Reviews

  • Called for an estimate for impact windows and doors, Steve the factory rep was great. Such a relief to talk to someone who is extremely professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable. The demo was excellent and I look forward to doing business with Statewide!

    Zzhabes Z.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Thomas S.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Great experience. I work in the same building as their Fort Lauderdale location. I walked in and spoke with Sam, and the next day I had their estimator out to give me a quote on my home. They were so informative and enthusiastic about their products. This was an easy decision! We can't wait to see the finished product. Thanks Sam!

    Steven P.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you Steven for your 5-star review! We're happy to be working with you!

  • Statewide just installed our impact windows and doors. Excellent professional job! I would highly recommend Statewide windows and doors very knowledgeable and top notch service. High quality products and installation. Also reasonably priced compared to other companies. They will always be recommended to my family, friends and customers.

    Javier M.   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Tamica Q.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • I worked directly with the owner and his prompt attention was immediate. He gave us his direct line if we had any questions before and after the installation. He always treated us with respect.

    Paul M.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Had a great experience with this company. They were very professional and on time. Had great quality work. John, the owner is very knowledgeable and helpful and cares about doing the best job possible. I will definitely be using them again!

    David Abbasi, M.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • I called StateWide Windows and Doors for a free estimate and a demo, Steve came to our rescue. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the products, pricing and suggestions. There was no pressuring us into going with Statewide unlike other companies. I look forward to doing business with Statewide.

    Sameria H.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Finally, A company that does it right! My entire experience has been excellent beginning to end. Steve was great. Very knowledgeable, and easy going. It's nice to deal with a salesman that made me feel like I'm important and him and his company want to do what's best for me rather than just making a sale. Highly recommend.

    Modern Mopar M.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Chase came out to give me an estimate on windows and doors. He had physical samples and a variety of pictures to show. He listened to what I wanted and tailored my estimate to my wants and needs. I learned a few things because he throughly explain the products and services. Although I haven't decided, Chase provided great customer service and professionalism!

    Sharieka E.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Hi Sharieka! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Chase from Statewide Windows & Doors. We're thrilled to hear that Chase provided you with excellent customer service and professionalism during your consultation for windows and doors. At Statewide, we take pride in our knowledgeable and attentive team members, and it's great to hear that Chase took the time to understand your needs and preferences, and tailored the estimate accordingly. We're glad that he provided physical samples and pictures to help you visualize the options available, and that he thoroughly explained the products and services, allowing you to learn more about them. We understand that choosing new windows and doors is an important decision, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you in making an informed choice. We truly value your feedback and thank you for considering Statewide for your project. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need additional information. We're here to help!

  • This is a great company where we treat all of our customers like family and we put customer satisfaction as our number 1 priority !!!!

    Rebecca D.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • We would like to say thank you Statewide Impact Windows team Dalton, Lourdes, Michelle, & the Engr for the excellent service you have provided for our new impact sliding doors. And to the installers Alejandro & his partner (don't know his name), great work on the installation.

    Mervin L.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to acknowledge the efforts of our team members at Statewide Impact Windows. We are thrilled to hear that our company has provided you with excellent service in the process of getting your new impact sliding doors installed. We are proud of our team and their commitment to delivering exceptional customer service, from the initial consultation to the installation process. It's wonderful to hear that Alejandro's team did a great job with the installation of your sliding doors. We appreciate your trust in Statewide Impact Windows for your impact door project. We strive to provide the highest level of service and quality products to our customers, and we're glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Statewide Impact Windows!

  • Steve Trimble, our sales person was great. Such a relief to talk to someone who is extremely professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable.

    Tim D.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Dear Tim, Thank you for your kind words about your experience with Steve Trimble, our salesperson. We are delighted to hear that Steve provided you with professional, trustworthy, and knowledgeable service. At Statewide Windows & Doors, we pride ourselves on having a team of dedicated and knowledgeable salespeople who are committed to providing exceptional service to our customers. It's wonderful to know that Steve was able to provide you with a sense of relief and meet your expectations during your interactions with him. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass on your kind words to Steve. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for choosing Statewide Windows & Doors.

  • This was a great experience! I dealt with Cody Holl as my representative. They truly did a fantastic job. I feel safe and ready if another hurricane comes around.

    Nick V.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Cody! Ensuring our customers feel safe and prepared during hurricane season is one of our top priorities, and we are thrilled to hear that Cody did a fantastic job in providing you with excellent service. We take pride in delivering high-quality work and exceptional customer service, and we are grateful for your kind words. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Statewide Windows & Doors.

  • We had a salesman come do a quote and he was very professional and thorough. We have not decided on this company as of yet.

    Melisa C.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Dear Melisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with our salesman. We are glad to hear that he was professional and thorough during the quote process. At Statewide Windows & Doors, we strive to provide excellent service to all our customers, and we understand that making a decision about a company can take time. We want to assure you that we are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have, and we would be honored to have the opportunity to work with you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need further information or assistance in the future. Thank you for considering Statewide Windows & Doors.

  • Initial quote visit - I requested a quote online on a Saturday and received a call back very quickly. My appointment came two days later with Hunter. Hunter was prompt, very professional and courteous. He showed my husband and me the different types of windows they offer, took measurements and answered all of my questions. We decided to add a door. It was all a very pleasant experience. We look forward to our installation. Thank you, Hunter! ~ Sally

    Len M.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Sally! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great visit with Hunter. Our team works hard to provide prompt and professional service to all of our customers, and we're so glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on the installation of your new windows and door. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns!

  • Steve came out to my house today and gave me an estimate on new windows and doors. He was on time and courteous and very knowledgeable of his products. There was no pressure and he left me with plenty of information to review and consider before making a decision.

    Bryan B.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Steve's visit to your home. We are thrilled to hear that he was able to provide you with all the information you needed to make an informed decision without any pressure. Our team takes pride in their knowledge of our products and making sure our customers are well-informed before making any decisions. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

  • I have used Statewide to install impact windows on two residential properties. Both times the job was done as promised in a proper and professional manner. I will continue to use Statewide Windows on my subsequent projects, and would recommend them to any one doing projects in their territory.

    Phil A.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Dear Phil, Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Statewide Windows & Doors for your impact window installations. We are thrilled to hear that you have had positive experiences with our services on two separate residential properties. Our team takes great pride in delivering on our promises and providing professional service to our valued customers. We are honored that you trust us with your projects and appreciate your recommendation to others in our territory. If you have any further projects or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your continued support of Statewide Windows & Doors.

  • Alejandro Granado and his team were very professional. They explained all the details of how they were going to remove the old rusty door and install the new hurricane sliding door which opens and closes smoothly. I was really impressed of how detailed they installed the sliding door and how they worked. I would definitely recommend Statewide Windows & Doors. Excellent team work. Thank you.

    Wilson P.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for sharing your experience with Alejandro and his team! We are thrilled to hear that you found our team to be professional, detailed, and impressive in their work. We take pride in ensuring that our customers are satisfied with our services and products, and we are glad to hear that we met your expectations with the removal of your old door and the installation of the new hurricane sliding door! Thank you for recommending our company to others! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • After 12 month with 2 other companies that couldn't deliver. State wide delivered great job within 3-4 months as promised Thank you Sam I am very pleased

    Ami S.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Hello Ami! I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Statewide! It's always frustrating when you've had a bad experience with other companies, so it's great to hear that we were able to deliver on our promises and provide you with a great job within the timeframe they had set. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I hope that we continue to exceed your expectations!

  • Jordan was very professional and very informative. I am considering doing the window through your company because of him and all the information given

    Ivett P.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that Jordan was able to provide you with the information you needed and that you are considering using our company for your window needs. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to providing excellent customer service to all of our clients. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Statewide!

  • Excellent job today. I was extremely happy with the service that was performed by Tim Jurich and Matteo Ribeira by StateWide Windows & Doors.

    Pete D.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review about Tim Jurich and Matteo Ribeira! We are so glad to hear that you were extremely happy with the service they provided and that you had an excellent experience. It is our goal to ensure that all of our clients receive high-quality service, and it's great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to share your kind words with Tim and Matteo. Thank you for choosing Statewide Windows & Doors!

  • Matheus R.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • We found Statewide at the home show in West Palm Beach and decided to give them a try. Their quote was reasonable and they communicated with us through the process. The installation team led by Manny, did an exceptional job! They were timely, clean, quick and absolutely professional! Give that man and his team a bonus because they are the truth! Will use them again for my next project.

    Toma M.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review about your experience with Statewide Windows & Doors! We are thrilled to hear that you found us at the home show in West Palm Beach and decided to give us a try. We are so glad that you found our quote to be reasonable and that we were able to communicate effectively with you throughout the process. It's wonderful to hear that the installation team led by Manny did an exceptional job! They are true professionals and it's great to know that they were timely, clean, and quick. We will make sure to share your kind words with Manny and his team, and we are certain that they will appreciate your recognition. Thank you for choosing Statewide Windows & Doors for your project, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are so happy that we were able to meet your expectations.

  • Ray was very professional and knowledgeable

    Carmela O.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your positive experience with Ray. We're thrilled to hear that Ray was professional and knowledgeable, and that he was able to provide you with the information and support you needed. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to providing excellent customer service to all of our clients. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our company!

  • My experience with Brian was amazing today! He was extremely knowledgeable about the product and explained everything in a language I was able to understand! His manager Anthony was also really helpful getting us the price to fit our budget! Excited about our new windows!! I would definitely recommend going with Statewide windows and doors!

    Duy T.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review about your experience with Brian and Anthony from Statewide Windows & Doors! We are thrilled to hear that Brian was extremely knowledgeable about our products and was able to explain everything in a way that was easy for you to understand. It's great to hear that Anthony was also helpful in getting you the price that fit your budget. We are so glad that you are excited about your new windows and that you would recommend Statewide Windows & Doors. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it means a lot to us to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Statewide Windows & Doors, and we look forward to helping with any future projects.

  • Only writing this review because of the awesome help I received from Tim. I needed a window replaced under warranty. Numerous, repeated calls with an occasional returned call promising to have someone contact me. Even had a scheduled install day, but no one showed up. I had Tim's phone number (he's an installer and shouldn't have to get involved). In desperation I texted him. He some how got some fire under the scheduling and customer services person and the window is finally installed I had been working on this since May 2022 Huge shout out to to Tim. I wish this company had more employees like Tim.

    Bryon B.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for recognizing Tim's exceptional customer service. We are glad to hear that he was able to resolve your issue and that you finally received the replacement window. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and will make sure to address the communication and scheduling issues to ensure this does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and for your kind words about Tim.

  • I Was very pleased with the quote and thoroghness of the representative that worked with me. Rich is now my new best friend. I am anxious for my new windows and doors to be installed.

    Linda P.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're glad to hear that Rich was able to provide you with a thorough quote and that you had a great experience working with him. We're also glad to hear that you're excited for your new windows and doors to be installed. If there's anything else we can do to make the process even better, please don't hesitate to reach out.

  • Jordan was very informative and very helpful. I enjoyed doing business with him.

    Nancy K.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for the kind words about Jordan! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with him and that he was able to provide you with the information and support you needed. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we're glad we could meet your needs. Thank you for choosing to do business with us.

  • I am giving a 5 star only because Richard was absolutely the best sales person ever, he was knowledgeable and when 1 option didn't work he reassured us there were other options and he can make it happen. I will be reviewing again during and after our installation. Thanks again Richard Leventhal

    Latoya F.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that Richard was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that he went above and beyond to find the best solution for you. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to hearing about your experience during and after the installation. Thank you for choosing us!

  • Excellent work from beginning to finish! Chase was our salesman and did a wonderful job explaining all the advantages of upgrading our windows and doors. He was upfront and honest from the beginning and I respect that.

    Nikolas D.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience from start to finish and that Chase was able to provide you with all the information you needed about upgrading your windows and doors. It's great to hear that he was upfront and honest with you and that you appreciate his approach. We take pride in delivering high-quality service and it's rewarding to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Statewide!

  • Quick, professional, friendly service provided by Anthony Brown who went above and beyond to make sure I had the windows I needed. Would absolutely recommend.

    nick s.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Anthony provided you with quick, professional, and friendly service and that he went above and beyond to make sure you had the windows you needed. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

  • Anthony Brown, provided great service and was very respectful. I highly recommend this company!

    autumn r.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating, Autumn! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

  • Anthony Brown was the only one to get us a quote back when we were in the budgeting phase of our project. He knew this and still went above and beyond to ensure we received the quote in a timely fashion, answering all of our questions and revising the quote numerous times for multiple changes.

    Ian L.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Hey Ian! We're so glad you had a 5-star experience with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review!

  • Just wanted to share my amazing experience using Statewide Windows and Doors. I had the pleasure of dealing with Anthony, who came out in a timely manor, was super respectful and most importantly knowledgeable and was able to give me a quote I was happy with, to top that off the installation came out perfect and Anthony made the whole process easy and exciting. Thank you again Anthony for you professionalism and help! I would 100% use Anthony and statewide windows and doors again in the future!

    Jacob H.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you Jacob! Reviews like these are what it’s all about! We’ll be sure to share this with our team! Thanks again!!

  • Anthony was great to deal with, service and quality was awesome. Highly recommend

    Cody N.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

    Response from Statewide Windows & Doors

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Cody! We’re grateful and appreciate your time and business!

Have you worked with Statewide Windows & Doors? Leave A Review