• Excellent staff all around. Tiffany, CSR, was very pleasant and helpful. And Alex, who did the work, was punctual and quick. Highly recommended!

    Monica R.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • I have a 2013 Ford F-150 that the sunroof stopped sliding properly to close. According to research on the internet this appears to be a common problem with the F 150's. I attempted to find a vehicle glass repair shop that would do the repair. After contacting seven shops, all of them refused to do the repair if the headliner needed to be removed. My last call was to USA Auto Glass. I spoke to James who took the time and effort to explain the process if the entire sunroof frame needed to be replaced. He took a look at the unit and attempted to find a Used replacement unit to no avail. A new unit was ordered from Ford at a ridiculous price. James installed the new unit in less than two days. He was precise and his work was excellent. The headliner was reinstalled with no damage found and looked as good as new. James was always polite and kept me advised of the status. I would highly recommend USA Auto Glass and in particular James for repairs.

    Mark G.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Lu .   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • I have never needed a windshield replaced before and USA Auto Glass made it such an easy process for me. They are professional, efficient and super quick with every aspect. Jennifer was awesome too and made sure to call me beforehand when there was a slight price change (since my vehicle needed an extra part) which I greatly appreciated so that there were no hidden fees. I couldn't recommend this company more! 10/10 service and experience. Thank you!

    Emily H.   ·   Google   ·   1 month ago

  • Great Job, very professional Thanks

    marcos w.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

  • Amazing service. Jose was incredible since the moment I called the office. He went above and beyond to look for my quarter glass even though it was on back order. He called several suppliers and after a few hours and many calls, he found a supplier up north that had my glass in stock. Rodrigo's installation was also great. Quick and flawless and very friendly. Thank you!!

    Linda L.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

  • Would recommend! They answered phones right away, sent someone out next day! Got the window replacement done quickly! Very professional and friendly.

    Tomy B.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

  • USA Auto Glass Repair is my go-to spot for any auto glass needs - they're just amazing! Super quick and efficient, and chatting with them over the phone is a breeze; they explain everything so well. Scheduling an appointment was easy peasy, and guess what? The technician showed up early, which was perfect for my schedule. He was super professional and incredibly skilled at his job. I can't recommend them enough!

    josselyn s.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

    Response from USA Auto Glass

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!!!

  • We call and they were there the next day very polite and a great job I would recommend ?'?

    karen t.   ·   Google   ·   2 months ago

  • Lifesavers! Replaced my windshield for a reasonable price, the same day, and installation was faster than promised! Excellent service, highly recommend.

    Danielle K.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • I noticed my broken windshield, and it is stressful by itself, I googled and choose USA AUTO GLASS Inc, my best decision yesterday, first to all, the guy at the phone (James) incredible phone experience, he explained everything , we set up an appointment today 8.30 am, and the technician (Roberto) came early as we arranged, very professional, he made his work with great ability and skill! Highly recommend!

    Carlos L.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • I highly recommend this business! From the knowledgeable office staff (Paige) to the technician (Eric) that traveled all the way down to the Keys the very next day and installed a new windshield on my 1966 Dune-buggy, I couldn't be more impressed! The thorough communication, quick service, knowledgeable staff, and absolute professionalism from start to finish, over exceeding my expectations! Absolutely top notch service and quality!

    B.J. Herpich I.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • Cromo m.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • We had a nasty stone chip that immediately started spreading as we drove south on I-95 towards Miami, towing our trailer, which means we bump and rattle a lot on the road. I researched a number of auto glass places when we got to our campsite southwest of Miami. Based on that research I called USA Auto Glass. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and cheerful. Because it was late on Friday, they couldn't get the right glass for us until Monday morning. Our car has the modern bells and whistles (adaptive cruise control, lane following, automatic braking, etc.) We needed very specific glass and the cameras had to be recalibrated. It wasn't cheap but it was in line with what the job should cost. They came right to our campsite, removed the glass and installed the new one, then recalibrated the cameras. Was quick, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend them.

    J M.   ·   Google   ·   3 months ago

  • Extremely fast, professional, fair priced, satisfaction I went on the internet to find a vehicle window repair company and USA Auto Glass caught my eye. I called them expecting it would be at least a week to have my window fixed. The young lady that answered was very professional and offered a few options for me. I agreed to what they had to offer and was even more surprised and delighted they showed up within an hour and about 2 hours later my glass was installed and the broken glass inside was vacuumed. Extremely pleasant transaction. Highly highly highly recommend USA Auto Glass.

    Mahi M.   ·   Yelp   ·   3 months ago

  • This place is PHENOMENAL! About 5 months ago I had my windshield replaced from a rock, 5 months later and our wonderful FL roads claimed another one. I called the dealer who did it the first time, and decided not to wait. I did a quick google search and USA Auto glass came up. The reviews were all high so on 2/13 I gave them a call. Jennifer answered the phone and from there it was all the most seamless process I've ever dealt with. Jennifer called the insurance with me, got the claim filed, and told me she'd go to work finding my windshield. I expected a couple days before that call came. 10 mins later she called me back, told me she'd found the windshield, gotten OEM approved, that it would be there in a couple days, and that they'd come to me. I said ok and planned for the upcoming days. 20 mins later I got a call back, they'd found the windshield, and would have it by the afternoon. I was off that day, and by 2:30 the windshield was in, installed by Alex who did an amazing job as well, and an hour later I was back out on the road. They told me 2 days for someone to come for Calibration and Geli arrived right on schedule 2/15 (early) 2 days later. Jennifer, Paige, Alex, Geli, Sarah, and EVERYONE else I spoke with, thank you so much for this perfect process. I will be referring anyone to you guys!

    Vince H.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • If you need a window repair from a company with fantastic customer service then definitely pick this place!!! I needed my window repaired and they came out to my job within about an hour! I spoke to Paige who set it all up for me and she was AMAZING!!!! Rodrigo was the one who was dispatched out to me and could not have been nicer and was super professional! I would definitely not hesitate to use this company again!

    Nicole Zifchak B.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • Expert job!! The initial intake call to set it all up was done swiftly and professionally. Thanks guys?

    Vicki C.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • highly recommend this place, professional people....Jennifer was great handling the insurance. for me ..they work on every vehicle.. I was apprehensive in the beginning being a brand new electric car, ionic 6 which is probably the first one in United States to have the windshield broken. They handle it they installed it, and they did it better than Hyundai. and if you owned high-end cars, including Bentley , you're more than welcome to take it there. and for the two installers, that handle my car. Those guys are so professional. and attention to detail even me being ocd could not find a defect 25 stars from me

    armando r.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • Highly recommend these folks - a family run business. They took good care of me and my F-150 cracked passenger window efficiently replacing it on a Saturday as we were driving through to Key West.

    Dave W.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • Came early morning the next day after making an appointment. Work was done quickly and satisfactory

    Sebe C.   ·   Google   ·   4 months ago

  • Great perfect job they also clean everything left out of the broken glass, I am very happy ?

    Alfredo R.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Jennifer was the best! She was courteous and very helpful, walking me thru the process. Rick arrived and did the work quickly and professionally.

    Sherri P.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • I recently had to replace my car's wind shield due to a crash on it caused by a tree branch. After dealing with Safelite Auto glass, they didn't want to replace the original wind shield because said that my insurer doesn't covered. Due that I have full cover, I wasn't satisfied with their answer, then I contacted USA Auto Glass. Thanks to God that I contacted them, because they were very professional, serious, and honest with their services. Jennifer Valero helped me a lot, and also, the Tech Miguel was very polite, and professional installing the new wind shield. I truly recommend them to clients.

    Ulice Acosta L.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • They did an amazing job absolutely happy with their services!!

    Lizbeth D.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • John C.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • I called USA Auto Glass because they had the best ratings, my windshield had a huge crack after someone's trash flew up on the highway and smashed my windshield. I was so worried that the whole glass was going to shatter. Once Jennifer got on the phone she assured me I would be okay, she was amazing helping me figure out what type of glass I needed to replace my windshield with. She's was very helpful in setting up my appointment in a timely matter. Did not have to wait a long time for services. Rodrigo, the technician came to my house and changed out the windshield with no hiccups. He did not leave a mess in my driveway and was very friendly. I would recommend USA Auto Glass to anyone that ask me for a recommendation.

    Maryann R.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Thia company made it so easy for me to replace my windshield. I spoke with Jennifer who helped me get a tech sent out to me ASAP. Roberto showed up and did an amazing job! Thanks guys!!!!

    Christina W.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Quick and efficient, did a good job

    Zechariah B.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • I had an Emergency , they were Quick and hassle free . They are Amazing !! Thank you to the 2 ladies that spoke to me over the phone and kept me updated on the status of my Glass and thank you Eric for replacing my back windshield very quickly . Highly recommended!!!

    Anaiz O.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Highly recommend USA auto glass they went out of their way to help me.

    Lazaro P.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Excellent service! Jennifer was great over the phone and helped get everything set easily! Christian and Miguel were amazing techs who got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend USA Auto Glass!

    Neil D.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • I want to give a big s/o to Jennifer && Yunior with great customer service everything was as smooth as it could be

    Diamonte H.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Jennifer and Roberto were the best Jennifer was lovely to talk to and Roberto did his thing!!

    Derek F.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Diego T.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • highly recommend this place, professional people....Jennifer was great handling the insurance. for me ..they work on every vehicle.. I was apprehensive in the beginning being a brand new electric car, ionic 6 which is probably the first one in United States to have the windshield broken. They handle it they installed it, and they did it better than Hyundai. and if you owned high-end cars, including Bentleys , you're more than welcome to take it there. and for the two installers, that handle my car. Those guys are so professional. and attention to detail even me being ocd could not find a defect 25 stars from me

    armando r.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Highly recommend. Great experience. Martin was very professional, efficient, polite and kind. Eric the technician was timely, very professional, informative and did a perfect job. So grateful to have great local businesses like USA AUTO GLASS. Thank you again Martin & Eric.

    Jacqueline C.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Highly recommend. Great experience. Martin was very professional, efficient, polite and kind. Eric the technician was timely, very professional, informative and did a perfect job. So grateful to have great local businesses like USA AUTO GLASS. Thank you again Martin & Eric.

    Jacqueline C.   ·   Yelp   ·   5 months ago

  • USA Autoglass is pretty awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Paige handles the claims directly with the insurance company, so that you don't have to worry about out of pocket expenses. She works around your schedule to make sure your work vehicles are not sitting around and not earning.

    Michael P.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • The quality of work and speed of service provided by this company is unparalleled. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Speak to Paige, her customer service and attention to detail is second to none!

    Kyle C.   ·   Google   ·   5 months ago

  • Auto Glass has a representative her name is Paige so attentive and has great relationships with her clients, I highly recommend USA Auto Glass, Inc they get things done quick!!

    Jezz Solutions I.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • I recently had a phenomenal experience with USA Auto Glass when my window refused to roll up. In a state of urgency, I called them at 9 am, and to my amazement, by 10:30 am, the issue was expertly resolved. The team's kindness and accommodation with my schedule were exceptional, making it the best auto repair service I've ever encountered. Their quick turnaround, technical expertise, and outstanding customer service set them apart in the industry. Big thanks to Paige for her exceptional assistance during my window repair. Her dedication and customer-centric approach made the process stress-free. If you're in need of auto glass repair, I highly recommend USA Auto Glass for their top-notch service and professionalism.

    Maria F.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Amazing, friendly, and very quick service always. Definitely recommend!

    Nicholas C.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Paige was amazing to work with and made sure I got my windshield replace swiftly, she was very nice and courteous!

    Jessi R.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Paige was the best help I've ever had!! She was stupendous in helping me and super friendly and well infrormed!

    James R.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Best auto glass company around , great service and support, rapid response and reliability , either business or personal service to your door. Ask for Paige.

    Fernando P.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Perfect service defenetly recomend it

    Wilmore T.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Awesome work great response and effort..

    Bernard G.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Had a major crack in my work truck's windshield. My company put me in contact with USA Auto Glass and they took care of everything. I was helped out by Paige, who provided the best customer service experience I've had in years. After explaining my busy schedule, she worked with me to send technicians out to replace the windshield the very same day. The whole process took just a few hours. Everything turned out great and went way more smoothly than I could've imagined. If only all customer service experiences were like this. Paige, you are a rockstar!

    Jorge Manso J.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Great service, ask for Paige she's the best!

    Orel C.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Would highly recommend using this company. My issues were addressed and resolved immediately. Paige made my experience with USA Auto Glass seamless and easy. Will continue to work with this company in the future thanks to her.

    Patrick K.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Excellent customer service and workmanship.

    Mark M.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago

  • Great, friendly and fast service. Unlike mainstream competitors, they do not up charge for mobile service. They came to my home for the same price as dropping off at their shop. The work was done flawlessly and very quickly too. I should add that this car is not insured or registered in the state of FL so this was not an insurance claim. I paid for this out of pocket. In addition to being fast and friendly, they were also the least expensive in the area. I would definitely use them again. Super happy! Thank you!

    D K.   ·   Google   ·   6 months ago