• 100% satisfaction, high quality, attentive customer service, incredible value My experience with Kevin from Van Kirk & Sons Pools & Spas was UNBEATABLE!! Overall Kevin was dedicated, enthusiastic, and understanding of my time, money, and desires for my new pool and spa area. I couldn't be happier with the results of my pool. It is exactly the outdoor oasis I imagined and always dreamed of.
    During the evaluation process Kevin listened, was attentive, and open minded to the vision I had for my pool and surrounding areas. He came back with multiple proposals, drawings, blueprints, and ideas that encompassed my wants and needs. He is very honest and knowledgeable in his field and will figure out a way to make almost any dream come true.
    The construction process was smooth and FAST! Van Kirk & Sons is nothing short of efficient when it comes to getting the materials, starting demolition, and the renovations. My happiness as a customer was their number one priority and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! They transformed my pool and outdoor space to a full blown luxury! I use my pool now more than ever before!! Van Kirk & Sons is the ONLY company I would recommend for pool and spa renovations!!!

    Amanda D.   /   June 24, 2017

  • I chose VanKirk due to their reputation and I was not disappointed. The gentleman who oversee the project were there to answer all my questions,of which there were plenty ! They were courteous and hard working. I was not disappointed. Having a pool installed is an arduous and lengthy process and the VanKirk team from the office help to the construction crew. I couldn't have been more impressed Roddy Barnes and Tom Lawson are the best !

    Lori G.   /   June 24, 2017

  • Great designers. Friendly company. Contracted with Van Kirk because I did not want any hassles like you get from a smaller pool company. Job was completed for the most part on schedule and it came out beautiful. Yes you may pay a little more but I feel it was definetly worth it.

    Richard G.   /   June 23, 2017

  • Love our new pool! Van Kirk installed an awesome pool for us. Everyone we ever interacted with was extremely polite and Pat, our site Supervisor, was especially attentive and easy to communicate with at all times -even when he was on vacation! Despite some small issues they have been attentive in addressing them and we love our new Van Kirk pool.

    Shelly T.   /   June 23, 2017

  • Service code fixed immediately Angel is knowledgeable and pleasant. Always glad to see him.

    Nancy C.   /   June 23, 2017

  • Great service! Ken is very keen on ensuring things are done right !

    Gustavo G.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Fast and curteous service! Angel took the time to answer any questions about our pool operation.

    Alberto V.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Excecptional Service I have been a customer for three years now. Thiago and VanKirk have never let me down. Not only have they addressed the issues I have called about, but went the extra mile and inspected the overall function of my pool to ensure there were no other issues of concern.Would highly recommend VanKirk to friends, family and others!

    Marie A.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Perfect pool/spa, great service We recently built a pool and spa in our backyard. We had easement restrictions and needed a design that would fit our property, yet did not want a pool as soon as you walked out the door. Bobby made our vision come to life and provided the best advice along the way. The entire process from first meeting to first swim was the best. Everyone on the team, especially Carl, our main contact, was easy to work with and so knowledgeable. When you make the decision to build a pool, you want to feel good about the big investment. I can't thank them enough for providing us a pool to build a lifetime of memories in.

    Susie G.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Angel our tech went above and beyond Offering his cell and speaking w me after hours and on weekends. As a first time pool owner it was nice to have the extra attention and his openness to answer all of my questions and concerns no matter how simple they may have been. Highly recommend angel as a service tech for others building a pool thru VK

    Steve G.   /   June 22, 2017

  • PAUL IS FANTASTIC !!! We got to know Paul Zorovich very well during construction. He is super friendly, and is a real go-getter with initiative who gets things done. He continues to help us if something goes wrong during the warranty period. Today he stopped by to see if our warranty pool pump has been installed, and check the color of the water. We are very grateful!

    Blane G.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Very responsive , high quality of work ethic Thiago is one of the most amazing techs I have met. He makes sure everything is to your liking before cleaning up and leaving . I would never build a pool with another company . Van kirk will always have my business .

    Chris D.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Great job very responsive Diego is always prompt to respond and fix any issues. Truly a pleasure to work with. Outstanding service.

    Dionne B.   /   June 22, 2017

  • Amazing job! The Defino Family is beyond happy and blessed to have Van Kirk design and create our pool & deck. The end result is perfection, Van Kirk are master's at their craft! We would highly recommend Van Kirk & Sons to anyone looking for a beautifully built pool! We are very appreciative to Brian, Carl, Robert and the rest of the employees who worked endless hours making our dream backyard come to life.

    Danny D.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Exceeded my expectations ! By far the best home project we have experienced. It all began when we met with Kevin. From that moment on, everything went smoothly (and ahead of schedule). It was certainly a pleasure to work with the entire VanKirk crew. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended !

    Chris M.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Great experience! Highly recommended

    Sulma C.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Good quality,good work teams ,good design and good service It was a great experience to VanKirk teams at work. They were professional and courteous.

    Alain B.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Kenny made my experience very pleasant and it's because of him that I am happy. Kenny is an amazing asset to the company. He truly is the man that knows how to do it all. He is such a good guy always working with the customer to make sure the customer is happy. Kenny made the Van Kirk experience very pleasant and I truly thank him for that. Kenny does not know the word no he is always there to make things right.

    Lorne C.   /   June 21, 2017

  • As usual, the work done on our pool is the best in the pool industry! They built our pool and gave us a paradise backyard. As years went by they fixed what was needed in their usual expert manner. When the pool needed to be resurfaced at 10 years, it became brand new again, maintaining the same colors and aura

    Eleanor P.   /   June 21, 2017

  • We were having some yellow spots in the pool... it was algae. Angel clarify some worries and doubts. Being a new pool we were worried. He was very professional and helpful. Angel Arroyo explain very well the problem and gave some recommendations.

    Mayra P.   /   June 21, 2017

  • The quality, service and expertise are outstanding. Kenny is wonderful, dependable and knowledgeable.

    Melinda A.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Amazing design and great outcome. Our backyard has transformed

    Steve G.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Great job The entire crew was great. From Erik to Carl, Angel and Kenny.. my only concern was response time on email and/or voicemails being returned within "certain departments." Overall a great experience.

    Steve G.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Great job every professional very high quality job very satisfied with our beautiful The quality of work was to a very high standard Diego was outstanding always available and great attitude about any questions I had

    Jill F.   /   June 21, 2017

  • Professional, great job:) Angel showed up on time and repaired a chip that appeared on our pool step. Personable, professional, and knowledgeable, an employee like Angel is an asset to VanKirk. He made certain we knew to leave the pump off for 24hrs to let the patch cure and even took the time to explain how the system works (again). He patiently answered all of our questions and we feel confident in his work.

    Diane M.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Excellent pool company! Van Kirk has there act together. Job site was always clean . All crews were well scheduled so not much down time . At dig we hit an unexpected electric line that had to be moved . That stopped them from working for a few weeks . When I let them know it was moved they were there the next day to resume work . That was impressive! Nice job

    James R.   /   June 20, 2017

  • JOB WELL DONE I had my pool built in 1985 for my 5 year old son and my daughter who was just born. my children have grown and now have children of there own my grandchildren are having a blast jumping and swimming in the pool. Its true you enjoy it for a life time ! we love our Van Kirk Pool s

    Denise O.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Great company to work with reliable and good work Thiago is an expert at what he does. I am always marveled by his expertise and request him on most calls

    Fred G.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Diego from Van Kirk was Terrific !!! Diego showed up early and did a terrific job on our service call... A pleasure to deal with

    B G.   /   June 20, 2017

  • The service team lead by Roddy Barnes are "Rock Stars" The service team lead by Roddy Barnes are "Rock Stars"

    Arnie W.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Great design, end product. Construction process went well, delivered as promissed. Service level when dealt with Robert Van Kirk, Denis and Thiago Andrade has been great. Would and has already recommended to friends that are in the process of looking for a pool builder.

    Nildson P.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Dream remodel Thanks to Van Kirk's amazing team, my back yard has been transformed! From start to finish our remodel was executed flawlessly! I am so happy we chose Van Kirk and Sons to design our dream pool!

    Jennifer A.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Pat was great --communicates well and a pleasure to deal with Great experience - Van Kirk did a good job

    Jeff C.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Kenny was great - took care of any issues immediately Van Kirk did a great job --they have excellent personnel and my pool looks great

    Jeff C.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Job well done Angel was very courteous and efficient. He completed the upgrade of our pool pump pvc pipes and new handles in an expeditious manner and afterwards explained their usage in a clear easily understood fashion.

    David S.   /   June 20, 2017

  • High quality and job well done We will definitely recommend this business but NOT the sales person(Dana). Had several issues causing lot of stress with the phases when he was involved.
    We wish we had a different sales person.
    Construction and Administrative staff were well organized and knew what they were doing.

    Rupa S.   /   Yelp   /   June 20, 2017

  • Excellent job. Much better than expected. Kenny was able to diagnose the problems in my pool and fix them. He was able to locate a few leaks which cause my water level to recede all the time. The leaks were temporarily patched and will be fixed permanently when I get back from vacation. Kenny was also able to diagnose a problem I had with my saltwater system. It turns out it was a minor repair needed and was taken care of in no time at all. As always I will recommend Van Kirk Pools to anyone who asked me. Over the years I have referred numerous persons to Van Kirk purchasing pools from them. Van Kirk is very lucky to have an employee with Kenny's experience knowledge and expertise.

    Dominic R.   /   June 20, 2017

  • job well done Thanks to Ken Hinson my project was completed professionally. Things got offto a rocky start but after a few missteps Kenny got involved and everything went wellfrom there on! Ken knows everything there is to know about pool building and all theesthetics. If you do business with VanKirk and Sons be sure and ask that KEN HINSONsupervises the project and you will get a perfect job and have no problems!

    Steven T.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Love our pool all the employees were very attentive to our specific wants Roddy and Carl were great to deal with... They made the build extremely easy and stress free.... Highly recommend

    Roddy B.   /   June 20, 2017

  • High quality work Easy to deal with...top of the line products....attentive, courteous, knowledgeable staff

    Ellen H.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Beautiful pool! Our family loves our Van Kirk pool! 5 years old and looks as great as the day it was done. We are looking forward to many happy years enjoying it!!

    Janet S.   /   June 20, 2017

  • Staff is Wonderful The staff of Van Kirk & Sons is wonderful. It is hard to find business relationships that you truly enjoy, but this was certainly an exception! Very pleasant and professional. I will be referring anyone in need of their services directly to Van Kirk.

    GIna D.   /   Google+   /   May 24, 2017

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Gina thank you very much for your review. At Van Kirk & Sons we strive for that friendly yet professional relationship with our customers. We are very happy that your experience was a terrific one.

  • High quality pool ! A+ job From start to finish a good experience! They protected my new driveway every time they brought in equipment. All crews cleaned the job site before leaving at the end of the day . Very happy

    Jim R.   /   March 16, 2017

  • Amazing! Everyone involved with this project has been amazing, especially Briank Van Kirk and Paul! Thanks for giving us a wonderful product!

    Linda B.   /   March 13, 2017

  • Top quality job, superior workers, highly organized and well-run business. They deserve the excellent reputation that goes with the Van Kirk name! It all started when we met with Manuel T. ,our first contact with VanKirk. His enthusiasm was infectious, and his great follow through was amazing. Everyone we met..from receptionists to the owners were informative, effective and a delight to deal with. The outstanding communications kept us updated and informed throughout the process. Paul Z. , our construction supervisor was the BEST. He went above and beyond to help us. Millie A. kept us in the loop at each stage. Every worker, from tilers, to excavation to Gunite installers were hard, hard workers who put in long days to get the jobs done. We were so impressed with each and every crew. You have amassed a crew of top notch people, as well as subcontractors. We are enjoying our pool immensely, and grateful we had VanKirk do the job!

    Emily P.   /   March 13, 2017

  • They are the best in the business! Every phase of our project was pleasant. Nothing more stressful than deciding on a quality company to to do a major renovation on your pool and driveway. After meeting with several companies we decided on Vankirk & Sons. From planning to construction and cleanup they were there and accessible. Everyone on their team was very pleasant and cordial and willing to go the extra mile to make our dream home pool and driveway a reality! Than you Vankirk & Sons, we really love what you created for our new home!

    Albert a.   /   March 9, 2017

  • Amazing Job Hello,Van Kirk was amazing from start to finish. What an incredible experience.We highly recommend them to anyone who wants a high quality pool with professional service from start to finish.

    Spencer G.   /   March 7, 2017

  • Absolutely great Very professional, on time schedule, and amazing end product.

    Mansour D.   /   March 7, 2017

  • Very professional and efficient Great experience, very porfessional, highly experienced pool builder.

    Fabiano A.   /   January 23, 2017

  • Great to Work with I was shopping for a pool and had worked with 3 other companies prior to coming to Van Kirk. It was very difficult to get responses; information and proposal were always late. I had been working on the project about 5 months with nothing to show for it except frustration. I asked a friend who they worked with and they gave me Mark Crew's contact information.

    Mark was great to work with. He would always get back to me in a timely fashion with the information I needed. Mark was very easy to talk to and paid attention to detail. He has good ideas and found ways around certain stumbling blocks (which really made a difference). He definitely turned things around for us.

    Erik B.   /   December 1, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you, Mr. Erik! We would let Mark know!

  • Great Service Very satisfied with the level of service they provided. Would definitley recommend them.

    Sarah F.   /   October 20, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you, Sarah!!

  • They have great customer services, it is wonderful!

    Manny R.   /   September 30, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you, Manny!

  • your attention to detail has been unparalleled.

    Doreen P.   /   September 26, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you, Doreen!

  • I love our pool Our pool is beautiful. It took longer than we were promised, a lot longer, and that is why I am not giving a 5 rating. It was a little more expensive than others, but we liked the service, reputation and features offered

    Hedy N.   /   September 23, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    We are sorry your project took more than expected but we really appreciate you took the time to leave us an awesome review. Your input help us become better!

  • Outstanding pool remodel Van Kirk did an incredible job with our pool remodel. Their attention to detail is apparent and something that many builders lack. We had a couple minor issues during the remodel which can be expected with any project. These hiccups were fixed, no problem. Van Kirk came in on budget & on time. Their price was a little higher than others, but their work is noticeably superior. It's worth it. If you want the best, this is the company.

    Bret P.   /   August 31, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    We are very grateful for your business and appreciate your trust in our company Mr. Bret!

  • Van Kirk delivered as promised! As with any major construction project, not everything goes as smooth as you might want and specially not perfect, but what counts is the end result. I have to say that Van Kirk delivered as promised and with quality craftsmanship! Daniel the sales rep. worked with us and made sure that we got what we wanted, very flexible and understanding. Tom the project manager would get frustrated at times but it is understandable based on the nature of his job and getting pulled from all sides, bottom line he always made sure that things were taken care off, thanks Tom!. Finally Tim, one of the owners, was personally involved making sure that things were done perfectly and that we trust things were going to be done properly, he was only a phone call away. Overall a solid and very professional pool company, I would recommend them any day! My fence way saw it and was very impressed, he said that he's been all around Parkland and Coral Springs and had not seen such a beautiful pool project even on houses that are worth $3 million and higher. Thank you Van Kirk!

    Angel H.   /   August 19, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you, Mr. Angel! Your endorsement is very helpful to keep our business thriving and providing the best custom pools to the community.

  • Excellent product, attention to detail, professionalism unmatched!!! We hired VanKirk to remodel and fix some problems with our pool that have been been systemic for years. Not only did VanKirk resolve the problems that others were unable to but enhanced our backyard beyond expectations. Tim VanKirk personally walked our project as if it was his own making sure that every detail was addressed. If you are thinking of building a pool or remodeling an existing one give them a call. The old adage of, you get what you pay for has never been more accurate.

    Scott R.   /   August 19, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    We strive to achieve excellence by the highest quality standards for you and all of our customers. Thank you for your time and input!

  • THE BEST very professional work. Great staff with lots of knowledge. on time as promised always. built superior than other companies. looks great and very highly recommended.

    Adam H.   /   August 19, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    We are very grateful for your business and appreciate your trust in our company Mr. Adam!!

  • Quality and Professionalism.... A direct participation of the founding members/owners of the company in the daily management and customer contacts does bring VanKirk to a great consumer experience.

    We are happy with the work delivered so far...it is a long process, but worth it!

    G

    Gustavo a.   /   August 19, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you, Mr. Gustavo! We like to build each pool as if it were going in our own backyard.

  • Fantastic, could not have been more thrilled with the product and service Although we had a wonderful relationship with everybody in the office, two people stand out as we had more contact with them.
    Our first call to the office, we actually got to speak to a person, not a machine, and that person actually scheduled an appointment with a sales person, within a few days. Mark Crew, in sales, came to our home and we discussed what we wanted and I gave him a survey. He asked if he could fine tune some of our ideas and of course, we said yes. In a few days, he came back with a computer print out of what he felt would give us what we wanted. His changes made great sense and the pictures were just unbelievable. We were sold on Van Kirk at that time. No other company ever gave us input like that, others would do what we want with no expert opinions. His ideas were turned into plans as our pool was mainly for exercise. With the BADU jets we could walk and run and swim into the forceful jets and on the other end, the deep end, with smaller jets we could aqua jog. We couldn't wait.
    Construction started and Paul Zarovich, supervisor, took over then. He was attentive, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable and he was there as every stage began and ended. He answered our questions and concerns and we felt we were important to him and Van Kirk.
    The project was completed and in our wildest dreams could not have been happier.
    My wife and I spend two hours a day in the pool with our different routines and being seniors, this I am sure will add longevity to our lives.
    Many thanks to Ron, Amanda, Samantha, Denise, Sandy and Millie, and Tim Van Kirk as well. You are a great team. Keep up the good work. You have certainly thrilled us.

    Norman F.   /   August 9, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thanks for letting us build the pool of your dreams, Mr. Norman! We truly appreciate your time leaving us this wonderful review and your words have reached us deeply. Do not hesitate in contacting us about anything you need with your pool. Thank you again and welcome to the Van Kirk family!

  • Quality work done in a timely manner with excellent customer service! Less than 3 months between initial dig and water going in, amazing! It took longer to get the permits than to build the pool. We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our beautiful Pool built by Van Kirk and Sons!

    Michele C.   /   July 26, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thanks for letting us build the pool of your dreams, Michele! We are very grateful for your business and appreciate your trust in our company.

  • Excellent experience and end result. Very pleased and impressed. My wife and I were very pleased with the pool purchase and build experience from beginning to end. We were both surprised how well the disruption and construction process was managed and everyone who came to work at our home was extremely professional and they cleaned up after themselves. I was initially impressed by the cleanup that was done in front of my house when the pavers were first picked up. This continued through the dig and construction - very impressive. I would like to call out several members of your team by name for their excellent work. Daniel in sales was extremely helpful and patient. Hugh and the rock crew are artisans. Amazing result. Marco and the deck team - beautiful work. Glenn also did a great job with the start up and pool school. Lastly Tom Lawson is the absolute best construction manager I have ever worked with. We have built 3 homes, an extensive deck on one home, and a pool in a prior home. NO ONE and I mean NO ONE that I have ever dealt with before even comes close to him. Tom was excellent with communication, follow up, managing the teams, keeping order, and even making recommendations on work not handled by Van Kirk. I cannot express how grateful I am to have had him on my project. Now, there is one area that I think you can do better. During the contract process it was very unclear what would be completed by each milestone. As you know I was very concerned with how much work remained after paying the brick and tile milestone. I think this should be explained better to those who are not in the pool business. That is the only negative thing during the entire experience.

    John a.   /   July 22, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thanks for letting us build the pool of your dreams! We are very grateful for your business and appreciate your trust in our company.

  • Content.......happy with our new pool Got my pool and decking installed over 1 yr ago. We love our new pool. We had a good experience with the Van Kirk team. We have had a couple minor things pop-up, but Van Kirk came out and fixed quickly.

    Glenn B.   /   July 18, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thanks for the review Glenn! Your endorsement is very helpful to keep our business thriving and providing the best custom pools to the community :)

  • Wonderful pool remodeling experience. Had a wonderful pool remodeling experience with Van Kirk Pools. When we moved into our current house the pool was old, ugly and needed major updating. The Van Kirk team met with us and gave us such great ideas for our pool remodel project, not to mention they were very enthusiastic about our project. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was updated during the whole permitting and construction process. There was one hiccup at the end, but they were quick to help resolve the problem and everything turned out even better then we imagined! Highly recommend Van Kirk...they are top quality and worth every penny!

    Keri V.   /   Yelp   /   May 13, 2016

  • A special thank you We dealt with a lot of employees at the VanKirk Team and everyone we enncounted was very professional! We developed a long relationship as we signed up for pretty large remodel of our pool and outdoor living space. A special thank you to Nickie Willette that was always so responsive and on top of her A game. She genuinely cared and was very knowledgeable, an quite the artist. She truly did an amazing job putting into a visual drawing what my husband and I had envisioned. We communicated every step of the project with an entire team of professionals; Vince, Robert, Ron, Tim, Amanda, Denise, Samantha. Each individual had a defined task and job and they did wonderfully keeping in touch and as best as possible staying on track of the time lines. We had some challenging weather concerns, scheduling conflicts with inspections and a couple minor hiccups. However they all assured us we would love the final result and I must admit they were absolutely right. We do! Our Project Manager Carl, was great also! As well as the last demonstration by Angel and Randy when the project was completed on all of the how to's for the automation. I can say now that the waiting is over, we are happy with our new outdoor living space! Thank you to the entire VanKirk Team. We appreciate you all and grateful for a job well done. Only pending item; I am still indecisive about the size of the flower bed and they are giving me the time to live with it for a bit and offered to correct at a later date. This was a nice touch and most certainly appreciated. My neighbor is considering a remodel and I recommended VanKirk! My biggest thanks though does go to Nickie Willette. Please call her for a proposal, you won't regret it!

    Angela S.   /   Google+   /   April 14, 2016

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Hi Angie! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our team was more than happy to help update your backyard. Let us know how do you feel with the flower bed.

  • We are very grateful to have come across them and are deeply appreciative of everything that they have done for us! After having hired 3 different pool companies that ripped us off tens of thousands of dollars and doing absolutely nothing for us, but causing several nightmares, we finally came across Van Kirk & Sons Pools and Spas. We were at the point of discussing the placement of grass and no pool because of all the headaches from pool company crooks, until Van Kirk stepped in to help us in our pool project.

    We met with Bobby, the president of the company who was thorough, professional, an expert in building pools.

    Bobby, and Van Kirk & Sons Pools and Spas did wonders for us! After they were hired and we signed the contract, we had the engineering plans drawn and stamped within 4 days, a permit within 1 week, something that our previous pool builder was let go off, because after 2 months on the job we had no progress towards engineering plans at all.

    From the design of the pool, to the decisions of the finish, and selection of all the decking and tile, Van Kirk & Sons Pools and Spas has been all that we could have hoped for; their professionalism and quality of work are unparalleled to any other pool company out there.

    We are very grateful to have come across them and are deeply appreciative of everything that they have done for us!

    Thank You so much Van Kirk & Sons Pools and Spas.
    Best Regards,

    Katia and Emmanuel .   /   houzz   /   January 16, 2016

  • Customer Service A+ 20 years ago my parents had their pool built by Van Kirk and they have not had an issue since! So we had Van Kirk build a custom handicap pool. The customer service was A+ and the design was A++. I can promise you won't find a more knowledgeable and compassionate group of owners in any other pool company. If you want a pool design that is outside the box, choose Van Kirk! The handicap design they built for me is wheelchair accessible with a ramp and the Van Kirk SUPER BLUE color is exclusive to them. You will not be disappointed! Thanks again for making my family's dream pool a reality!

    Firemeng 3 .   /   Google+   /   November 12, 2015

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    We are so pleased that you love your Van Kirk Pool! Thank you for your support and kind words and I will be sure to let the rest of our team know that we made your dreams a reality!

  • Hire them, you'll be not disappointed. Van Kirk & Sons built my pool (20'x40' and 6' deepest zone) , in three months or less and the mostly of the waiting time was owed waiting for inspections.
    They made the pool for the exact amount quoted from the beginning and if some changes were only to a changes from my side requesting upgrades....
    Hire them, you'll be not disappointed.
    They built my pool on 2007 and it still looks like the first day

    Eduardo M.   /   Google+   /   October 8, 2015

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    We are so pleased to hear that you are still loving your Van Kirk pool! Thank you again for choosing us for your pool building project and give our best to your family!

  • Kevin was great. Great overall pool-building experience with Van Kirk and Sons. From the design to construction to the finished product, the entire process went smoothly. Kevin was a great consultant. Fred was an awesome site supervisor. The entire office staff was vey responsive to our issues and questions during and after the process. Would definitely recommend them for consideration for anyone wanting a pool built.

    Eric J.   /   Google+   /   May 14, 2015

    Response from Van Kirk & Sons, Pools & Spas

    Thank you Mr. Johanson!