• Fred is thorough, detailed and extremely conscientious about the customer, the work and the follow up!!

    Fred is extremely knowledgeable in the industry!!

    A valuable and almost irreplaceable employee to have!!

    A Google User .   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • I had Jimmy for a salesman. I'm very great full to him and Paul Banger's company. He inspected the roof took pictures show them to me, everything was explained clear as daylight. Jimmy took care of all the paperwork signatures everything, we finance through Ygrene. He made sure everything went smooth , inspections, demolition,...,great team work . EXCELLENT WORK.

    Marina F.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Fred from Paul Bange Roofing has been coming to inspect and/or provide estimates for repairs for our roof for several years. Every time, he has been professional and friendly. Fred is the best. And the three repairs that the company has made to our roof have been excellent (or at least good enough to hold up through multiple tropical storms and hurricanes, which seems pretty good to me).

    Victor C.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Fred is amazing! His service was prompt, professional, and personalized. We highly recommend Paul Bange Roofing for a job well done!

    Dennis G.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Annon .   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Ramiro M.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Raquel S.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Marck K.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Waldrido B.   /   Google+   /   4 days ago

  • Been doing business with this company through the years, did a reroof on my house in Wellington and my flat roof over garage in Mmy townhouse in PB Gardens! Recently my husband called because we noticed a leak in our kitchen, he called they immediately sent a representative TJ to evaluate the situation, he went above and beyond trying to locate the leak and also try to fix it! We discovered after a rain storm that there was still an issue, he came out again took pictures and again there was immediate response from his boss David, he explained they were coming out to take the area of concern apart and find the leak. The repair guy came out the next morning, Henry repaired the leak and I received a call back from David explaining what they did and the kicker, there was no charge for any of the work!

    Wow, I was stunned, Great Customer Service, what a company!

    We have recommended Paul Bange to our neighbors on both sides of our house and they went with them! They are awesome nobody wants roof issues but if it happens these are the professionals you want! They are awesome!

    Cathy C.   /   Google+   /   5 days ago

  • Had an issue with a flat deck roof Paul bange took care of it I had an issue some few years later it went just out of the warranty Paul bange fixed it and still didn't charge me because it just went out of the warranty to me that is professional business I am a handyman and have a business and that's what I would do they are great they are second to none

    Phillip H.   /   Google+   /   6 days ago

  • Patricia L.   /   Google+   /   6 days ago

  • Steve A.   /   Google+   /   6 days ago

  • John S.   /   Google+   /   6 days ago

  • Carrado P.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

  • Fred has been someone who I can absolutely trust and rely on for all my past roofing issues. Roofing is such an expensive part of being a homeowner so you must be sure to use someone who will be honest, this is Fred. He doesn’t disappear after the job is done either, he is always available for any questions or concerns

    GARI B.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

  • I had a very good response from day one .when I called Paul Bange roofing I was attended with courtesy and professionalism

    DAVID C.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks for the five stars. We appreciate it

  • Great professionalism was orchestrated throughout the entire process, I was very fortunate to find such a reliable, honest and straight forward company to do all my repairs. Thanks again guys for all your hard wym m work and dedication

    George C.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks George. We appreciate the review!

  • Very knowledgeable and honest

    Will B.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We try our best for you! Thank you

  • Amy S.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We like 5 Stars. Thank you for sending them our way!

  • Have been working with them for 3 years doing repairs and roof replacements for the condo I manage. Working with Jimmy Schuster has been a great experience. He goes beyond the expectations to get the job done at a fair price and great workmanship.
    They are quick and very reliable

    George P.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    I will pass this along to Jimmy. He definitely goes out of his way to take care of his clients

  • Paul Bange Roofing is by far the best roofing company in Florida. I have been using them for over 15 years and they are reliable, dependable, fair price, do the work per invoice and do not cut corners. I highly recommend them. I have worked with several individuals and Jim out does himself. He is great to work with. He really listens to customer's concerns and gives an honest opinion.

    Digna L.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We will do our best to keep you happy. Let us know if there is anything you need!

  • I've known Paul on a personal and professional level for many years. When I called him to take care of one of my clients roofs as I've done in the past, I received the same response I'am on it, one of my sales people will contact you. A guy by the name Jim called me that same afternoon. Within 2 days he met me at the customers home. Jim walked into a real problematic situation and handled it like it was nothing. The issues with the customer were definitely not easy. Jim walked with her throughout the entire process, from beginning to the very end, never missed a beat, always making her feel as if everything was great. Ms. Giamanco is a tuff woman, Jim always reassured her that everything was going to be just fine.
    Thank you very much for your help Jim, you are an awesome part of the Paul Bange family.

    Giro C.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks for the review.

  • Extremely satisfied with the process of re-roofing my home. The salesman Joey was very knowledgeable and in constant contact with me. He assured me of the timeline and what to expect. The installers were very professional and did a great job protecting my property from any damage and as well as my neighbors property since I live on a zero lot line. They also did a great job of cleaning up after themselves. I’d highly recommend them to friends and family

    Gabriel C.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the review. Let us know if there is anything else you need. We want to keep the stars 5 coming

  • The Landmark Club Condominium .   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thank you for the 5Stars. Let us know if there is anything you need. We want to keep you happy!

  • I knew I needed a complete re-roofing for my home. The rainy season in South Florida was just a few months away. I knew I needed a highly experienced, highly competent, and highly professional roofer to do the job. I did my homework and due diligence in looking up several South Florida-based roofing companies. I contacted Paul Bange Roofing and they promised to dispatch a company roof inspector to give my a free estimate of the physical condition of my roof. Later that same morning, Paul Bange Roofing contacted me and provided me the full name of roofing inspector that would be scheduled to arrive the following morning. As promised, Jimmy Shuster arrived at the exact time he was scheduled to. Jimmy immediately surveyed the roof and provided me with a fair price to rectify the physical condition of my roof. Jimmy Shuster is very conscientious, thorough, and highly professional. I decided to award the roofing repair contract to Paul Bange Roofing. I am very pleased and satisfied that I did. Now the rainy season has arrived and I have no further Roofing concerns. If you are a homeowner who needs roofing repairs completed in a timely manner, with a high degree of workmanship, at a fair price, I recommend you call Paul Bange Roofing and ask for Jimmy Shuster by name. He will make sure the job gets done, and done right...the first time! Paul Bange Roofing...the first name in roofing!

    Marvin E.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We will be sharing this review with Jimmy and the Staff. Thank you for such a detailed review!

  • Bange roofing repaired a leak that two other roofers tried and continued to fail. The young lady answering the phone was a pleasure. My inspector, Matt Alex, made me feel confident he knew how to solve my problem by showing pictures of the attic and roof, along with explaining the potential source of the leak and how they will solve it. The repair crew verified the spot Matt suspected and showed me pictures of the leak and what they did to solve the problem.

    Kay E.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We get that alot. Our roofing techs can find leaks that no one else can fix. Thanks for the kind words!

  • First and foremost before I met Jim we spoke on the phone and he answered my questions. When I met him he was informative, again answering additional questions. I ran into a problem and he tried in every way possible to help. Now that the problem is solved he is still helpful. Jim in my opinion is definitely an asset to Paul Bange Roofing.

    Roslyn J.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    We try our best to keep you informed! Thanks for the review

  • So glad I went with Paul Bange Roofing, easy and hassle feee. James Shuster was top notch and very knowledgeable. I was comfortable the entire time. All the other companies I got quotes from didn’t have the extensive knowledge that James had. Thank you Paul Bange Roofing!

    Hernan L.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    I will pass the review along to Jimmy and the office. Thank you very much

  • Excellent roofing company my salesperson Joey belviso walked me through every step he is very knowledgeable...

    Randy D.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks for the review and the five stars

  • JOSE E R.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks Jose for your five stars!

  • I’m not only at Paul Bange employeeI’m also happy Paul Bange customer the professionalism of this company is outstanding and I couldn’t be happier with my new roof give Paul a call

    FRED K.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

  • Fred with Paul Bange roofing was great. Gave a fair price and stuck with it, definitely gave us what our roof has been needing for years! Highly recommend

    ALEX B.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

  • TAMARA B.   /   Google+   /   1 week ago

  • AWESOME COMPANY. EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS FROM JOHN KENNEY, PROJECT MANGER AT PAUL BANGE, came to inspect our roof after having continuously leaks from a previous major roofing company that did our association not even 5 years ago. After he inspected our roof he sat down and showed us pictures of our roof and pointed out the problems areas. John walked us through in detailed the process that needed to be done. After we signed the contract, John was involved ever step of the way, he always kept us informed and made sure that everything was running smoothly. Crew Manage, Bob and his crew was very pleasant, friendly, hard worker and showed up on time everyday during the project. We are so please to pick and Company that cares for there customer and is always there 24/7 to answer of our question. Thank you again, John Kenney, Project Manager and Bob, for outstanding service. I Highly recommend them.

    Iysha A.   /   Yelp   /   1 week ago

  • Quality Company We had a very positive re-roofing experience with Paul Bange Roofing - from start to finish - beginning with Jim Shuster. Did what they said they were going to do, showed up when they said they would, and were competitive on price. We quickly learned that the company is well-run and professional. We always knew who was in charge when workers were on site, and Jim was instantly responsive by phone or text if there was anything we wanted to discuss. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul Bange Roofing to anyone in need of roof work!

    Barry Y.   /   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Thanks so much for your positive feedback.

  • Very Fast, Professional Service.! A Knowledgeable Staff and Crew. Paul Bange does Fantastic work, at a Competitive Price. I Recommend, Highly.

    Gary J.   /   1 week ago