• Humberto F.   /   1 week ago

  • Luis S.   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the five stars.... We like five stars!

  • Great customer service very knowledgeable about his work. Great experience with Carlos Cruz who came out on a rainy Saturday to give us an estimate. Great customer service.

    Suyapa S.   /   1 week ago

  • Kevin’s team was wonderful! They cleaned up beautifully. Everyone in the office(Christy,Jodi, Marco) was very helpful, understanding, and kind. So far, so good!

    Karen G.   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your kind words.

  • Very answered all of my concerns will recommend your company and contact you if a need shall arise.e

    Gloria T.   /   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you very much for leaving positive feedback and thanks for recommendation.

  • Eileen B.   /   2 weeks ago

  • Valencia T.   /   3 weeks ago

  • I'd have left six stars if I could have #1 they are always on time when they say they're going to be somewhere
    #2 the job gets done right the first time.

    Edward B.   /   Google+   /   3 weeks ago

  • Very good customer service. I called for a service and a project manager came the same day. He gave honest opinion about the roof to be repaired or replaced

    Hellen K.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Great service Great Team, caledl today at 11:30 about a leak and by 1:00PM Fred was here Fred was professional (as always) and know how to give bad news (roof need repair) in the most fair and complete way.

    Victor C.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Carlos provided a detailed inspection.He also provided a thorough explanation of work to be done.

    JOSEPH N.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Awesome service Excellent customer service and quality

    Allan F.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Richard B.   /   3 weeks ago

  • On time, efficient, polite, job well done My shingle/flat roof replacement project began yesterday. Day 1: The crew arrived as promised, promptly at 8am, and got to work. The old material was removed and disposed of. Enhancement of roof to wall connections were completed as well as the replacement of rotten wood. At the end of the work day the crew thoroughly cleaned up the front and back yards as well as the driveways. - I am very pleased with the work so far. I look forward to the finished results.

    Andrea L.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Fixed a bad leak and Silver Coated entire roof. They are professional and leave a clean site. I highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing.

    Alpha t.   /   Google+   /   3 weeks ago

  • Respectable roofers. Paul Bange Roofing fixed a hole and Silver Coated whole roof. It looks like it will put off an entire reroofing job for 3 more years. Polite, and clean. They leave a clean property. I will call them again when needed. Thanks Paul Bange Roofing

    John R.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Broken tile on roof Came in to ask for 1 Tile to replace on my roof. They brought me out to used inventory area and helped me pick out tile. No charge. Very nice about it

    Steve A.   /   3 weeks ago

  • The work has just started and seems to be going well. Our experience has been a good one so far starting with our project manager John Kearney, Kevin the site supervisor and others at the office. Can't wait to see the final outcome.

    Kurt B.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Great experience! The enter process with Paul Bange Roofing has been a great experience! My company representative that I worked with, Fred, was very friendly, honest, and transparent about the whole process and is always accessible. I also had the pleasure of meeting and working with one of the supervisors, Camacho, who is very detailed and made sure everything was done to my satisfaction during the first part of the new roof process. I would definitely recommend Paul Bange Roofing if you are getting a new roof!

    Victor V.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Price seems reasonable Very informative, no pressure concerning my needs.

    Earl B.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Ernie S.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Chuck .   /   3 weeks ago

  • I replaced my entire roof and I was very impressed how Paul bange roofing crew worked together as a team. From start to finish they did an amazing job. Even the clean up was awsome. Not even one spec was left behind. Everyone was very professional. I definitely recommend them highly for there outstanding job.
    Thank you John Kenney, Kevin, Lorenzo and the entire crew.

    Maggie D.   /   Yelp   /   4 weeks ago

  • Hollywood,FL. Our home insurance notified us that if we did not replace our flat roof, they would not renew our policy! Why I asked? we did not have any leaks, no problems. They said if a flat roof reaches 15 years old it has to be replaced no matter what, and I had less than 1 month to do It. We called Paul Bange roofing, made apt with fred to look at it and gave us a very fair quote and started the ball rolling. We had to wait for the permit because it was around the holidays and the city of Hollywood would be closed down. This Monday they got the permit and Marco said the crew would start on Wednesday morning 1-1619. They came at 8.00 am Sharp. What a fantastic job they did! I have never seen such a big crew, and we have had some roofs done in our life. they covered the patio, the pool and kept everything so neat and clean! If we ever need a new roof or repairs, Bange roofing Is it for us!

    Stephen S.   /   Yelp   /   4 weeks ago

  • High quality I replaced my entire roof and I was very impressed how Paul bange roofing crew worked together as a team. From start to finish they did an amazing job. Even the clean up was awsome. Not even one spec was left behind. Everyone was very professional. I definitely recommend them highly for there outstanding job. Thank you John Kenney, Kevin , Lorenzo and the entire crew.

    Margarita D.   /   Google+   /   4 weeks ago

  • Very satisfied will use in the future

    Mike R.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you so much or the positive feedback. Will definitely recommend

  • Honest company Twice I called them out for an estimate for what I assumed was a roof leak. Both times they were honest and informed me that it wasn’t a leak issue which it wasn’t. I will definitely use this company when it’s actually time to change the roof

    Hope S.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. We will be here if you need us in the future

  • The absolute best! Whenever we have needed of a roof repair, whether it’s our flat roof or barrel tile, Fred has responded the same day! Any necessary repair is always speedy and professional. Thank you Fred & Paul Bange for always being reliable, honest and professional —and there when we need you!!

    Denise R.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it.

  • Great quality job thank you very much for the timeliness and for the excellent price

    Christopher L.   /   1 month ago

  • Received Absolutely first rate service and timely, quality workmanship from Paul Bange and their staff —- especially Carlos who was my account manager and literally walked me through the entire process answering every call and all my questions with patience and professionalism.

    I Have a home in Oakland Park, Florida with roof damage from Irma. After several estimates, Paul Bange provided the most competitive price and best possible start date. After an amazing first meeting with Carlos, I can honestly report nothing but positive interaction with support and scheduling staff. The permitting and installation crew was just as amazing, completing the roof in 2 weekends without issue and leaving the site in broom swept condition with both inspections passing with the city without a single question or issue.

    After all this, Paul Bange even offered a discount on the unanticipated cost for rotted wood replacement — which I might add they documented with over 2 dozen photos and provided me with a full report and proposal that I signed off on before they replaced a single board.

    By far the finest roofing firm in Broward County. Highly recommend. ASK FOR CARLOS!!!

    Yan N.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

  • PB did my flat roof in Sept 2004. Only had one leak several years in (around flashing on an I-beam), but it was easy to fix. Almost 15 years later, the roof is still water tight, while most of my neighbors had to replace theirs 10 - 12 years in. At this point, the capsheet is looking a little rough, but I probably could get another couple of years out of it if I were to seal up some of the rougher areas. 15+ years on a flat roof with absolutely zero slope in a climate as harsh as ours is pretty decent. So, as far as quality of work goes, I was pleased.

    The only reason I deducted a star was because the roof decking was not screwed down to code. However, FBC 2322.2.8 was relatively new at the time, and the home being manufactured of CFS (air driven ring shanked nails aren't going to penetrate 16 - 18 gauge metal) made the situation a little confusing. So, until I hear otherwise, I'm going to assume that it was an honest mistake.

    JEFF H.   /   Yelp   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    11/29/2018 Good morning. So the roof lasted 15 years, that is good for a flat roof. . Are You reroofing it again? We keep quite a few old files and I would love to look back on your file if you’d want to send me your last name and address to my email [email protected] I cannot tell you in 2004 who the crew was but we do not do shady work and we generally do what we say we are going to do. I do not know how this would have been missed. I would like to read the contract to see exactly what we wrote. Your neighborhood is different from most others. We just did two homes there last week and did re-screw the deck to code. We’ve reroofed 20-30 homes there, maybe more over the years and have rescrewed the decks. I am in a position to help you here and since your roof is 15 years old and if it is in need of rescrewing as you say it can be done during the new roof being put on that you need now! A company that has been in business over 30 years cannot stay in business being shady. If you want me to try to help you now please email me your name and address and we can move forward from here.

  • Paul Bange Roofing has done work on our home for several years. They rescued our roof after another company replaced it after Hurricane Wilma and left town, sticking us with an unenforceable warranty. Their repairs saved us thousands in interior damage. When Hurricane Irma hit our home hard, our estimator Fred Krei walked not just the areas the insurance adjuster had noted - he walked the whole 7000 sq ft roof, and saved us from settling our claim for too little- even inspecting our chimney! We ultimately had to reroof and Fred was there throughout, treating us like family. The measure of a company is when something goes wrong; in our case a worker accidentally threw out the roof mount fan for our range hood. Bange replaced it without a fuss. Not kidding.
    We are now downsizing into our last home and it has an older roof. Before we put in our offer, we called Fred and asked him to check out the roof for us. He is doing that tomorrow - on his day off. Bange Roofing is a good company, and Fred Krei is a great guy - what my Dad would have called "a real good egg." Thanks, guys, for everything.

    MICHELLE M.   /   Yelp   /   2 months ago

  • Fantastic! Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic !!! Professional, polite, knowledgeable, honest, fair. Totally know their stuff !!!

    Aimee B.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.