Reviews

  • We had an unbelievable experience from beginning to end in fixing some tiles in our roof. They were very professional through all the process, receiving a quote, work was performed on time and they accommodated all our needs since we have a sense of urgency. Ralph Amoretti , the roofing specialist, help us through all the process and went above and beyond to help us I will certainly recommend this company do take care of any of your roof needs

    Rafael M.   ·   Google   ·   19 hours ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Rafael. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Scott has been very informative regarding the costs replacing the roof. I'm cost conscious so appreciate the transparency and good quality with this company.

    narciso g.   ·   Google   ·   1 day ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Narciso. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Scott has been awesome throughout this roof replacement journey, he's kept us in the loop through every stage of the process. I highly recommend Paul Bange.

    Amanda S.   ·   Google   ·   1 day ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Amanda. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Omar visited my home and inspected the exterior roof and found the problem. He provided me with an acceptable estimate and scheduled the job. Workers took care of the problem within 7-10 days . I am extremely satisfied with the job done by Omar and his team . I would highly recommend Omar and Paul Bange Roofing. Omar delivered what he said he would and very timely!!!!

    Ken C.   ·   Google   ·   1 day ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Ken. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • We researched and compared 2 types of roof replacement. Aaron was our rep for Paul Bange Roofing with whom we choose. Aaron was excellent in explaining the process, giving timelines and being available whenever we had questions or concerns. I recommend Aaron for any roofing needs.

    Linda W.   ·   Google   ·   2 days ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Linda. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Ryan was punctual, polite and on time to complete task assigned for my roof. Rose M.

    Rosemarie M.   ·   Google   ·   3 days ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Rosemarie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Ralph is my guy. He's not one of those people that tries to sell water to fish. He is on top of everything, from start to finish. I love good customer service and I appreciate Ralph for being a fine example of what that is!

    Modupe A.   ·   Google   ·   6 days ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Modupe. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Jordan stopped by my house and did a great presentation. He gave us a good price for some repairs. We will be using Paul Bange whenever we need any roofing services.

    Edgar R.   ·   Google   ·   6 days ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Edgar. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • John Kenney with Paul Bange was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire time. I would recommend Paul Bange Roofing and John would be the guy to go to. ?'? Satisfied customer..

    Vicky J G.   ·   Google   ·   6 days ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Vicky. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Jordan was great and was able to help get my roof repaired for rainy season!

    KELLEY B.   ·   Google   ·   6 days ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Kelley. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Very professional. Josh was of great service. He went above and beyond.

    Mark H.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Mark. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Evan at Paul Bange roofing was very fast to set up an appointment to look at my roof leak. I was referred to him by a friend. I called him around 9am and he was out to see me later that day. The price was reasonable but the communication and the craftsmanship of the job was top notch. Thank you Paul Bange roofing and Evan! I will refer this company in a second!!!

    Vicky M.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Vicky. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • Paul Bange Roofing, Project Manager Carlos Cruz was very knowledgeable and friendly. He promptly and paciently answered all my questions.

    Ralph C.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Ralph. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Omar did great - he kept me update and provided details regarding my roof repair

    Skip M.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Skip. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • Ralph was super helpful and very knowledgeable in walking us through the whole process. He is awesome!

    Bryana W.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Bryana. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Omar was on time and efficient. Very knowledgeable and generous with information even when talking them selves out of additional work. Reccomended highly.

    Michael H.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Michael. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.

    Miriam S.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • I Saw the company Paul Bange Roofing commercial on Tv and I called, I was very impressed with their Roofing Specialist Omar Newball that came over and gave me an estimate and's explained the situation that could be causing my leak and what it would take to repair it, he then followed up with getting me on the schedule for the repair, the guys came over and completed the job in a professional manner and cleaned up everything after leaving, I an very happy with this company that I referred my neighbor to them, Thank you Paul Bange Roofing for repairing my roof.

    cesar r.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Omar is a pleasure to work with. They got the job done quick with no issues.

    devin r.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • I recently had the pleasure of working with Josh. He came out to provide a quotation and diagnose the issues with my roof. Josh was incredibly helpful and transparent throughout the entire process. He provided all the necessary information and explained everything clearly, which made me feel confident in his expertise. I highly recommend Josh for anyone needing roofing services!

    arunsai t.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Ralph Amoretti has been a great help in getting the process started for our roof replacement. He took the time needed to explain the process to us from beginning to end and made sure we were comfortable with everything. He is extremely professional and always very responsive to our calls and texts. Make sure to reach out to Ralph for your Paul Bange roof and he will take great care of you!

    L C.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Aaron came over to help diagnose a possible roof leak and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was very glad I had his help and would definitely use him again in the future.

    Josh R.   ·   Google   ·   1 week ago

  • Ralph has been amazing in the process of getting a roof replaced. It is a big investment. with several options attached. Ralph has been transparent and communicative during the process, helping us with our questions and concerns. We are glad we chose Paul Bange Roofing.

    Carla Z.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Matt from team PBR came out to reinspect my roof & pin point any pain points since it was replaced 8 years ago. His professional manor & expertise was comforting and calmed my nerves. His advice helped me avoid costly repairs and keep my home dry in hurricane season. Thank You Matt & Paul Bange roofing ??

    Eddie N.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • We had our flat roof replaced 4 years ago with Paul Bange Roofing. The sales person was a man named Alex. Since the completion of the job we've had a few minor issues. Called Alex and everything was taken care of. Thank you Alex and Paul Bange Roofing.

    Al V.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Great company. John Kenney was assigned to our home. He is very knowledgeable and has been attentive from day one to the end. Over all we are very pleased.

    Nathalie D.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Top notch service. Ralph came out that day to check out our large, commercial, flat roof that development a leak over these last big rains we've had. He gave us some good recommendations. This company has done 2 other repairs for us in the past and we will continue to work with them.

    Grimmeute .   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • John Kenney, from Paul Bange Roofing, is very professional, attentive and diligent. The key difference was how informative and transparent he was with the current status of my house and the proposed work, always supporting everything with images. He also did not need follow up, and they showed up as agreed and on time. Highly recommend.

    Emma R. F.   ·   Google   ·   2 weeks ago

  • Evan at Paul Bange Roofing is wonderful. I'm a licensed property manager for over 20 years and have worked with Evan for years. Evan always makes time for my needs. He's responsive and communication is the key. Repairs are completed within reason as it's always after a bad rain. Keep up the good work. Thanks for being there.

    Sandra D.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • This company was a pleasure to deal with. Although roof repair issues are never good to deal with, Alex Christodolou was always there to answer texts and calls, was very punctual and would definitely recommend him and this Company to anyone experiencing issues with their roofs.

    Burton L.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

  • Paul Bange Roofing came on-time fixed the problem. I highly recommend them

    Don S.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Don. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

  • We got our roof done with Ralph and I am very satisfied with the results. Throughout the process the entire team was very professional and efficient with their time and the quality is evident considering the hard work and conditions of the materials used on our roof. Excellent work!

    URF .   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Urf. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

  • I had my new roof put on by Paul Bange roofing a few years ago and it was a great experience. I was referred to Evan by a friend of mine that owns a business. He called me right away and made the process comfortable. But the real reason I am leaving this review is because I thought I had a roof and I called Evan directly and he came out the next day to look at things. It turned out not to be a roof leak and was wall issue. Thank you Evan and Paul Bange roofing for responding right away and finding the issue.

    Theresa D.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Theresa. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

  • I called Paul Bange Roofing for a new roof installation estimate, I met with Carlos Cruz. When i say professional, knowledgeable, and a gentleman, Carlos has it all. He represented the company well. Carlo explained everything to the utmost. I now have a better understanding about my roof, and my needs. I have called two other companies out for estimates, but Carlos outshone them all. I will be using Paul Bange Company for my installation because I trust that the job will be perfectly done. I'm not looking for cheap, this is my home and i want quality workmanship. Thanks Carlos

    Dorothy T.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Dorothy. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

  • Carlos showed up on time, introduced himself and went to work right away. After the inspection, he explained the maintenance/warranty program very clearly. He was very professional and polite. A good representative of the company.

    David L.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, David. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • Aaron was incredibly helpful every step of the way. He went out of his way to answer our questions and always replied promptly when we reached out for his guidance or assistance. Would highly recommend as we were in good hands and the roof looks amazing!

    Eric N.   ·   Google   ·   3 weeks ago

    Response from Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.

    Hi, Eric. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Have you worked with Paul Bange Roofing, Inc.? Leave A Review