• Polite, punctual and friendly Mr Carlos Cruz did a great job explaining every aspect of the processes to be done, very polite would recommend for other jobs in the future

    Francisco G.   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks for you positive feedback we strive for exactly that.

  • On time, professional and no charge!! John was right on time. Used A drone to survey my roof. Went up on the roof replaced a broken tile and sealed some cracks. John went on to explain the full process had I had damage and walked me through a lot of information. Could not have been more helpful and courteous and professional! Will use Paul Bange roofing again. I’ve already recommended to my neighbor

    Lynn G.   /   3 weeks ago

  • John always does a great job! I've used John and this awesome roofing company in the past, and I will always use them again in the future! My kitchen ceiling was showing signs of leaking and when John came out, he immediately was able to identify and fix the problem. They were prompt at scheduling us, always kept me in the loop, John has never been late and this time he was actually able to show up early. He is very informed and kind and knows how to explain the problem professionally yet courteously. When it's time to replace my roof, I'm definitely giving him a call!

    Kristan S.   /   3 weeks ago

  • Very professional! Thank you!

    George S.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.

  • Very happy customer Just purchased a home and a week later, discovered what appeared to be a leak on the ceiling, Yikes! Fred Krei came out and inspected the roof, no leak found, just a few cracked tiles. He fixed the tiles at no cost and reassured me that all is well. Great customer service, would call Bange Roofing again if I have any roofing issues.

    Martie D.   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for you r positive feedback.

  • Usual job well done! I am a long-time Paul Bange Roofing customer and 2 years ago I needed a new flat roof! I only called one company - Paul Bange Roofing and they did an awesome job. Even the city inspector told me the roof was done very well. Now, 2 years later I was told by my insurance company to replace my 20 year old roof. Yup - I called Paul Bange Roofing and they just completed the job and received all approvals from the city without a problem. I also belong to the Overhead Care Club and have my roof inspected every year before hurricane season. It's just being smart and having a reliable company behind you. Yes, I highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing.

    Amy H.   /   Yelp   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you Amy for the outstanding review. We will be here if you need anything else and we will also see you next year for your annual Overhead Care Club roof inspection!

  • Claudine C.   /   1 month ago

  • High Quality Service

    Lany B.   /   1 month ago

  • I have been a long time customer of Paul Bange for three homes I own. They always have full crews with experienced workers that show up on time and clean up before they leave. They have done warranty work for me at one home that has an older roof in addition to just doing a new roof at my home. I did not price shop, I've made that mistake in the past. I opted for a "cheaper " company years ago and got exactly what I paid for, sloppy work, issues and no where to be found when a warranty issue came up. Paul Bange always stands behind their work. My representative, John Kenney, is always available and assisted with some other items that needed to be installed on the roof after it was completed. John is very responsive anytime I call, goes above and beyond, takes pride in his work and the work of the company, and is a solution oriented person. Outstanding customer service, craftsmanship, and value for the overall service.

    Michellw S.   /   Yelp   /   1 month ago

  • We had some broken tiles on our roof and in preparation for hurricane season, were getting a few quotes for the repairs. Fred from Paul Bange came right on time for our appt. I told him we were just getting quotes. He asked for permission to repair the tiles while he was up there if he could which I thought was impossible based on the crazy quotes we'd got. He took a special product up with him and came down saying he'd repaired the tiles and no further work was needed! My husband was in shock and Fred offered to take him back up to see the repairs. I asked what we owed him and he said nothing but an online review and consideration of their Overhead Care Club would be appreciated.
    I could pay for a few years of their maintenance program from one of the quotes we received from other companies, including the company that put on the roof 10 years ago! Fred said he liked to 'do the right thing' which is uncommon in South Florida. Very impressed and grateful... Thanks Fred! :)

    KJ S.   /   Google+   /   1 month ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/103573821709314633019/reviews?hl=en-US&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiakdjS7_zgAhUQnq0KHVNWCwsQvvQBegQIARAD

  • Luis C.   /   1 month ago

  • Great Job Really pleased with the whole
    Process from start to finish! Thanks guy!

    Nikki N.   /   1 month ago

  • Job well done Want to thank both Matt and Tim for the great job, great customer service and professionalism. Minor problem that was corrected immediately and to my complete satisfaction.

    Robert P.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the kind words.

  • Job well done I was very happy and impressed with the professionalism, cleanliness, on time schedule. Everyone wass very courteous, and professional. Jim, thanks for walking me thru the whole process, I really appreciate it. Great job everyone!

    Valerie C.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

  • Humberto F.   /   2 months ago

  • Luis S.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the five stars.... We like five stars!

  • Great customer service very knowledgeable about his work. Great experience with Carlos Cruz who came out on a rainy Saturday to give us an estimate. Great customer service.

    Suyapa S.   /   2 months ago

  • Kevin’s team was wonderful! They cleaned up beautifully. Everyone in the office(Christy,Jodi, Marco) was very helpful, understanding, and kind. So far, so good!

    Karen G.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for your kind words.

  • Very answered all of my concerns will recommend your company and contact you if a need shall arise.e

    Gloria T.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you very much for leaving positive feedback and thanks for recommendation.

  • Eileen B.   /   2 months ago

  • I'd have left six stars if I could have #1 they are always on time when they say they're going to be somewhere
    #2 the job gets done right the first time.

    Edward B.   /   Google+   /   2 months ago

  • Valencia T.   /   2 months ago

  • Great service Great Team, caledl today at 11:30 about a leak and by 1:00PM Fred was here Fred was professional (as always) and know how to give bad news (roof need repair) in the most fair and complete way.

    Victor C.   /   2 months ago

  • Very good customer service. I called for a service and a project manager came the same day. He gave honest opinion about the roof to be repaired or replaced

    Hellen K.   /   2 months ago

  • Carlos provided a detailed inspection.He also provided a thorough explanation of work to be done.

    JOSEPH N.   /   2 months ago

  • Awesome service Excellent customer service and quality

    Allan F.   /   2 months ago