• High quality service and fast Great service over all. Really appreciate the work they did on my BMW.

    DENOLD J.   /   2 months ago

  • I contacted USA Auto Glass at 4p.m in the afternoon and had a brand new rear window installed at my location the very next morning. USA Auto Glass is very professional and extremely reliable.

    Neptune Atlantic Boat Lifts R.   /   3 months ago

  • Excellent service I had nothing but excellent service from the first phone call I did with this company. The person I spoke to “Page” was amazing with me and very attentive and with great customer service. I will recommend this company to anyone who has any trouble with their car windshield. A rated co.

    Rafael V.   /   3 months ago

  • This place is seriously amazing. I called to get a quote on a crack on my window on my Maserati. Paige guided me and helped me get a brand new windshield for free due to a law in Florida when I was planning to spend a few hundred dollars. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Great service! Awesome staff! and super fast service!

    Mike R.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Mike!! it was our pleasure to work on your car!! I am so happy to hear you are happy with our service! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! Ps. Nice Car ;)

  • Great service. Was recommended to safelite for my rear windsheild. had to wait 3 days for an appointment, only for them to not show up and cancel my appointment. Fast forward to a week later and still no replacement, i started looking for alternates. Called a few places but USA auto was very professional on the phone, got my info and helped with the claim process (i have a cheap deductible) i called at 5pm on thursday, and 10am friday they were calling to let me know they are on the way. about an hour later they had me back on the road good as new. if i ever have to replace my glass again, it will be thru USA auto. Thanks guys

    Phillippe D.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Philippe, you are so very welcome!!!! It was our pleasure to help you and get you back on the road! We love what we do, and we love our customers. USA auto glass would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

  • Awesome service, super friendly staff. If you go ask for Paige she’s extremely helpful and really helps you get a great deal. She deserves a raise!

    Slivio P.   /   Google+   /   3 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Silvio, it was our pleasure servicing your vehicle! Thank you so much for choosing USA! I will defiantly take your review into consideration. We do love our Paige!!! Hopefully you wont be needing us anytime soon, but if you do we are here!

  • OUTSTANDING!!! Paige was on the ball... my husband and I were on our way to the Keys for a mini stay-cation and had a horrific experience of a tractor trailer tire flying into our front windshield! (I am lucky to be alive and writing this review.)When we had to get back on the road to drive, we didn't know what to do. We tried calling several windshield repair shops and NO ONE had time for a week. When we finally called U S Auto Glass it was like hitting the lottery! They located our windshield and had it to us in a day and a half!!! We continued on to our destination in Marathon, FL and they met us out there to replace my windshield. Jose made it happen and Larry came out to install. My husband and I I couldn't be more grateful for such AMAZING customer service. If you're ever in need of glass repairs or replacement...my first recommendation is U S AUTO GLASS (Homestead,FL) The team is absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being there when we needed you!

    Mike aand Laura C.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Mike & Laura, Thank you so much for your review! Also thank God that you are still here with us, I cant imagine how scary that must have been!!! We are so happy we were able to help you! In all honesty, we would have gone to the ends of the earth to make sure you got home safely with a brand new windshield. Thanks for choosing USA Auto glass and it was our pleasure!!!!

  • If you need glass repair in South Florida or the Keys----just call Paige! She's a delight to deal with. She was amazing over the phone before the repair and after. Larry was awesome on the install as well, together they're a great team that loves to have fun. Even at window repair that's refreshing to see.

    Thank you for your speedy and awesome service! #paigeformayor

    Christopher A.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Christopher, this review blew me away. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave it. Paige said it was a pleasure to take care of you and when she seen this, she was smiling ear to ear. Larry was also pleased to hear about the review. USA Auto glass appreciates your business, and we hope you have a safe trip home!

  • I want to thank Paige for her amazing customer service. She was knowledgeable and friendly, making the process to replace my car's windshield stress-free, unlike the previous company I had contacted before. She went the extra mile, contacting the insurance, finding the right windshield and having it replaced at my office in a matter of hours. Carlos came on time and did a fantastic job replacing it, clean, fast and very professional. It is hard to find people like Paige and Carlos these days. Highly recommend them!! Thank you Paige and Carlos! If I could, I'll give you 10 stars!

    Patricia M.   /   Google+   /   4 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Patricia, Thank you so much for your review. You really made Paige's and Carlos's day. You also made mine! USA Auto Glass appreciates your business, and although we hope not to have to come see you again (for your sake). If you ever need us, we are here!

  • Loved Paige service with helping get a quote very sweet and lovely, even sounded cute

    Bruno H.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Bruno, thanks for your review! Paige is cute, she is our favorite!

  • Paige, amazing customer service over the phone amazing customer service over the phone, i asked for a quote and they delivered in less than 15 minutes

    bruno h.   /   5 months ago

  • Great customer service, excellent job , VERY QUICK RESPONSE TIME Rick just replaced my window, vacuumed all glass and even took my granddaughter’s car seat out.

    PAMELA D.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you Pam for your review! We really love Rick! Thank you for your business it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.

  • Quick and easy Happy with the great and fast service

    Massiel A.   /   5 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback.

  • Great service! Prompt, friendly and very informative. I wish more companies were like this one.

    Jennings and K.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

  • Had my door glass redone and when I first called, Paige answered and was so helpful and made me feel so at home and confortable I chose to take my car there. The service I received was amazing. Everyone was so nice and friendly and kept me informed the entire time. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Stepahanie L.   /   Google+   /   5 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Stefanie, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much for your business and your feedback.

  • I honestly didn’t know how I was going to get my windshield replaced since I didn’t know anyone who can do that it the keys. Luckily I found USA auto glass and they traveled all the way down to the Florida keys and In less than an hour, my windshield went from looking shattered to getting a shiny clean new windshield. Thank you USA auto glass!!

    Joshue G.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Jossue, it was our pleasure! Thank you for your review!

  • Paige, the customer rep was amazing and very professional.. She made the process very seamless. The installer, Larry, came to my home in less than 24 hours. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and proficient. I would highly recommend this company to everyone in need of Auto glass repair.

    Marivi A.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • I had a wonderful experience with the USA Auto Glass family today. The customer service was the greatest. The technician that was dispatched to my house was very knowledgeable, professional, precise, clean about his work. I was absolutely satisfied with the work he did for my brother and I. The attention and quality of his work was exceptional. I would recommend this company to everyone and to the technician (Carlos) thank for the great work you did on my cars.

    Andres Lasa J.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

  • I am a retired independent insurance agency from Ohio. Over my 42 years in business and dealing with auto glass claims, USA Auto Glass sits at the top of my list. Great experience. Called and said they would be at my house in 45 minutes, to which I set the alarm on my phone. As the alarm was ringing, they pulled in the driveway! They did a great job replacing the windshield on my 2015 Corvette. After they left, I backed the car into the garage and noticed the windshield was the cleanest it has ever been! GREAT JOB!

    Steve W.   /   Google+   /   6 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Steve, thank you so very much from the bottom of our hearts for your review. It was our pleasure to do business with you. Nothing makes us happier than a pleased customer. Again Thank you! Ps. Beautiful Corvette

  • This is a family oriented business. They are amazing, they pay very close attention to detail and they're not out just to take your money! Wants to give you a great service so you want to come back again and again. And what's funny is they couldn't perform the service due to my part in my car actually working but just being old so it had to get some of the dust knocked off. But they still came out to where I was to give me great service. Receptionist is very nice, the boss man is very nice to. Also the gentleman that came out to look at my vehicle was superb. Gave me lots of info to further educate myself on my car. Definitely recommend!!!

    Rvazar305 .   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Response from the ownera month ago
    Rvazar, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Here at USA Auto Glass we are all about the customer. We like to do business the old fashion way, honest and hard working! It makes our staff very happy that you were satisfied with us all around. If you ever need anything in the future (Hopefully not) you know who to call! Thanks again for choosing USA, have a great weekend!

  • Diana O.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

  • Man I have had the pleasure to find a really nice lady called Paige when I was desperately in needed to have my car passenger glass fixed. She was so amazing to a point I wish I could have tipped her through the phone because not only she fixed my broken glass issue problem, but she also helped me find the best price available on the market. Once again thank you Paige, you’re a rock star I hope to meet you someday to thank you in person.

    Jules C.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Wow! Thanks for your review Jules! We are very happy to have done business with you! The USA Auto Glass staff genuinely cares about our customers. If it wasn't for your business we would be nothing. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

  • Grear customer service and attention to detail. Excellent!

    Yara U.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you so much Yara! We Appreciate your business!

  • Great work. Very fast service and easy to communicate with.

    Edon Z.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you so much Edon for your review, and thank you for choosing USA Auto Glass!

  • I called late Friday afternoon and Monday they had the windshield installed. Paige is beyond awesome! She was so friendly, helpful, didn't steer me wrong, and was accurate with all the info she gave me over the phone. Definitely recommend this place!

    James L.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    James thank you so much for your kind words! Here at USA Auto Glass we like to do business the old fashion way (That means the customer comes first). Thank you for choosing USA, we really appreciate your business.

    Ps. We will be sure to let Paige know you were pleased with her, and how grateful we are to have her on our team.

  • Friendly and knowledgeable staff that worked diligently to get the correct windshield and back glass for my truck. They showed up on time and installed the glass in a timely manner. Paige who helped me along the way was constantly calling me with updates on everything. I would recommend USA Auto Glass to friends and family alike.

    Sugarwhite78 .   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Sugawhite78 Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service. We will definitely give Paige some recognition for her great customer service. Thanks again for choosing USA!

  • Paige provided amazing customer service and saved me $$$!!

    Daniel L.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thanks Daniel, we appreciate your feedback. Here at USA Auto Glass we are all about saving the consumer money and providing the best customer service possible! Thanks for choosing USA!

  • They did an excellent job on my car.

    Ray M.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Rey, thank you for your review! We are happy that you are happy!

  • I’m here expressing my sincere gratitude to Paige for everything she did for me today. I don’t know what I would have done if it wasn’t for her. She was genuinely friendly, caring and also help me save $100 to repair my window. I’m hoping to meet you someday Paige to thank you in person. Keep doing the good job, you’re definitely a life saver

    Jose-Andour J.   /   Google+   /   7 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Jose, Paige wanted us to let you know she "appreciates your kind words". Thank you for choosing USA Auto Glass. We like to do business the old fashion way, which means it is extremely important to us that our customers not only get what they need, but that they are also happy! Thanks for your feed back it means A lot!

  • USA Auto Glass......
    Wow! Great service from the time I called in late Friday afternoon and installation scheduled for Saturday morning. They told me that my appointment was scheduled for Saturday 9am and that I would receive a phone call before the tech arrived.
    They kept true to what they said. I received a phone call from Raimel at 8:45 AM that he was outside.
    He was courteous and professional. The windshield was installed in less than 1 hour.

    Awesome job....

    Thanks to USA Auto Glass for keeping service alive in the USA..

    Andy L.   /   Yelp   /   7 months ago

  • USA Auto Glass was a great experience. I called them at 9 am and by noon I received a call from them to bring my car in to replace the window. They took their time making sure none of the broken glass was left inside the door. In addition, my new installed window looked like the one from factory. Their customer service exceeded my expectations. They are a local family owned shop but their work and customer service are amazing!! Thank you! Lisandra

    DTL INC .   /   Google+   /   8 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Lisandra, here at USA Auto Glass we like to do business the old fashion way! It was our pleasure to provide you with excellent customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, and again thank you for your business!

  • Paige C.   /   Google+   /   8 months ago

  • I called USA Auto Glass around noon, and the tech showed up around 2 pm. Larry was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He knew immediately how to access the interior of the door and had it apart in no time. No drama, huffing, or puffing. He vacuumed out all the old glass, put in the replacement window, checked for adjustment, and closed things up. The whole thing took about 35-40 minutes. He cleaned up any remaining shards and was on his way. He takes pride in his work and showed me a few photos of big rigs and other vehicles he has worked on. Not bragging; just proud. Good company. Price quite reasonable. Less than 3 other companies I checked.

    James C.   /   Google+   /   8 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey James! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We love Larry. We hope that you do not need us anytime soon, but if you do need us you know where to find us!!! Thank you so much for your business.

  • Amazing experience with USA Auto Glass Homestead!!
    I highly recommend their services!
    Extremely quick and quality job!
    Especially Paige (consultant) and Eric (mechanic) were really nice and helpful.They had to deal with my 2007 Mercedes Benz back window issue and they did a terrific job!
    I can’t do anything else than leave here a HUGE thank you

    Jan K.   /   Google+   /   8 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hi Jan! Thank you so very much for your feedback! We are very happy that we were able to service you and that you were pleased with our work! Thank you for your business!!

  • Great customer service,Thanks Paige

    Calairac.com .   /   Google+   /   8 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you so much Robert for your review! We appreciate your feedback and business! Have a great day and thank you for choosing USA Auto Glass!