Reviews

  • Ramon P.   /   1 week ago

  • 4.5 stars Reliable

    Jose T.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank You for your review!

  • Everyone I work with was great, Tiffany handle all my problems and the guys were great completed the job in one day, with great satisfaction

    Richard M.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Mr. McManus thank you for your positive review. We enjoyed working with you and we hope you are satisfied with your new impact windows for years to come. I'm sure it feels good that you and your family are safe from storms now and save some money on your utility and insurance expenses. All the best!

  • We were extreamly pleased with the quality of the product. Windows have a beautiful green color to block some, but not all of the natural light. We received prompt and Courteous service from our salesman all the way to the finished product . We would highly recommend this company.

    Spencer F.   /   2 months ago

  • Excellence From Anthony, the salesman, to Carlos and his installation crew, everything was more than I expected. They were professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for new windows or doors.

    Stacey Z.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you Stacey! It was a pleasure working with you.

  • Always great work on time fair prices excellent customer service

    Larry D.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Mr. Deleonardis, thank you for being patient with us! We were glad to complete all your services in a timely manner even with delays from Covid-19. Thank you for your valued business and trust in our Company!

  • Great job as usual Very professional and responsible

    Rafael B.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for your review!

  • This company CARES about their installation and relationship with their clients. Always certious and they return all calls!

    Beatrice N.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you Beatrice! We're glad our customer service has met your expectations.

  • Professional, high quality work From Anthony, the salesman, to all the workers the sale, quote, installation and finishing touches were exemplary. I am so happy with my new windows and front door. I would recommend Statewide to everyone looking for impact windows.

    Stacey Z.   /   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Stacey, thank you so much for your review!

  • Crew did a great job! Anthony (sales rep) was very knowledgeable and responsive. Crew did a great job. Finished our entire house in one day. Communication while we waited for our windows to arrive could have been better, but overall we are very pleased with the job. Would recommend!

    James O.   /   3 months ago

  • Pricing and service has been great!! Had to wait for windows, Covid19. When we got them the service was great. Installed and finished with professional service. Waiting for another window, and expect the same quality.

    Paul S.   /   3 months ago

  • STATEWIDE responded to my immediate needs and did a great job I have no complaints The gal I spoke with STATEWIDE her name is NIKKI she’s the greatest very compassionate very understanding and willing to serve thank you again NIKKI

    Irv O.   /   3 months ago

  • Anthony was the rep who came to our house he was really nice very friendly would recommend him to anyone

    Christopher Z.   /   3 months ago

  • Great company Easy to work with, they explain everything from start to finish. I recommend them to all my friends and community

    CHERIE D.   /   3 months ago

  • Terrible communication Everyone was very nice but there was a miscommunication on 2 out of 5 windows and they won’t take responsibility for it. We trusted they might make things right but they basically told us if we want it fixed we have to pay for it. The windows also took 5 months to get installed. We are just glad we opted to start with 5 windows and didn’t proceed with the rest of the house. We will find a new company to install the rest of our windows.

    Arturo D.   /   3 months ago

  • High quality and great price Very good and experienced salesman

    John K.   /   3 months ago

  • Impact Sliding Glass Doors I did about a year of research before hiring Statewide.
    They were very professional and ultimately, Statewide was very competitive
    with their pricing.
    I signed a contract to have the doors installed on July 16, 2019
    Palm Beach County signed off on the completed job on June 19, 2020
    There were many issues to be dealt with during that time but Statewide was always
    professional and stood by me through all the stress (caused mostly by Palm Beach County).
    Eleven months and three days later I am very pleased.
    I am glad I chose Statewide Windows and Doors.
    I am also pleased to give my recommendation,

    Steven N.   /   3 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for choosing us to keep you and your home safe with our impact windows. We do our best to meet our company’s expectations and keep our customers happy throughout the process. We hope you recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • Jose B.   /   3 months ago

  • Karl V.   /   3 months ago

  • Excellent quality and service. The service made me feel very comfortable in terms of using the company versusThe many other companies used for second and third opinions Great service, the company made me feel very comfortable. I felt that they were very honest and the service was reliable

    Nikki P.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We take great pride in providing excellent customer service to make you feel like family here at Statewide. We are looking forward to completing the job with a quality installation and protecting you and your family for a lifetime.

  • I am very pleased with my new hurricane windows. They are quite beautiful and the cost was definitely competitive. My experience with Statewide was exceptional from the initial contact to beyond the installation. I was kept informed every step of the way. The installers were great and were very neat and thankfully didn’t hurt any bushes in the landscape which I appreciate. I would definitely recommend Statewide to anyone who needs new windows.

    Sharon P.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    I’m glad you are pleased with your new hurricane impact windows and that the installers did a great job with being careful with the bushes and your landscape. We try our best to keep our customers informed throughout the whole process until it’s completed. Thank you for your five-star review, I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you’ll recommend us to your friends and family.

  • They haven't finished yet the man that came yes it did excellent work Hopefully everything will go well at this point

    Fred S.   /   4 months ago

  • Great installation, finished qucik

    a a.   /   4 months ago

  • Job well done. Efficient and on time. They went out of their way to finish the job perfectly

    Jose B.   /   4 months ago

  • Great product, knowledgeable salesman, sharp and friendly. Pierson was great! Answered all my questions and was a true pleasure to work with.

    Melanie M.   /   4 months ago

  • The product is supreme. Which experience do U want me to review? The recent attempt to fix the faulty screen movement or the initial windows/door installation?

    Beatrice N.   /   4 months ago

  • High quality, good prices

    Hasan F.   /   4 months ago

  • Great intro for hurricane proof windows I am so amazed how much information i have got from this young man, Pierson Massillon. When he demonstrated the gray windows and the heat light, that really impressed me.
    I have other companies showed me what the have, all talk nothing to show 2 day later i was emailed a quote on what The cost would be , i did not like what i saw. Statewide windows was the best way to go . My friend told me to call and i am glad i did . My friends had there whole house was done

    Eileen H.   /   4 months ago

  • So professional and a great presentation about Statewide products I am so glad i was able to meet your representative from your company, all the other reps from other companies were very fast and then in 2 days is the invoice ready to sign with no info about cost. Pierson Massillon gave a wonderful presentation and went over everything that was our cost that was agreeable with my financial Pierson had the right numbers. Thank you

    Eileen H.   /   4 months ago

  • Nikki P.   /   4 months ago

  • sales person was super nice. super quick and to the point sales person was super nice. super quick and to the point. Now I just need to get financing

    JC W.   /   4 months ago

  • Very professional and courteous Very professional and courteous

    Nikki P.   /   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Nikki,

    Thank you for your five-star review. We take great pride in being professional and meeting the Company's expectations of going above and beyond for each one of our customers.

    Thank You,
    John Dyda
    President

  • I will give 5 stars to Anthony for explaining the process of ordering, buying and installing windows. If you are interested in impact will nodes and doors ask for Anthony at Statewide. I can not address the installation process as I just ordered my windows.

    Frances H.   /   5 months ago

  • Lee M.   /   5 months ago

  • Salesman and measurements Anthony Brown is an amazing salesman. He was patient with all my questions and concerns. He also put up with my crazy overly affectionate dog. He had treats with him , which I thought was incredible! I didnt get the gentlemans name that came and measured my windows but he was also friendly and answered all my questions. Both were great experiences and I cant wait for my new windows.

    Stacey Z.   /   5 months ago

  • Wonderful customer service. Great quality product.

    Patricia O.   /   5 months ago

Have you worked with Statewide Windows & Doors? Leave A Review