• The technician, Matt Alex, arrived on time, confirmed by text and phone prior, and was knowledgeable and very professional. Very impressed. I will use them again Outstanding experience. 5 stars are not enough.

    charles r.   /   3 months ago

  • Professional !! Amazing service. Everybody is very professional, timely, and communication is top notch. They passed by and fixed my roof tiles. It is my second time utilizing the service and I highly recommend them.

    Danny H.   /   4 months ago

  • Great service, highly recommend Paul is amazing! We bought our first home and discovered a huge spot on the ceiling. We freaked out. It had passed a bunch of inspections and at no point was this issue ever raised. Paul came out the very next day to inspect our roof. He told us it's in great shape! It's an AC issue, not a roof issue. We are over the moon! What a relief! He explained everything in detail and he and my husband were up on the roof together going over everything. He's a real professional and an expert at his business. If any issues do arise in the future, we are sticking with him. He's has 100% put our minds at ease. It's so difficult to find someone you can trust to help you with these kind of issues; Paul is that person. Thank you, Paul, from the bottom of our hearts! We really appreciate you!!

    Cristina S.   /   7 months ago

  • Professional, reliable and trustworthy Jimmy Shuster provided the best customer service I have ever received. He answered my calls and questions immediately. If he could not answer he sent a text Mr Shuster was clear and honest about the process and how long it would take. Thanks to Mr Shuster I got in contact with an adjuster to reverse the denial I received from my insurance. I now have a beautiful new roof with extra cash for interior repairs. The office staff at Paul Bange were awesome as well. I highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing.

    Patricia K.   /   8 months ago

  • Great, fast, knowledgeable and knows how to win a loyal customer. I sent a message last night and today I received a call back, she schedule a visit for today. Matt Alex checked my attic and roof. Thank God no leak nor humidity. He checked the roof tiles, found about five cracked and sealed them for us. Can you believe At No Charge. Paul Banger, you can be sure I will have you my favorite contacts.

    Linda R.   /   8 months ago

  • Fred Krei Exceptional Service We had the pleasure of meeting Fred for a consultation. He was honest, professional, and knowledgeable.

    Elaine J.   /   9 months ago

  • Great service overall ! Cathy was very friendly and quick to respond. Your work crew were professional and clearly communicated what they would be doing. Job was cleaned up well and they were always polite. A good experience and will happily refer your company.

    Mike K.   /   9 months ago

  • Very professional, John was great!, We thought we had a roof leak but after John inspected the problem area he found out it was an ac problem. Thank you! Great to have an inspection from an honest person.

    Cliff H.   /   10 months ago

  • CALL NOW and ask for Matt Alex Being a homeowner can be a headache with the never ending repairs/ replacements/ etc. Paul Bange Roofing has the best customer services in many/ all aspects: Quick appointments, attention to detail, honest work, and looks out for your best interest. Thank you Matt Alex (roofing specialist) for your great customer service, attention to detail, and caring/ honest work! Anytime I/ my family / my friends need roof advice/ work I will be sure to call and ask for Matt Alex.

    Samantha B.   /   10 months ago

  • Honesty (A Lost Discipline) but not with this Company I have 2 events to share and have nothing to gain except honoring honesty and decency. Being on the Board in my community and having lived in our community for 17 years I am usually asked for recommendations on different vendors for different projects. Recently I recommended to a neighbor another Roofing Co. (which I won't mention) for a leak they were noticing on the ceiling. The company I recommended who also happens to be Roofing Inspectors for Miami-Dade County came out and mentioned what they would have to do and a price for the job. My neighbor called Paul Bange Roofing who came in the house, went in his attic, and told him it was an air conditioning duct issue and didn't even charge for the inspection and recommendation. Since then I have recommended Paul Bange to another neighbor who had a leak and he was extremely satisfied with the service, Second incident. Today I called Fred Krei (the Project Manager with Paul Bange Roofing) because I am noticing the paint inside around the arch of one of my entry windows bubbling up and even noticed water on the window sill. As I explained the issue his response was, "do a water test with a hose from the outside because with all these heavy storm with winds we are having that sounds more like any minor crack around the window that you or a painter can caulk yourselves". And he went on to say "most of the time, no water stain in the ceiling means no leak in the roof". For a roofing contractor to say this (which makes sense) instead of coming out and give you a song and a dance and bill you for the inspection ++, means to me that they are HONEST and helpful (the lost discipline in our society these days).

    Frank A.   /   11 months ago

  • Honesty!!! Fred came by to check out a leak I discovered after a recent downpour. One look and he told me it was condensation, my roof was fine. He looked at the roof directly to confirm. I appreciated his candor and the lack of an attempt to make money from unneeded work. Great guy too!

    Marc R.   /   11 months ago

  • Very Professional, great job well done. With all this rain was the last thing I need was a leak in the roof. They came out the day I called. They found the leak and expanded what needed to be done. The price was very fair. A couple of hours latter it was fixed. His employees were very friendly and professional. All debris taken away. Great service and reliable. Thanks!

    Scott W.   /   11 months ago

  • High-quality, job well done, conscientious staff, excellent follow-through, and customer service. Cathy was our representative and to this very day is available if we have a question. Paul came to our home to discuss a concern - at 6:30am- the only time my husband was available. Our roof was not covered by insurance - we shopped prices and companies. Selecting Paul Bange Roofing was the best home investment to date. We Highly recommend “the overhead protection plan” they offer. Paul Cathy and company stand by their word and product!

    Valerie M.   /   1 year ago

  • Highly Recommend for Roofing Service I was most satisfied with the communication and quick response from John Kenney when we needed a roofer. I didn't get any other roofers to come out. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to a few friends. Must say exceptional customer service.

    Abdel O.   /   1 year ago

  • A ONE A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH YOUR CREW. THEY REMOVED MY OLD ROOF WITHOUT ANY DRAMA. THE CREW DIDN'T STOP WORKING EXCEPT FOR SMALL BREAKS AND LINCH. THEY LEFT MY PROPERTY AS IF THEY WHERE NEVER HERE . ALL MY NEIGHBORS HAVE ALSO COMMENTED ON THEIR WORK. NOW I WAIT FOR INSPECTION SO NEXT CREW CAN PUT ON NEW ROOF.

    JACQUELINE H.   /   1 year ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your time

  • Job well done! I was very pleased with my new roof that Paul Bange did, really pleased. I even made a short video of the job, approx. 30 sec. https://youtu.be/UBp61paeLP0

    Finn Tore K.   /   1 year ago

  • A year later,the service and respect continue to exceed my expectations. My inspection went very well and my trust in this company grows. Fred is awesome. I know they take good care of my concerns with the utmost respect. Being a member of the "Overhead Care Club," both my shingled roof and the flat roof Paul Bange completed were inspected and are in good shape. I know if needed they will be here for me.

    Michelle T.   /   1 year ago

  • Annie D.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Matt was great. Arrived on time, and fixed my repair as promised.

    Sharon D.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Mark W.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Pete A.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Great company. John Kenny was very helpful and answered every question i had. Highly recomend paul bange roofing to everyone.

    Armani Julian H.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • John was extremely pleasant and nothing but professional. He was very knowledgable and knew how to explain things in a way we would understand. He answered all my questions. What a great experience. Highly recommend!

    Paula R.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent work. Thorough and Timely communication throughout the process. Great experience.

    Roy H.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks Roy! We will do our best to keep it up!

  • Naranjo J.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Tara K.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Great experience with Carlos, very knowledgeable and helpful!

    Slim64 3 .   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Ever since raccoons ripped up a corner of my roof's ridge vent three years ago, Matt's yearly roof inspections have always been thorough. He is very professional and pleasant! I appreciate how he actually cares for my roof!

    Lou K.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Greg F.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • HG M.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago