Reviews

  • Martin O'rourke was my salesman. Martin is the best...Martin is very professional and has a lot of knowledge about the company. We had a sudden leak in our garage. We also had a new tarp and some sandbags inside the garage. Martin went up on the latter and put the tarp and sandbags over the leaking area on the roof, that was very nice of him. Martin also came by our home to pick up our payments each time a payment was due and we thank him for doing that. Paul Bange Roofing put our 2008' roof on our home before replacing it with this roof January 2024. GREAT JOB!!!!! We will always recommend PAUL BANGE ROOFING and Martin O"rourke as salesman. Thanks Everybody, Ida Bush

    Ida B.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Ida. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • 5 Star service from start to finish! Ralph was extremely professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!

    Dr. Horn's O.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Dr. Horn's. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • As a maintenance supervisor for a 55+ community. It's great to be able to contact Evan and Johnny for any leaks that arise. It's a pleasure working with them both and Paul Bange Roofing.

    Vladimir T.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Vladimir. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Had a roof leak and was afraid to contact any roof company because you hear of so many stories of money taken and poor job done so I gave Paul Bange Roofing a call, as they advertise on Channel 7. Scheduled an appointment for roof inspection. A very nice and professional man named Omar came. Inspected roof and advised we did not need a new roof. He indicated he saw where the water was coming in and could do a leak repair to the specific area and the surrounding square footage. They would guarantee. He sent me a proposal we signed and sent back. I encountered an issue and called Omar to advise we had to postpone work for the following month. He indicated no problem and they would not charge me a fee. The date came and the crew arrived. They spent the whole day working on the roof and later my husband gave them the tiles to finish the job. Recently there was a storm which came with tornado warnings, not a drop of water came in. Peace of mind is Paul Bange Roofing.

    Cristina S.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Cristina. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Paul Banges Roofing Company is the best, and we highly recommend their services. Josh, our sales representative, was professional at every step in the process of our repairs. He made it easy and he was honest and extremely trustworthy. My husband and I were home during the actual roof repair, and the gentlemen working were efficient and cleaned up every small piece of roofing material(s) from our yard. We were so happy that we selected PBR - if I could give them 10 stars, we would. Thank you, Josh! We have sent your contact information to several neighbors needing roof repair work. We appreciate you and PBR.

    Lisa P.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Lisa. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Omar is extremely knowledgeable and courteous and did not try to convince me that his product is the best. he is always on the job 24/7, always available to answer any questions I had. I am so please with the workmanship of the job. and Omar is a fantastic asset to Paul Bange.

    Julia R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Julia. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Josh was great took picture of damage sent to me after work was done sent me finished picture ,was on top of worker all time , this second time I used them great company ,as for Josh

    Peter K.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Peter. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Nothing but good things to say about Paul Bange Roofing.

    DEAN ‚ÄúDino 5.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Dean. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Five stars for an amazing roofing company! I cannot say enough good things about Paul Bange Roofing, and more specifically, Scott Busch. This company replaced my mom's roof with a metal one, and we had such a good experience. Scott kept us informed all throughout the process, and was available for and very responsive to questions. The added plus was that he (and the rest of the team) treated my mom kindly. The roof turned out beautifully, and we could not be happier with the end result! Overall, I highly recommend this company to take care of any roofing needs!

    Maridyth N.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Maridyth. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • No complaints work was done quickly and clean up around the house was good. Even called and performed warranty inspection before the warranty expired. Carlos was the inspector knowledgeable and friendly.

    Anthony I.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • We just had a roof repair done by PBR and are very satisfied with the work. Thank you Galen for the fantastic customer service. From the first call, the quote and the follow up visit. He took the time to answer & advised me on a related but non-roofing issue and I appreciate that. It's very hard to find that type of customer service these days :-)

    Jennifer K.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Jennifer. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • We just a signed a contract with Paul Bange Roofing for a reroof of our tile roof because of the amazing customer service provided by Josh Kelso. He was very responsive, and made us feel comfortable with the entire process of the upcoming reroof. We could tell the company held high standards when it comes to communication with their customers, and that is something we value greatly.

    Dana W.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Dana. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Aaron was prompt, professional, polite and clearly communicated what was wrong and what needed to be done. I would highly recommend this company. The work was also very good.

    Nichole C.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Nichole. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Greg B.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Greg. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • We are so happy with our new roof! Thank you Paul Bange and Ralph Amoretti. The process was smooth and Ralph was always available to answer any questions or concerns.

    Susie M.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Susie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Paul K. was very thorough in explaining the process to our team and guiding us through the necessary steps to a smooth roof installation.

    Ella W.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Our experience with Paul Bange Roofing was great. Aaron was very professional and had the best presentation compared to the other companies we received estimates from. He communicated with us frequently and kept us informed every step of the way. In terms of pricing, they were on the higher end, but it was well worth it for us because we wanted our roof to be completed as soon as possible due to various leaks. The roof was completed in 60 days. The crew worked diligently and in a clean manner. They installed a tarp over the pool to prevent debris from falling in. Overall we're very pleased with the results of our new roof.

    Danay B.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Danay. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • This was a first class experience for me from the moment I contacted Paul Bange Roofing and Aaron Massre their representative came out. He fully explained the process for a roof replacement and discussed with me all my options. Once I agreed, everything that was promised by Aaron was delivered to my expectations. Aaron was very communicative in keeping me informed of the progress along the way. The team that came out that did the work were professional, clean and on time! I would highly recommend this company!

    Robert G.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Robert. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • I just want to take the time to say I had an excellent experience with Paul Bange Roofing. We recently did a complete roof replacement with them, and all I can say is our family was very satisfied with the job they did. Our family worked with Josh K., he was amazing from the moment he came to our house and explained the whole process. Josh was always available to answer any questions at any moment, and made the process of getting HOA approval, explaining next steps, inspections, etc. very smooth and easy to understand. Also the different crew members that came to do the job were very professional, and most importantly were very clean during and after the job. Overall my family and I are extremely happy with our new roof and the job Paul Bange did. Will 100% recommend.

    Juan F V.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Juan. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Getting any kind of construction completed in South Florida can be an adventure, not to mention getting a roof replaced. When you think about spending more than $80,000 on an investment like your home, you want someone who you can count on, is honest, trustworthy, anbailable and stands behind what they say. That is exactly what Aaron Massre of Paul Bange Roofing did for us. We had our roof damaged and it needed a full replacement. Knowing next to nothing about replacing roofs, we contacted Paul Bange Roofing. It was the best call we've ever made for any kind of construction work while living here in South Florida. We initially met with Aaron Massre who walked us through the entire process at a pace that was comfortable for us and he endured we had a complete understanding of the process, pricing and was patient in answering all of our questions and helping us overcome our concerns. He was available anytime to us day or night and was quick to answer with a positive, reaffirming response. The Paul Bange crew that removed and installed our new roof was there when they said they would be there, worked all day and finished when they said they would. They were clean, always picking up their trash and ensured our driveway was clear of roofing nails and other debris. And the best news, there weren't any hidden costs that popped up, ever. It was really as simple as calling for an estimate, meeting Aaron to select the tile and then standing by watching while they made quick work of our roof project. If you want a new roof installed, there is only one choice in South Florida and that is Paul Bange. And if you're fortunate enough to work with Aaron Massre, then you'll know the process will go smoothly and without issue. Thank you Aaron and to the whole Paul Bange team. We love our new roof. It looks great and we couldn't be more pleased with your work. Sincerely, Scott Taylor Homeowner and Happy Paul Bange Customer IN Davie, Florida

    Scott T.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Scott. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Excellent experience from start to finish with Paul Bange Roofing. My salesman Martin O'Rourke was very responsive and helpful from the time of the quotation all the way through the job commencement and to the finish. The work crews were professional and capable and did a great job as well. The roofing industry is full of questionable operators, PBR is NOT one to worry about. They are reputable, fairly priced and get the job done. I would highly recommend them for anyone considering a re-roof.

    raisingcane225 .   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Raisingcane225. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • John Kenny is an expert

    Alan B.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Alan. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • My contact person was Evan Jacobs ,and i just want to say i would recommend your company just because of him.He was extremely professional and only a phone call away ....Great Experience

    scott a.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Scott. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • My new metal roof looks amazing, very happy that I went with Paul Bange. My sales rep Ralph was very informative and communicative during the whole process.

    Andres H.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Andres. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Worked with Ralph from Paul Bange Roofing . The process was smooth from beginning to end. If you want peace of mind. Please work with Paul Bange Roofing and ask for Ralph.

    Salomon M.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Salomon. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Had a new roof installed on my rental property .. Ralph understood what I needed and how to achieve it with no headaches first we had to deal with the HOA. They were able to get samples for the approval. Also took care of all permitting making sure the property was left the way it was found I have a brand new roof and had no headaches, I would recommend Paul Bange Roofing for all your roofing needs thank you Ralph you made my life much easier

    Al M.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Al. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Nice to know there's a company that does what it says it will do in a professional manner. Their salesperson Josh educated us on the big investment we were about to make with none of the "sign today" pressures of some other scammy companies that came to pitch this job. The work was done as quickly as the permit inspection process allowed. And the site was always clean afterwards. The company was also very cooperative in providing documentation and photos of the job we needed for insurance. Thank you Paul Bange roofers!

    Pete S.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Pete. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • I spoke mainly to Ralph but he helped guide us in the right direction about our options and possible alternatives based on our budget. Awesome customer service!

    Sandra A.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Sandra. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Great experience again with Paul Bange's crew. Carlos Cruz is a technical expert and a gentleman altogether. Highly recommended ?'?

    Nahpets A.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Nahpets. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Ralph A provided great customer service and guided us through the whole roofing process with a breeze! Thanks!

    Ariana C.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Ariana. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Ralph did such a great job with his work on my family's home. He was very attentive, honest, and answered every question we had. Really recommend!

    Fran Daniel L.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Fran. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • In my experience as a homeowner, nothing frightens me more than a roof repair or replacement. My previous experiences with other companies were awful, so finding a company as reliable and professional as Paul Bange Roofing was almost a miracle. I will be forever grateful to Ralph Amoretti. Ralph is not only knowledgeable, always on time and very professional, but he is also courteous, approachable and always available. Thank you very much!

    Graciela L.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Graciela. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • A good company is as good as it's employees. This is the case of Paul Bange Roofing.. What a pleasure to deal with these professionals. A special thanks to Ralph Amoretti. It is so hard to find people like him in the industry. He is knowledgeable, diligent, attentive and always available. Thank you so much Ralph!!

    MARIA P.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Maria. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Omar was excellent, he explained everything to me very throughly and was efficient and did great work. Thanks so much Omar!

    Tiffany R.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Tiffany. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Scott came out to check out our roof, he was great. I will recommend Scott at Paul Bange to anyone needing roof work.

    Richard M.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Richard. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Tim Powers led his team with fierce dedication and expertise. He arrived early, stayed late and installed several quality roofs in our community. Thank you for your service!

    Ella W.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Ella. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Have you worked with Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.? Leave A Review