• From the beginning the whole process went well. After shopping around and hearing some ridiculous prices, Jennifer at USA auto glass treated us swell. She got us a super awesome price. She was patient with us and really helped us out. Felt like she was family. I wouldn't trade the experience with her and USA auto glass for nothing. The guys that she sent out did and quick, professional and spectacular job. They treated my truck like it was their own. Thank you all for all you did today. I will recommend to anyone that needs glass replacement. Teams usa rocks!!!

    Tiffany J.   /   1 month ago

  • Sabrina T.   /   2 months ago

  • Quick Service and Great Communication.

    Raisa L.   /   2 months ago

  • Everyone was so nice. The guy that fixed my windshield was awesome and the people on the phone accommodated me in every way because I was working. Thank You so much to everyone.

    Theresa B.   /   2 months ago

  • First and foremost I would like to recognize Larry for going above and beyond replacing my windshield glass, he not only did a great job but he took initiative given the the fact that it was raining he improvised to get the job done effectively and efficiently. Not only was he great but the pricing was very affordable. I would highly recommend this placa to anyone, I hope to not have to replace another glass from my car but if I did. I would defintly call Us Auto Glass Inc for their services.

    Raquel S.   /   3 months ago

  • Excelente trabajo, rápido y alta calidad, Gracias Jose, Gracias Larry eres el mejor te felicito. Recomiendo esta compañía, son excelentes, fui atendida por José por teléfono y en menos de una hora ya tenia al especialista Larry quien hizo el cambio del parabrisa de mi carro, trabajan con gran profesionalismo, tienen calidad, el precio muy bueno. Te hacen sentir bien y agradecida fue un milagro de Dios haber contactado con esta compañía. De corazón se han ganado mi respeto. Gracias.

    Rosibel A.   /   4 months ago

  • Excellent Service Paige assisted us with replacing our Truck Door Window. Enough can't be said about Paige. Very knowledgeable, professional, and most of all polite. With regards to the service, the Tech called ahead of his arrival as planned. When he arrived got right to work and completed the job in under an hour. When he left the work area was left as if he had never been there. Excellent Service beginning to end.

    Gus P.   /   5 months ago

  • Professional all the way! Windshield was cracked on Friday. Progressive put me in touch with USA and they drove to Big Pine Key over100 miles on Saturday morning and replaced it in an hour. Great service and a quality repair. Thanks.

    Tom M.   /   6 months ago

  • Fantastic My truck was burglarized. I needed help quickly. An hour after I called they were onsite, no up charge, friendly and efficient. And importantly, competitive rates...Carlos was my technician...

    Erick C.   /   6 months ago

  • Exceeded my expectations Arrived a day early and the technician arrived early. That is something practically unheard of in the Florida Keys. The technician was polite, and completely professional. The completed job was excellent right down to leaving the work area clean like it never happened.

    Stephen T.   /   9 months ago

  • Excellent work and very professional! Excellent work and very professional! Cleaned up before and after work was done. No adhesive residue anywhere! Just like OEM!

    Claudio Z.   /   10 months ago

  • Great Team work Paige was the best Customer service agent and when the window installer came to replace my windshield I was so amazed how professional and he great he was. I will recommend your company to all my friends and colleagues

    José D.   /   11 months ago

  • Excellent Service I was very happy with the service I received. I spoke with Jose on the phone, and he gave me a reasonable and fair quote for the back glass replacement on my car. Within two hours a tech, Eric, showed up to my home. He was professional and finished the job quickly. I was pleased there were no hidden fees. The price I was quoted was the price I paid. I would definitely recommend them.

    Angela Y.   /   1 year ago

  • Fast service, good value, kind customer service representatives. The lady named Page is very experienced in finding correct parts at great value. Our family will always use this company. Thank you. Wittig Family, Marathon FL Fast service, good value, kind courteous service representatives. Page is very experienced in finding correct parts quickly at great value.

    Judith W.   /   1 year ago

  • Great experience Dispatch is great on phone helpful contacts my insurance company gets approval gets same day serviceTechnician is a pro I believe Eric did a super jobAnywhere Anytime Recommended

    Peter S.   /   1 year ago

  • Top rate customer service. Everyone from office staff to the guys in the bays were great. I brought my Kia Sorento in for a rear window replacement. This proved to be a little problematic with the glass. It took several attempts with the glass, hinges and molding. Thru it all everyone was positive and reassuring. I now have a PERFECT fit window and hinges back on my vehicle. These guys are awsome. They even drove down to my home in the Keys while trying to get the fit. Total professionalism from this group. I would recommend USA Auto Glass to anyone in need of their service.Thank You All

    Jon L.   /   1 year ago

  • High quality service and fast Great service over all. Really appreciate the work they did on my BMW.

    DENOLD J.   /   1 year ago

  • I contacted USA Auto Glass at 4p.m in the afternoon and had a brand new rear window installed at my location the very next morning. USA Auto Glass is very professional and extremely reliable.

    Neptune Atlantic Boat Lifts R.   /   1 year ago

  • Excellent service I had nothing but excellent service from the first phone call I did with this company. The person I spoke to “Page” was amazing with me and very attentive and with great customer service. I will recommend this company to anyone who has any trouble with their car windshield. A rated co.

    Rafael V.   /   1 year ago

  • This place is seriously amazing. I called to get a quote on a crack on my window on my Maserati. Paige guided me and helped me get a brand new windshield for free due to a law in Florida when I was planning to spend a few hundred dollars. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Great service! Awesome staff! and super fast service!

    Mike R.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Mike!! it was our pleasure to work on your car!! I am so happy to hear you are happy with our service! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! Ps. Nice Car ;)

  • Great service. Was recommended to safelite for my rear windsheild. had to wait 3 days for an appointment, only for them to not show up and cancel my appointment. Fast forward to a week later and still no replacement, i started looking for alternates. Called a few places but USA auto was very professional on the phone, got my info and helped with the claim process (i have a cheap deductible) i called at 5pm on thursday, and 10am friday they were calling to let me know they are on the way. about an hour later they had me back on the road good as new. if i ever have to replace my glass again, it will be thru USA auto. Thanks guys

    Phillippe D.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Philippe, you are so very welcome!!!! It was our pleasure to help you and get you back on the road! We love what we do, and we love our customers. USA auto glass would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

  • Awesome service, super friendly staff. If you go ask for Paige she’s extremely helpful and really helps you get a great deal. She deserves a raise!

    Slivio P.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Silvio, it was our pleasure servicing your vehicle! Thank you so much for choosing USA! I will defiantly take your review into consideration. We do love our Paige!!! Hopefully you wont be needing us anytime soon, but if you do we are here!

  • OUTSTANDING!!! Paige was on the ball... my husband and I were on our way to the Keys for a mini stay-cation and had a horrific experience of a tractor trailer tire flying into our front windshield! (I am lucky to be alive and writing this review.)When we had to get back on the road to drive, we didn't know what to do. We tried calling several windshield repair shops and NO ONE had time for a week. When we finally called U S Auto Glass it was like hitting the lottery! They located our windshield and had it to us in a day and a half!!! We continued on to our destination in Marathon, FL and they met us out there to replace my windshield. Jose made it happen and Larry came out to install. My husband and I I couldn't be more grateful for such AMAZING customer service. If you're ever in need of glass repairs or replacement...my first recommendation is U S AUTO GLASS (Homestead,FL) The team is absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being there when we needed you!

    Mike aand Laura C.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Mike & Laura, Thank you so much for your review! Also thank God that you are still here with us, I cant imagine how scary that must have been!!! We are so happy we were able to help you! In all honesty, we would have gone to the ends of the earth to make sure you got home safely with a brand new windshield. Thanks for choosing USA Auto glass and it was our pleasure!!!!

  • If you need glass repair in South Florida or the Keys----just call Paige! She's a delight to deal with. She was amazing over the phone before the repair and after. Larry was awesome on the install as well, together they're a great team that loves to have fun. Even at window repair that's refreshing to see.

    Thank you for your speedy and awesome service! #paigeformayor

    Christopher A.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Christopher, this review blew me away. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave it. Paige said it was a pleasure to take care of you and when she seen this, she was smiling ear to ear. Larry was also pleased to hear about the review. USA Auto glass appreciates your business, and we hope you have a safe trip home!

  • I want to thank Paige for her amazing customer service. She was knowledgeable and friendly, making the process to replace my car's windshield stress-free, unlike the previous company I had contacted before. She went the extra mile, contacting the insurance, finding the right windshield and having it replaced at my office in a matter of hours. Carlos came on time and did a fantastic job replacing it, clean, fast and very professional. It is hard to find people like Paige and Carlos these days. Highly recommend them!! Thank you Paige and Carlos! If I could, I'll give you 10 stars!

    Patricia M.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Patricia, Thank you so much for your review. You really made Paige's and Carlos's day. You also made mine! USA Auto Glass appreciates your business, and although we hope not to have to come see you again (for your sake). If you ever need us, we are here!

  • Loved Paige service with helping get a quote very sweet and lovely, even sounded cute

    Bruno H.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Hey Bruno, thanks for your review! Paige is cute, she is our favorite!

  • Paige, amazing customer service over the phone amazing customer service over the phone, i asked for a quote and they delivered in less than 15 minutes

    bruno h.   /   1 year ago

  • Great customer service, excellent job , VERY QUICK RESPONSE TIME Rick just replaced my window, vacuumed all glass and even took my granddaughter’s car seat out.

    PAMELA D.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you Pam for your review! We really love Rick! Thank you for your business it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.

  • Quick and easy Happy with the great and fast service

    Massiel A.   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback.

  • Great service! Prompt, friendly and very informative. I wish more companies were like this one.

    Jennings and K.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Had my door glass redone and when I first called, Paige answered and was so helpful and made me feel so at home and confortable I chose to take my car there. The service I received was amazing. Everyone was so nice and friendly and kept me informed the entire time. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Stepahanie L.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Stefanie, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much for your business and your feedback.

  • I honestly didn’t know how I was going to get my windshield replaced since I didn’t know anyone who can do that it the keys. Luckily I found USA auto glass and they traveled all the way down to the Florida keys and In less than an hour, my windshield went from looking shattered to getting a shiny clean new windshield. Thank you USA auto glass!!

    Joshue G.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Jossue, it was our pleasure! Thank you for your review!

  • I had a wonderful experience with the USA Auto Glass family today. The customer service was the greatest. The technician that was dispatched to my house was very knowledgeable, professional, precise, clean about his work. I was absolutely satisfied with the work he did for my brother and I. The attention and quality of his work was exceptional. I would recommend this company to everyone and to the technician (Carlos) thank for the great work you did on my cars.

    Andres Lasa J.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • Paige, the customer rep was amazing and very professional.. She made the process very seamless. The installer, Larry, came to my home in less than 24 hours. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and proficient. I would highly recommend this company to everyone in need of Auto glass repair.

    Marivi A.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

  • I am a retired independent insurance agency from Ohio. Over my 42 years in business and dealing with auto glass claims, USA Auto Glass sits at the top of my list. Great experience. Called and said they would be at my house in 45 minutes, to which I set the alarm on my phone. As the alarm was ringing, they pulled in the driveway! They did a great job replacing the windshield on my 2015 Corvette. After they left, I backed the car into the garage and noticed the windshield was the cleanest it has ever been! GREAT JOB!

    Steve W.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Steve, thank you so very much from the bottom of our hearts for your review. It was our pleasure to do business with you. Nothing makes us happier than a pleased customer. Again Thank you! Ps. Beautiful Corvette

  • This is a family oriented business. They are amazing, they pay very close attention to detail and they're not out just to take your money! Wants to give you a great service so you want to come back again and again. And what's funny is they couldn't perform the service due to my part in my car actually working but just being old so it had to get some of the dust knocked off. But they still came out to where I was to give me great service. Receptionist is very nice, the boss man is very nice to. Also the gentleman that came out to look at my vehicle was superb. Gave me lots of info to further educate myself on my car. Definitely recommend!!!

    Rvazar305 .   /   Google+   /   1 year ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    Response from the ownera month ago
    Rvazar, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Here at USA Auto Glass we are all about the customer. We like to do business the old fashion way, honest and hard working! It makes our staff very happy that you were satisfied with us all around. If you ever need anything in the future (Hopefully not) you know who to call! Thanks again for choosing USA, have a great weekend!

  • Diana O.   /   Google+   /   1 year ago