• Very happy Paul Bange customer From the first day I engaged Paul Bange to replace my entire roof they have been fantastic to work with. All things being equal with the many other roofing companies I contacted (competitive pricing, licensed, insured, professional, etc....). I chose and will continue to use Paul Bange for the intangible things they do well.... responsive, fix minor issues and do what they say... when they promise things. In my opinion there is no such thing as a perfect home project.... things happen, issues occur, etc.... and it's how a company adapts to the issues and solves the problems that matters most to me. After replacing my roof I had a few minor issues and when I contacted their office they were reasonably responsive. From the beginning to 5 months after my roof was completed, Cathy was and has been amazing. She helped on addressing my issues and has followed up several times to check in on how things have been. These are the additional intangibles that make me exceptionally happy with using Paul Bange.

    Greg L.   /   April 24, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Wow. Thank you so much for your kind words. We feel Cathy is truly exceptional. If we can ever be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Excellent work! Fixed my flat roof like new. Great service and fast response!

    Ron W.   /   April 22, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Ron,
    Thank you for the five star review. We know your time is valuable. We strive to be efficient. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call.

  • John Kenney from Paul Bange arrived on time and was very helpful and quoted a fair price! I'll definitely recommend him to anyone who asks! He was pleasant and respectful. John Kenney was on time and didn't beat around the bush about my options and didn't over sell me. I like that.

    Myra M.   /   April 20, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your kind review. John is a valuable member of the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Great job very helpful Awesome work great communication

    Vincent G.   /   April 19, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the five star review. We take great pride in effectively communicating with our clients during each roofing project. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Excellent quality, job done very well.People very professional and friendly. I am a repeat customer with Paul Bange roofing. My experience with this company
    from beginning to end has been exceptional. Last year I had a problem with leaks
    from my roof.. I contacted Paul Bange. They responded quickly and were able
    to take care of my roof problem. My main contact was Cathy Ayala who handled
    all of my issues professionally and timely. As a result I have asked her to take
    care of my most recent problem. Which is now being handled.

    Louis B.   /   April 18, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that we could provide you the quality service you deserve. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Professional job Did a great job. On time, cleaned up really well, professional installation, and courteous crew. Only gave four stars because they are pricey. They are well known in the area as a premium roofer so you pay for that.

    Ron W.   /   April 17, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the kind review. We do realize that there are many options when choosing a roof contractor. Some of our competitors do charge less. We have no reason to argue their pricing. After all, nobody knows the value of their work better than they do. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Great value. Prompt service The re-roofing was done without a problem. Annual inspections are punctual and informative. Personnel is attentive, professional and respectful.

    Rosa V.   /   April 16, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Rosa,
    Thank you for the positive feedback. I am so glad to hear that you are taking advantage of our Overhead Care Club. If there is anything we can help you with, do not hesitate to call. Thanks again.

  • Honest, punctual, informative and professional . Paul Bange was recommended to me by two of my neighbors. I called Them to look at my flat roof because it has boils. John Kenney arrived at the exact appointment time and he inspected the roof. He informed me that the boils were stable and not to do anything at this time. He also recomended a protective rubber coating to apply on the roof in the future. He said I could call on a yearly basis to look at the roof since it is now 8 years old and I can't physically go on the roof to check it. It is refreshing to have a business that is Honest and has honest employees. I'm an older female , my neighbor is the one that informed me of the boils . It would have been very easy for Mr Kenney to deceive me and spend my money. I will heed John's recommendation and all my future roofing needs will be done by Paul Bange. I give them 5+ stars

    Ileana C.   /   April 12, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Illeana,
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. I see that you have left a 1 star review out of a possible 5 stars, yet your comments are very positive. Perhaps this was unintentional. Regardless, I will discuss your feedback with John. If there is anything we can do to make your experience positive, please feel free to contact us. I'd like to schedule a time for a supervisor to assess your roof ASAP. Thank you.

  • I will recommend Paul Bange to anyone who needs a roof. Jim is very informative and knowledgable about the product, process and steps of the repair.

    Eddy D.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Eddy,
    Thanks for the kind review. We agree Jim is amazing. His customer service is second to none. If we can ever provide you additional service, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Great quality and price Communication was great, service fast and my new roof looks amazing.

    Jack H.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Jack,
    We are so happy that you like your roof. Thanks for the kind words. Call us anytime we may be of assistance.

  • High Quality Rep. is very knowledgeable and professional.

    Sandra E.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves in understanding the multitude of roofing system options for your property. Should there be anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Expert level of execution and Overhead Care Program Bob was very helpful through every aspect of our initial inspection and in his continued service.

    Cody S.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the five star review. I am glad we could be of service. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Great workmanship The job was fast and safe. The workmanship was excellent. It was like magic one day the old roof was on the next it was gone there was no mess very clean and courteous

    Anthony B.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Anthony,
    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We pride ourselves in being efficient. Your recognition of our safety considerations is much appreciated. If we can be of any service in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Great quality. Cathy and Paul were great, really delivering on their promise They assessed our needs,gave good options and did a great job at the cost and time expected

    Donna S.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Donna,
    We are so glad to provide you the great service you deserve. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback.

  • I am very satisfied and have referred friends to Paul Bange Roofing since I've had a very positive experience with their service. My service representative Bob exemplified professionalism, punctuality, dependability and very good scope of knowledge. My first contact with Bob occurred when I had a persistent leak in my roof. Bob was very friendly and patient crawling into my narrow attic until he was able to find the problem. The problem recurred and it was obvious my old roof needed replacement. Bob patiently sat down with his binder and explained the different type of roof tiles and the process involved, including permitting/ inspections and final city approval. He sent me to their showroom to have their staff help us pick out my roof tile. The placement of the roof went well, timely and efficiently. This was my first experience which was made very positive and reassuring, considering I was guided by a professional. I give them the highest rating.

    Jose S.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Jose,
    Thank you for the positive feedback. Roof replacements occur about every 20 years. For most homeowners, the experience is new. We take pride in helping folks navigate the process. Bob is a valuable member of the Paul Bange Roofing team. I am so glad he was able to help. Thanks again.

  • Great job and fast! Very professional and easy to work. Did what they said they would and quickly!

    Wayne S.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We feel it is vital we do what we said we would do. Considering that most roof work cannot be seen by the homeowner, integrity is even more important. Should there be anything we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Well done I had Paul Bange Roofing replace a skylight in my new home that the previous owner had put in herself. They did a great job bringing what could have been a disaster up to code. Thanks!!!

    Rick H.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the kind words. We understand the importance skylights play in sealing the envelope of the home. We take pride in only installing skylights that have the necessary wind and impact ratings. Should there be anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Excellent job Very smooth and professional.

    Andres R.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our team is committed to minimizing the discomfort of needing a roof serviced. If there is any thing we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Great Work and Fast We contacted Paul Bange Roofing after a heavy rain caused a leak in our roof. Matt came out that same day to evaluate the damage and provide a quote. We signed on right away and the crew was out here the next day. They resealed the flat part of our roof and even did a few extra things to ensure everything was perfect. They have a good reputation for a reason...good work, good service, good cost and quick repsonse time.

    Chris W.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are so glad that you felt we deserved 5 stars. We will be sure to let Matthew and the service technicians know about your kind words. Any assistance we can provide you in the future, know that we are only a phone call away. Thanks again.

  • High quality and professionalism An excellent experience with the crew and staff for the roof replacement. Well done Paul!

    Randy J.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Randy, Thanks for the positive review. We believe our team members are the best in the industry. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Highly Recommend excellent service!! Beyond expectations! Great Experience! We were assisted by John Kenney, He provided infinite knowledge and wisdom to make this process a fast roof replacement with out any issues. Very professional and explained everything, We highly recommend him and Paul Bange Roofing for there expertise in roofing. The crew that came out was on time , cleaned up, and everything was done accordingly from start to finish. I would definitely contact them if I every need a roofing company again.

    Margarita D.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Your 5 star review is most appreciated. We are very proud of John. We are always pleased when clients recognize in John what we know so well. He is a valuable team member. Thanks for the kind words.

  • Great Service... Highly recommend John Kenney as your service professional.
    Very knowledgeable, honest and detailed explained all the information I needed to know to get my new roof. Felt super comfortable with Paul Bange Roofing.
    Great service on time!!!

    Melissa N.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Melissa,
    Thank you for the kind words. We are fortunate to have John on the team. We get a lot of feedback that is consistent with your review regarding John. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, be sure to call us.

  • Great Job!!! Working with your rep John Kenney was great. He's extremely professional and efficient. Will definitely refer him and your company to friends.

    Lisette S.   /   April 7, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the positive review. John is a valuable team member. We are always happy to hear from those who benefit from John's high service standards. If we can be of any further service, do not hesitate to call.

  • excellent service and knowledge of what needs to be done When I called for an estimate, your Company was there quickly. The Sales Rep, John Kenney was very polite and courtesy and knew exactly what needed to be done. The employees that came out to do the work were clean and professionals. They did the repair quickly and have not had a problem since. I would recommend this Company to anyone that needs a repair or even a new roof.

    Mary W.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Mary,
    Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback is much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.

  • Great job and even better service. Our service tech Cathy was spot on with every detail. I know she will get more work from my neighbors, many of them couldn't believe how quick and clean the crew work. Thanks again Paul Bange Roofing and a special thanks to you Cathy. Well Done.

    Dave C.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you so much for the positive review. Cathy is obviously a woman in a predominantly male industry. By all measures she exceeds service standards for anyone, male or female. If we can be of any further service, please do not hesitate to call.

  • roof job well done, phone answering services total overkill Good job

    teresa k.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We cannot help but smile regarding the phone answering comment. We pride ourselves on having a work environment with high morale. Our desire is to share that with every person who interacts with our company. Thank you for the positive review.

  • Very Pleased Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience thus far.

    Brad H.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    I know that we are in the early stages of your roof replacement. We will strive to maintain your confidence. Should there be any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • The best in south fl Great group of guys and real quality work! They walked me through the new roof process and its great quality work! Best in south fl! Highly recommended

    Don P.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Wow!! Thank you so much. We are very proud of our team and it means so much to hear that our clients value their efforts. Should there be anything you need, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Workmanship is impeccable and there crew very professional I had my entire house roof done by Paul Bange Roofing last year. There crew were always on time and very professional. They made sure that any concern that I may had have were address immediately. There workmanship is impeccable and in the future I would do business again with Paul Bange Roofing.

    Arnie B.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your kind words, even after a year. We always enjoy hearing from clients who have used our services. We are confident that your Paul Bange roof will last many years. Should any situation arise where you need assistance, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Job well done

    Robyn K.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your 5 STAR review. We value your feedback and are happy to have served you.

  • Awesome Service! Completed As Promised. Very Professional!! Matt is a man of his word, Helped me with everything from start to finish! Everyone at Paul Bange Roofing were professional and friendly! "Highly Recommend" & would and have used them again! Thank you!

    Danny C.   /   Yelp   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your kind review. Matthew has been a great addition to our organization. Like many of our team members he is second generation. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Job well done Matt came out to inspect the roof and gave us a very detailed presentation of the work that needed to be done and the options we had. The work was performed as promised. Our new roof looks great!

    Jordan U.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you very much for your review. We are proud to have Matt on the team. We are so glad you enjoy your new roof. If there is anything we may assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • I have always been extremely satisfied with Paul Bange Roofing.

    Jan B.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your 5 star review. Your consideration is much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call. Thanks.

  • Matt is always pleasant. all work that has been done for me has been good.

    Gale A.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Matt is a valuable team member. I know of no one who doesn't enjoy working with him. Thank you for the kind words.

  • Great Job!! Where do I start, had a leak in my daughters bedroom for awhile. Had a couple companies come out with no success. Met with Cathy at Paul Bange , she was very professional and accommodating with us! The leak was found and repaired and no leaking since!!! Thank you Cathy and Paul Bange roofing for your fast, professional, and satisfying work!!!

    Lucinda W.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We are always pleased to hear nice things about our team members. Cathy represents our company well. Thank you for your kind words.

  • Quality Job, Experienced Crew, Bob Alex From the first meeting with Bob Alex, I had complete confidence that the job would be executed properly, on time and with no surprises.
    With my complicated work schedule, the crew always arrived on time, were neat and not demanding and cleaned up - amazing.
    Bob helped to point out several trouble spots and he personally made sure to follow up during every step of the job from tear down to installation of new tiles.
    If I had any questions, at any time, I could call Bob and he was always consistently present and able to solve any issues promptly.
    Thank you Paul Bange for having such a great crew and especially for having such an amazing person like Bob Alex. He made a daunting task easy.
    5 Star Service!



    Debra S.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We truly appreciate the feedback. Bob consistently lives up to his reputation of exceptional service. He is truly a valuable member of the Paul Bange Roofing team. Should you have any future needs, please do not hesitate to call.

  • High quality, fast service I have used Paul Bange Roofing on 2 ocasión, the price is fair, fast service and you can call them any time you have a problem! Very reliable

    Jenny C.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We are glad your roof experiences were worth noting. We realizes that roofs are the primary protection for keeping valuables dry. Exposure to South Florida rains requires quick service. We especially appreciate clients that welcome us back for any additional roofing needs.

  • Always responsive and got the job done. We had stubborn leak around the chimney that the prior roofer could not repair. Then we contacted Bob Alex at Paul Bange Roofing and they got it fixed.

    Gian C.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    I wish I could say that roof leaks were always easy to find on the first attempt. But, that would be inaccurate. We are fortunate to have the best technicians in the roofing industry. They often find those troublesome problems that others miss. Recognition of their efforts is greatly appreciated.

  • New roof job for 7590 buchanan street. Cathy was very professional. She explained the job to be done and gave me options. She referred other professionals to complete the work where was required. I like working with cathy.

    Glenda G.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    WE are quite proud to have Cathy as part of the Paul Bange Roofing team. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Job well done! Would definitely recommend. Matthew came out and explain everything to the detail. He was very thorough and professional. The crew came out as promise date and time. They all were very professional and polite. They address all my needs. They cleaned up well. I was more than please with the job. My roof is awesome! Thank you Paul Bange!

    Juliet H.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    It has been our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the kind words. Should there be anything we can help you with, please do not hesitate to call.

  • Beyond expectations! This painful process of replacing the roof turned out to be a great experience! From the initial contact to the brutal demolition. During this whole process, We were assisted by Fred. He provided infinite knowledge and wisdom to make this the fastest roof replacement EVER. Two words to best describe him: SUPER COOL , RESOURCEFUL AND PLEASANT.
    Shelly in the office is also a valuable contact for scheduling details . Even the crew of workers that work like an army of ants, carefully covered the pool to prevent debri from falling in. And CLEANED the entire surroundings after each day they were working. Almost like nobody was ever there.
    WE FEEL LUCKY TO HAVE CHOSEN PAUL BANGE AS OUR ROOFER.

    Peggy G.   /   Yelp   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We feel just as fortunate to have you as a client. As always, we are happy to serve you any way we can. Thank you for your review.

  • So far great customer service. Fred, the appraiser, has excellent customer service. He arrived on time, walked me through the entire process without making me feel obligated to do anything. Because of that I decided to use Paul Bange and not even explore other options

    Danny M.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We appreciate your consideration. Fred is a valuable member of the Paul Bange Roofing team. Please feel free to let us know how we did, once the job is complete. Thank you.

  • Efficient crew, timely, no problems at all, questions answered. Cathy Ayala was my sales rep. and she was thorough and professional throughout the whole process of putting a new roof.

    Mirta S.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We are so glad to read your kind words. Women are under-represented in our industry. Cathy has proven to exceed many people's expectations. We are proud to have her as part of the Paul Bange Roofing team.

  • Paul Bange Roofing came to the rescue - and did a great job! Here we were, in the final stages of getting our house ready to put on the market to sell. We had just about completed everything we needed to do to get the house in tip-top condition and my husband was painting the very last room of the house, the downstairs bathroom. While he was painting, he saw water begin to run out of the ceiling down the freshly painted wall. He almost had a heart attack. We immediately called Cathy at Paul Bange Roofing and she had someone come inspect the leak the same afternoon. The very next morning at 7am, three workers showed up, quickly found the source of the leak, and had it completely repaired by the end of the day!! Disaster averted!! Thanks Cathy and Paul Bange Roofing!

    Karen P.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We are so glad to know that the "disaster" was averted. We take great pride in being as timely as possible. Cathy has proven over again to be a valuable member of the Paul Bange Roofing team. Thank you.

  • Congrats on a job well done from start to finish. Excellent workmanship! Our salesman , Jim Shuster was a pleasure to talk to. He walked us through the entire process, allowed us to choose the best financing and answered all our questions during the entire process. Jim is very courteous and every single call we made was answered and taken care of promptly. Excellent salesman!

    Miriam C.   /   April 6, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the kind review. Jim has an amazing ability to treat everyone like family. We are proud to have him on the Paul Bange Roofing team. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

  • We called Paul Bange today because we discovered that we had a few tiles on our roof broken and/or cracked. We wanted to correct this issue before we had any more rain. We were told that a representative, by name, would be able to stop by our house less than 3 hours later to inspect and advise us of the action needed to repair. There would be no cost for the inspection to us. About 2 ½ hours later Matt Alex called and said that he would be the house in a few minutes. Matt came and we explained what prompted our call and he said he'd be happy to inspect our roof and advise us as to what needed to be done. He was interested in knowing the age of the house because if it was built several years ago, the underlayment on the roof may have deteriorated such that it no longer was water tight. It took him about ½ hour to do so and then he gave us a summary of what he found. Other than the few tiles that needed to be repaired, the underlayment curiously was in very fine condition and needed no action taken on it.

    He offered to repair the cracked/broken tiles and then advised us of the company's roofing care club. He explained how this program worked and what the cost would be to become a member of the club and to not only repair the tiles, but also to seal the tile edges to prevent any water from getting below the tiles onto the underlayment.

    The total cost of the tile work and an annual club membership, which could but would not be required if we chose not to renew it next year, was what we considered to be extremely fair and inexpensive, so we agreed for the work to be done and also became a member of the roofing Care Club. Matt emphasized that he would be our company contact and that we should not hesitate in calling him at any time if we had any roofing issue with which we felt he could help us.

    We're very glad that we chose Paul Bange today. Our roof is now water tight and we now know exactly what to do if our tile roof needs attention in the future. Matt was extremely courteous, through, professional and very comfortable with whom to work. Today turned out to be a great day for us.

    Would I recommend Paul Bange Roofing for consideration to help you with any roofing issue that you may have? You bet I would.

    Charles A.   /   February 28, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Charles,
    I am so glad we could be of assistance. Integrity should be a determining factor in which company to hire. Matthew demonstrates this trait on a daily basis. He is a valuable team member. Thanks for the kind words.

  • We called Paul Bange today because we discovered that we had a few tiles on our roof broken and/or cracked. We wanted to correct this issue before we had any more rain.We were told that a representative, by name, would be able to stop by our house less than 3 hours later to inspect and advise us of the action needed to repair. There would be no cost for the inspection to us. About 2 ½ hours later Matt Alex called and said that he would be the house in a few minutes. Matt came and we explained what prompted our call and he said he'd be happy to inspect our roof and advise us as to what needed to be done. He was interested in knowing the age of the house because if it was built several years ago, the underlayment on the roof may have deteriorated such that it no longer was water tight. It took him about ½ hour to do so and then he gave us a summary of what he found. Other than the few tiles that needed to be repaired, the underlayment curiously was in very fine condition and needed no action taken on it. He offered to repair the cracked/broken tiles and then advised us of the company's roofing care club. He explained how this program worked and what the cost would be to become a member of the club and to not only repair the tiles, but also to seal the tile edges to prevent any water from getting below the tiles onto the underlayment. The total cost of the tile work and an annual club membership, which could but would not be required if we chose not to renew it next year, was what we considered to be extremely fair and inexpensive, so we agreed for the work to be done and also became a member of the roofing Care Club. Matt emphasized that he would be our company contact and that we should not hesitate in calling him at any time if we had any roofing issue with which we felt he could help us. We're very glad that we chose Paul Bange today. Our roof is now water tight and we now know exactly what to do if our tile roof needs attention in the future. Matt was extremely courteous, through, professional and very comfortable with whom to work. Today turned out to be a great day for us. Would I recommend Paul Bange Roofing for consideration to help you with any roofing issue that you may have? You bet I would.We were told that a representative, by name, would be able to stop by our house less than 3 hours later to inspect and advise us of the action needed to repair. There would be no cost for the inspection to us. About 2 ½ hours later Matt Alex called and said that he would be the house in a few minutes. Matt came and we explained what prompted our call and he said he'd be happy to inspect our roof and advise us as to what needed to be done. He was interested in knowing the age of the house because if it was built several years ago, the underlayment on the roof may have deteriorated such that it no longer was water tight. It took him about ½ hour to do so and then he gave us a summary of what he found. Other than the few tiles that needed to be repaired, the underlayment curiously was in very fine condition and needed no action taken on it. He offered to repair the cracked/broken tiles and then advised us of the company's roofing care club. He explained how this program worked and what the cost would be to become a member of the club and to not only repair the tiles, but also to seal the tile edges to prevent any water from getting below the tiles onto the underlayment. The total cost of the tile work and an annual club membership, which could but would not be required if we chose not to renew it next year, was what we considered to be extremely fair and inexpensive, so we agreed for the work to be done and also became a member of the roofing Care Club. Matt emphasized that he would be our company contact and that we should not hesitate in calling him at any time if we had any roofing issue with which we felt he could help us. We're very glad that we chose Paul Bange today. Our roof is now water tight and we now know exactly what to do if our tile roof needs attention in the future. Matt was extremely courteous, through, professional and very comfortable with whom to work. Today turned out to be a great day for us. Would I recommend Paul Bange Roofing for consideration to help you with any roofing issue that you may have? You bet I would.We were told that a representative, by name, would be able to stop by our house less than 3 hours later to inspect and advise us of the action needed to repair. There would be no cost for the inspection to us. About 2 ½ hours later Matt Alex called and said that he would be the house in a few minutes. Matt came and we explained what prompted our call and he said he'd be happy to inspect our roof and advise us as to what needed to be done. He was interested in knowing the age of the house because if it was built several years ago, the underlayment on the roof may have deteriorated such that it no longer was water tight. It took him about ½ hour to do so and then he gave us a summary of what he found. Other than the few tiles that needed to be repaired, the underlayment curiously was in very fine condition and needed no action taken on it. He offered to repair the cracked/broken tiles and then advised us of the company's roofing care club. He explained how this program worked and what the cost would be to become a member of the club and to not only repair the tiles, but also to seal the tile edges to prevent any water from getting below the tiles onto the underlayment. The total cost of the tile work and an annual club membership, which could but would not be required if we chose not to renew it next year, was what we considered to be extremely fair and inexpensive, so we agreed for the work to be done and also became a member of the roofing Care Club. Matt emphasized that he would be our company contact and that we should not hesitate in calling him at any time if we had any roofing issue with which we felt he could help us. We're very glad that we chose Paul Bange today. Our roof is now water tight and we now know exactly what to do if our tile roof needs attention in the future. Matt was extremely courteous, through, professional and very comfortable with whom to work. Today turned out to be a great day for us. Would I recommend Paul Bange Roofing for consideration to help you with any roofing issue that you may have? You bet I would. We were told that a representative, by name, would be able to stop by our house less than 3 hours later to inspect and advise us of the action needed to repair. There would be no cost for the inspection to us. About 2 ½ hours later Matt Alex called and said that he would be the house in a few minutes. Matt came and we explained what prompted our call and he said he'd be happy to inspect our roof and advise us as to what needed to be done. He was interested in knowing the age of the house because if it was built several years ago, the underlayment on the roof may have deteriorated such that it no longer was water tight. It took him about ½ hour to do so and then he gave us a summary of what he found. Other than the few tiles that needed to be repaired, the underlayment curiously was in very fine condition and needed no action taken on it.

    He offered to repair the cracked/broken tiles and then advised us of the company's roofing care club. He explained how this program worked and what the cost would be to become a member of the club and to not only repair the tiles, but also to seal the tile edges to prevent any water from getting below the tiles onto the underlayment.

    The total cost of the tile work and an annual club membership, which could but would not be required if we chose not to renew it next year, was what we considered to be extremely fair and inexpensive, so we agreed for the work to be done and also became a member of the roofing Care Club. Matt emphasized that he would be our company contact and that we should not hesitate in calling him at any time if we had any roofing issue with which we felt he could help us.

    We're very glad that we chose Paul Bange today. Our roof is now water tight and we now know exactly what to do if our tile roof needs attention in the future. Matt was extremely courteous, through, professional and very comfortable with whom to work. Today turned out to be a great day for us.

    Would I recommend Paul Bange Roofing for consideration to help you with any roofing issue that you may have? You bet I would.

    Charlie A.   /   Yelp   /   March 1, 2017

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. People do. It always take the time to tell us when we do a good job. We appreciate it!

  • Great Company I would gladly recommend this company to any one. The level of service that I experienced from the person answering my phone call to the service guy that came out to fix the roof was just excellent.

    Stacey H.   /   October 20, 2016

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks so much for your thoughtful review of our company.

  • Great Company Great company and they did the job fast and were very clean. The sales person was very nice and I can't say enough about him. Thanks guys for a great job.

    Larry S.   /   June 8, 2016

  • Took care of a situation to do withmy mother inlaw roof Steve the Supervisor of operation did a lovely job handling a troubled situation it was taken care of quickly and on time thanks Steve

    Alicia J.   /   Google+   /   June 3, 2016

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks and glad that Steve was able to help.

  • Great Service Used them for a leak that I had and they came out the same day and did the work quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up the job nicely. I even joined their overhead care club so I can get a lifetime warranty on the repair. I would recommend them for sure.

    Peter K.   /   May 17, 2016

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks for the review. Really appreciate it. Rich Gotshall

  • lifetime warranty Jimmy quoted a 3 layer roof on a large 4 unit building. He answered all my questions and kept in contact throughout the job. There were a few small hiccups during installation that were immediately taken care of.

    Something they offered that no other company of the 6 I received estimates from offered was a lifetime warranty contract. For $30 per month, they inspect and take pictures once a year, repairing any areas in need of repair. Even better, when the roof needs replaced, the replacement is covered as well. It doesn't cover hurricane damage, that's what homeowner's and windstorm insurance is for. Still a fair price for peace of mind, timely inspections and repairs, and roof replacement when it finally needs it.

    Erich W.   /   Google+   /   May 16, 2016

  • Great Family Owned and Operated Company Great family owned and operated company. My business has used them many times and will for many more years. I have used them for my home and commercial buildings, much thanks goes out to Richard Gotshall Vice President, Jimmy and David Bange for all the great work over the years!wade

    Wade B.   /   Google+   /   May 16, 2016

  • We are a 12 unit condo in Hallandale Beach. We have used Paul Bange Roofing for the past seven years. We find its workers to be very reliable and extremely diligent. We have had an excellent relationship and the company stands behind its work. If we have any question about anything, Paul Bange personally is always available to offer his assistance. I highly recommend this company.

    Phil G.   /   Bing   /   May 3, 2016

  • What ever it takes to make the client happy I had Paul Bange redo my roof several years ago. They installed about 20% of the roof in Aluminum standing seam and 80% in a built up roof, both highly insulated. They had very competitive pricing. They made two errors in initially installing the roof, both fairly large. BUT, they came back out and made it right at no further cost to me. In the ensuing few years I have had no problems with the roof, a lot of complements on the appearance of the roof and a much lower FPL bill. Plus my wind insurance went down significantly. I highly recommend them as a roofing contractor.

    Arthur A.   /   Google+   /   March 18, 2016

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you Art for the review. Your roof definitely came out beautifully!

  • Love the way they answer their phones I love doing business with local businesses. It's been 8 years since my installation and couldn't be happier. The professionalism, the workmanship, the dedication to doing the job to highest quality is what not only makes me happy with my job, but also why I refer everyone who is looking for a roofing company to Paul Bange roofing. If you're looking for the best, this is the company for you.

    Kellie B.   /   Google+   /   March 10, 2016

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks for the review Kellie. We are always just a phone call away if you need us.

  • I rarely take the time tio write a review I rarely take the time tio write a review, especially a great one! These guys are the A Team in roofing. Fast response to my initial phone call, fair pricing, and excellent service. Paul Bange Roofing has furnished and installed cement tile roofs, asphalt shingles, and recently and beautiful metal roof for us! Thanks to everyone and especially Rich for all your help!

    Kurt O.   /   Google+   /   February 18, 2016

  • They are definatly one of the most reputable contractors we deal with. I have used Paul Bange roofing for many years , not only there residential side but there commercial department as well - they are absolutely a phenomenal group from top to bottom. They stand behind there work and have been serving south Florida for many years. Over those years I have taken notice that the Bange group seems to always established a personal & professional relationship with all most all of there customers. They are definatly one of the most reputable contractors we deal with , not to mention how much charitable work and sponsorship commitments they engage in for there local community

    Jim Byrd A.   /   Yelp   /   January 22, 2016

  • Professional & Honest It's nice to see there are still professional, honest companies still out there. The roof was done on time as promised. Tearing down the old roof was extremely messy, but when they finished, there was nothing out of place, and it looked like they'd never been there. I definitely recommend them for any roofing job. Thanks Paul Bange Roofing!

    David B.   /   Yelp   /   January 21, 2016

  • Very Satisfied When I wanted my roof redone, they had the best price for the products needed. They got the job done in a very satifying time frame and was very professional with the job. The employees were nice and curtious with the install. I would recommend Paul Bange to all my friends and family.
    Bonnie Fullerton

    Jack G.   /   Google+   /   January 9, 2016

  • Would Highly Recommend Had Jimmy from Paul Bange Roofing come out to repair a couple leaks over the years with great success. When I decided it was time for a new roof I called them out and am thrilled with the results. They have always been very reliable and even after the dirtiest jobs they left the area clean. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.

    Hank B.   /   Google+   /   January 7, 2016

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Great to hear that you had a good experience.

  • I had the pleasure of having John Kenney service our roof. I have to say, he was proficient from beginning to end. Always, returned our calls immediately and answered all questions with no hesitation. I was impressed and completely and happy with him,I would definitely recommend John Kenney to all my friends and family.

    Lisette S.   /   Yelp   /   January 3, 2016

  • I really liked that Bob Alex was always on time and explained everything so that you could understand. He is very courteous and caring. He will do anything possible to help his customers. Paul. Bangr Roofing is the best.

    Danner J.   /   Google+   /   December 17, 2015

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for letting us know what a great job Bob is doing Richard Gotshall Vice President Paul Bange Roofing

  • Very reputable and friendly company Very reputable and friendly company. I had my flat roof replaced and a carpenter came out and replaced all of the bad soffit and fascia board for minimal cost compared to ridiculous quotes I was given by other companies. They were even able to save two rows of cement tiles where the pitched roof meets the flat membraned roof. I was really pleased that they were able to remove the tiles without damaging them, since I had few tiles leftover and that particular color was discontinued by the manufacturer. I would highly recommend this company. The owner came out during and after the job was done to check on everything. How many owners of large companies do a personal follow-up to make sure the job was done right? Not very many.

    Ann B.   /   Yelp   /   August 2, 2013

  • Paul Bange Roofing did a great... Paul Bange Roofing did a great job on my tile repair. I was worried about the tile matching because the leak was over my front door so they were able to save my existing tile and re-use them. You can't even tell where the repair was done. They are the best.

    larry1777 .   /   Yellow Pages   /   May 4, 2011