

  • Great job, nice employees and owner who all really care about customer service Professional every step of the way. Really felt I could trust them to do a good job, and they did! The shutters look terrific.

    Karen S.   /   3 months ago

  • Job done Expeditiously, Impressed with the workmanship, Friendly, Cleaned job at each step, Reasonable and competitive pricing. I was thoroughly impressed with the completion of the project. Very helpful, All the crews are experienced and willing to do extra over and above the contract work. I would wholeheartedly recommend Storm Smart to family members, friends, and neighbors. Thank you for the job well done.

    Mohamed R.   /   4 months ago

  • too expensive that is the only negative salesman was very good

    Harold H.   /   4 months ago

  • When I can afford to put the windows in, I will certainly call you. The salesman was so knowledgeable and nice. I was very impressed with his presentation and your product.

    Shelia S.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to dong your windows in the future,

  • Rectified a problem with my Storm Catcher Roll- Down Screen Service crew Harry Petit-Bien and Maurice Wilson called to advise they were enrout to my home and arrived as scheduled. They did an excellent job of analysing the problem and set about correcting an installation error. In the future I will request these gentlemen if service is needed on my Storm Shades.

    Russ B.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    We strive for ultimate satisfaction. We are happy that you are. Thank you for using Storm Smart SE.

  • Our new hurricane screen was not lowering on one side. Our screen was not lowering properly and Harry from Storm Smart arrived on time. He quickly identified the problem and fixed it. He was very quick and efficient and we really appreciated their quick response to our problem.

    Ken L.   /   4 months ago

  • Harry was quick,efficient and polite.

    Pete O.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    We are very happy you had a great experience with both Storm Smart and Harry.

  • High quality work and service Installation was very professional and quick if a mistake was made or an omission it was fixed very quickly

    Barry P.   /   4 months ago

  • The sales person was well prepared and cordial, he actually sold me the product. So far so good!!

    Octavio R.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    We are so pleased and look forward to you being a satisfied customer.

  • My hurricane shutters look terrific, but that is not why I am writing this review. From the very beginning, every employee went WAY out of the way to do his/her job. The salesperson who I initially met was very careful to explain what the shutters would look like and explain the process. The person who came out to measure was very competent and I totally trusted him. The office staff arranged for all the paperwork to be done in a timely and professional way. The day of installation went very smoothly with the 3 people who worked so hard to get the shutters up and working. These 3 people were so concerned about my needs that one of them even offered to paint a section of the installation and rehang my pictures. They also left my balcony spotless. They went way beyond what I could have expected. Also, the owner of the franchise and later the initial salesperson called me to make sure I was happy. Thank you, Storm Smart of Southeast Florida!

    Karen S.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from Storm Smart Southeast

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Here at StormSmartSE we strive to be exceptional.

  • Thank you for your professionalism. .

    Marisol R.   /   5 months ago

  • Ordered three storm rated roll down shutters. Mike Hopper, sales manager was great at first, but then couldn't be bothered. The owner,
    Ken Rayner stepped in and solved my issues. Nice guy. Scheduler Marisol was difficult to deal with. Once regarding material delivery. Informed me of materials being delivered to their warehouse. then there was some delay with installation, and she blamed it on material delivery, which sat in the warehouse for a few weeks. Scheduling motor installation, again was problematic. Originally, Marisol scheduled for the installer and the electrician to come TOGETHER. Last minute she called to reschedule due to electrician being out that day (later found out that the electrician was available). Marisol rescheduled for few days later for both installer and the electrician to come together. Only the installers came without the electrician. The electricians came a few day later and did a terrify job. Actually, I would have given a two star rating, and changed it to for star, since Courtney Grace and his assistant did such a great job. All in all, the project is almost complete and turned out quite well. Satisfied and would do business with the company again.

    Len W.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

  • Excellent service. Very professional servicemen

    Joey K.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

  • My project was over 11k,even though my project was push back. They kept me aware and detail me on why it was push back. Installers showed up like they said and fulfilled my shutters. I believe it was Terry,Harry&Mario.Thanks!!!
    Now I'm hurricane storm ready,thanks to Stormsmart.
    I should have wrote this month's ago,and thanks to the electrician. They was extremely Great!!!!
    I wanna thank Stormsmart from the bottom of my heart.

    John D.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

  • A+ experience!!! Easy process. Salesman answered every little question I had. Installers were punctual and cleaned up everything nicely. My home is now safer against the elements of hurricanes. Thank you Stormsmart!!

    Michelle Z.   /   Google+   /   8 months ago